Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel

Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel

Traveller (337)
Room & Suite (143)
Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#464 of 1 142 hotels in London
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Thriller, mystery or romance? With the Earls Court and Olympia Exhibition Centres on your doorstep and the must-see museums just minutes away, we promise a fairytale city break. Follow in the footsteps of Hitchcock and Agatha Christie and explore the beautiful streets (and stylish shops) of Kensington. See dinosaurs and experience earthquakes at the Natural History and Science Museums. Stroll to the latest show or cheer on your team at Chelsea's Stamford Bridge Stadium. And, with our friendly team, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds, you can be sure of a winning night's sleep.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

22-32 West Cromwell Road, London SW5 9QJ England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
London City Airport
17.1 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
18.1 km
See all flights
Earl's Court
5 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,812 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel is often recognized for its commendable value, with guests particularly appreciating its convenient location, attractive meal deals, and the option for room upgrades. While the atmosphere is described as peaceful and clean, some guests feel that the decor could use a refresh. The staff's professionalism and friendliness frequently receive high marks, though a few guests have encountered slow service. Room experiences vary, with comfort and equipment noted positively, despite some concerns regarding size, noise, and cleanliness. Additionally, the hotel's cleanliness and amenities generally meet traveler expectations, contributing to a satisfactory stay.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Professional
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,812Reviews73Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,345
  • 942
  • 310
  • 116
  • 99
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RichardM1970 wrote a review Jun 2024
Torremolinos, Spain
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was staying in this hotel with elderly relatives while attending a tennis tournament as fans. The hotel accommodation was great as was the food but what really made it special was the staff who were so kind, friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lisserr3 wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I stayed here early January for a trip to London, the location was perfect for us and the value of a two night stay for the location was a bonus. The staff were really friendly and the rooms were exactly what we needed, they were also clean and considering the location the noise level was very reasonable. I 100% recommend this hotel for anyone requires one within the location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ashley wrote a review May 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay at Premier Inn Olympia was short but sweet. The receptionist who checked me in couldn’t have done more to make me feel welcome, my room was clean and modern with everything I needed to enjoy my stay and the Hotel itself was within walking distance of public transport and the high street. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely book with them again.

👍Positive Feedback💬
[ 1. ] I didn't catch the name of the receptionist who checked me in but she was lovely, very friendly. I couldn't have asked for a more warm welcome. 🙂
[ 2. ] Good links to public transport.🚇 The tube is on the highstreet, about a 5-10 minute walk from the Hotel and bus stops are also close by.
[ 4. ] Good value for money, modern and clean room with everything I needed. It cost me £35 for the night which was one of the cheapest in the area at the time of booking. The room I had was on the second floor which was easy to find as there's plenty of signage about. I couldn’t fault the cleanliness of my room one bit because it was spotless. There's a huge full length mirror and a light up vanity mirror with a hair dryer, a life saver for me as I didn't have room in my bag to bring mine. Open wardrobe (behind full length mirror) with hangers. The TV was a decent size, had all the Freeview channels and there was a free HDMI port on the back that I could easily reach (see photo), handy if travelling with a TV stick. Desk with lamp, bottle opener, plug socket, chair and confectionery tray. Bedside lighting with night stands and USB charging points. Spare pillows were in the wardrobe but didn’t need them. Full length blackout curtains. Bath and hand towels were provided. Spacious room with your typical Premier Inn décor (see photos).
[ 5. ] Free WI-FI.
[ 6. ] Rooms have air conditioning. Mine was already set at a comfortable 17°c when I got through the door which was nice after coming in from the wet and cold. The temperature could be easily adjusted along with fan speed using the thermostat, mine was on the wall near the door to the room. There were instructions on the desk on how to use the thermostat but I found it so easy that I didn’t feel the need to read them.
[ 7. ] Check out time is 12PM, hate early check out times so this was perfect. 😁👌

👎Negative Feedback💬
[ 1. ] The shower was a little confusing and it took me a few minutes to get the hang of it. There was a lever in between the taps that needed to be pulled up for the water to start flowing from the shower and the taps didn’t have any colour markings to indicate which of the two is for the temperature and what way it needed to be turned for hot or cold.
[ 2. ] Pillows were clean but they didn't have a protector, it was only the mattress that had one.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frances J wrote a review Jun 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I would advise to check room for cleanliness before allowing guests to enter: we found someone else's rubbish behind the spare bed in Room 120 (a giant McDonald's drink carton and a plastic bottle). We didn't touch these so they might still be there. The room was booked for two people, but only one set of towels was provided. We understood that there was works taking place as the booking warned, however we weren't prepared for footsteps in the middle of the night from guests running up and down the stairs and jumping in their rooms (first night) as well as techno music being played at 5.30am in the morning (on Monday 31st)! The room was hot and stuffy: the air-conditioning would not go down past 19degC and it was really loud! The bed was comfortable, yet we did not have one good nights sleep due to the above. Also, on the window ledge directly outside the window was a very old rotting nappy...not the best thing to see on any day! Perhaps better soundproofing is required in this building and checking appliances are working - that would be a start at improving the experience. Other than that, the price for a good location in London (close to train links to Paddington) was decent and we were happy with the flexibility of the booking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andrew wrote a review Jan 2022
Buckingham, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Negative:

1) the rooms are in a poor state compared to the normal Premier Inn standard. Damaged bathroom flooring, broken toilet flushes in both rooms, stained flooring, stained bedding.

2) cleanliness lower than Premier Inn standard. Found our pillows didn’t even have covers, was just the bare pillow inners. Spare pillows were not in a sealed bag as required by their COVID policy. Bathroom sink had dried blood underneath it. Bathroom floor had hairs on it. Desk in room 1 had some crumbs on it. This shows they’re not taking cleaning seriously and have a serious lack of quality control.

3) rooms are very noisy due to street noise but also the ventilation. Every two hours at night our central ventilation fan would turn off and there was a liquid gurgling sound for 2-3 minutes. Every time the room above flushed their toilet we could hear the pipes above with water gushing for 2 minutes. We got moved rooms because of this, second room was adjacent a very noisy stairwell which has been mentioned in other reviews. All of these are the fault of the hotel. The only one that isn’t there fault is cars boy racing past on the busy main road outside. There is no effective soundproofing, it was like having old wooden double glazing the sound was that clear. So, BRING EARPLUGS!

4) reception staff seem to also run the restaurant and bar. When we arrived we had to wait for a Premier Inn staff member to pour four wines and four G&Ts before he could check us in (auto check in faulty). In the morning when I went to ask about the noisy ventilation I rang the buzzer 6 times before adventuring into the restaurant to find the staff/reception manager (presumed) chatting there down the stairs even though it was closed.

Pros:
1) cheap, presumably it’s reputation has equalled poor booking numbers so cheap rates. No cheaper than other cheap Premier Inns that offer far superior cleanliness & room quietness though!

2) location is good. Just cross the 8 lane main road to get into a long stretch of restaurants and small supermarkets. Took us 15 minutes to walk to the Natural History museum.

3) water pressure/temperature is great. Presumably this is why the pipes are so loud when other people use water at night!

Would I return? Not until it’s totally refurbished.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EddieLewis wrote a review May 2022
Torquay, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am disabled and was planning to bring my mobility scooter but changed my mind after studying facilities in buses, taxi's and the tube. This hotel has accessible rooms also know as rooms for disabled people. I had paid to have a "Plus" room as it was a special treat for my partner as it was her birthday. The first room (208) had a bath/shower, this is dangerous to a disabled person as you have to step into and out of the bath so NOT suitable for a disabled person. Second room (202) was a standard room and lacked the facilities I had paid for. The third room (308) was a "Plus" room, had a shower etc. The bed did not look like the brochure as the sheets did not seem to be iron or turned back. On return to the room after a very hot and sweaty concert, we both felt like a cool shower. The shower had one temperature - scalding hot, also only one bath size towel. As there is no phone in the room, I called the hotel on my mobile, and waited for reception to answer, nothing!! Got dressed again and went to reception, lot of people sitting around, eventually found someone to talk to. Said I was really unhappy with the service and lack of working shower and second towel. Manager came up to the room and after much heavy manipulation of the right hand temperature valve he managed to get the temperature down to hot rather than scalding. Floor of shower is also not a non slip surface - beware possible injury danger. I had told the manager that I did not intend to pay for the poor quality of the hotel.
In the morning the breakfast was also a disgrace. Plates in the plate dispenser were either still dirty or were stained with dried water indicating that the dishes came straight out of the dishwasher(?) into the dispenser. The cooked foods were displayed under heat lamps and were self service. About four or five fried eggs were waiting to be selected, the yokes were orange rather than yellow, so hardly fresh. Avoid as food displayed and served in this fashion is open to infection from air borne and human borne contamination as the food is left unattended. Avoid Premier Inn until they put customer before profit
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel
Responded 18 May 2022
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to not being happy with the room that was allocated to you. If guests do require an accessible room we do advise to book one of these rooms as the Premier Plus rooms may not meet all of your requirements. We're also sorry that your room was so hot and had other issues with your room. It's disappointing that you also didn't enjoy your breakfast. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you. We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, James
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GEJP wrote a review Nov 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately and surprisingly this is the worst Premier Inn I've stayed at for a long time.

Starting with positives, the location is reasonable, being a manageable distance to Earls Court station, the room on the front of the building was relatively quiet and comfortable.

On the downside, service was at best disorganised and disinterested.

At breakfast there were significant waits to both be seated, and because items were run out on the buffet. Before 8am on a Sunday is hardly peak time. And the worst was the attitude of staff, which with a small number of exceptions was disinterested. Everything, even the basics such as cutlery had to be asked for, and seemed a surprise when it was, despite there being plenty of staff standing around. It seemed basic customer service training was lacking.

Overall I would not recommend, there are plenty of good Premier Inns in London, this did not seem to be one of them
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KateinDevon wrote a review Mar 2022
Devon, UK
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very pleased with this hotel. We chose to stay here whilst attending an event at Olympia, which is approx 15 minutes’ walk away.
The hotel is very pleasant. The rooms are smaller than most Premier Inns (as is the norm in London), but were clean and well-equipped and the bed was amazingly comfortable, with USB charge points on the nightstands. The bathroom was spotless and the shower very powerful.
I need not have worried about noise from the main road on which this is located; I heard nothing overnight. It’s also under the flight path for Heathrow but noise was minimal and no planes fly overhead during the night.
We spent an evening at the theatre and was pleased to find it was only a 5-10 minute easy walk to Earl’s Court station, from which the Piccadilly line will take you to Covent Garden in around 20 mins. There are supermarkets very close (Tesco and Sainsburys) if you need any emergency supplies and it’s a 15-20 min walk to West Kensington for a choice of restaurants.
Only slight negative was the breakfast. When hot buffet items, juice, condiments etc. ran out, the staff weren’t great at noticing and replenishing, but were quick to fetch what was necessary when asked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
T-JHITS wrote a review May 2022
Prague, Czech Republic
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks tired and uncared for outside. The flags, which I assume are meant to be welcoming and declare the location hand in limp tatters in a pale dirt pink- not the bright purple expected. Next to the steps are are a collection of smelly and overflowing wheelie bins in a variety of colours.
Don’t stay in room 1 unless you have a hearing impairments - it’s directly under the reception and opposite the lift so it is noisy for most of the night.
The plus for this hotel are the staff. They are a delight. So helpful and polite. They will put themselves out to try and improve your stay. The housekeeping staff had left 2 little chocolate bars and a handwritten welcome note, we were very touched.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Whitbread Hotels and Restaurants, Other at Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel
Responded 31 May 2022
Hi, Thank you for your review. We’re very sorry that you had a disappointing stay with us recently due to finding the hotel to be in need of a refurbishment as well as your room being so noisy. This certainly isn't the experience we would expect for you. We’ve ensured this feedback has been logged to the Hotel Management team so that they can look into these issues with the team to prevent this experience from being repeated again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to contact us and we hope we can welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kind regards, James
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NUFC1892 wrote a review Mar 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the Premier Inn at London Kensington for myself, my husband and son in order to attend the League cup final at Wembley between Newcastle United and Manchester United. This Premier Inn was ideal in terms of being able to access the Underground at Earls Court ( 5 minutes walk away) and being able to get to Wembley and other London attractions which we visited on our stay.
The staff at the Premier Inn were always very helpful and friendly, but it was noticeable how understaffed they were especially on a morning at breakfast. The restaurant was too small for the number of people wanting breakfast and the chef couldn't keep up with the demand for bacon!
We had 2 Premier Plus rooms which were fine - a good sized walk in shower (no bath which would have been nice after walking round London all day) and comfy bed. Coffee making machine (Nespresso) was part of being in a Premier Plus room, but the instructions to use it weren't clear and it seemed to leak all the time.
The down side of the room was that it was so hot, despite there being a temperature control thermostat, this didn't seem to make any difference. The windows did open, but the constant noise from the traffic below (a six lane major route into the city) made it impossible to leave the windows open at night.
Overall, this Premier Inn was probably good value for money in terms of it's location and being accessible to the main parts of London. There are plenty of restaurants and eating places on Earls Court Road, which again was only 5 minutes walk.
Probably would chose a different hotel if visiting London again, but unlikely to be returning to London any time soon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Anastasia
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom12 contributions
Yes there are stairs but they are quite steep
Answer from SimonWilding
Colchester, United Kingdom375 contributions130 helpful votes
Breakfast is from 7am and although you do have to book a timeslot there are very relaxed about it, esp if it's not busy. When we stayed last weekend we were 30 mins early and they let us in. Pretty sure they still do left luggage but not 100% sure, sorry.
Akbar wrote a tip Feb 2024
Nottingham, United Kingdom7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the meal deal"
Read full review
Rita wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Quite near to underground and the Natural History Museum, V & A within walking distance"
Read full review
john s wrote a tip Oct 2023
Toronto, Canada123 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking but one would be a fool to try and drive in London."
Read full review
Dr Bev wrote a tip Sept 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own slippers or socks for the room - this is a budget hotel after all. "
Read full review
Timmy wrote a tip Sept 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Receptionist super nice and helpful. The duty manager extremely inconsiderate. Double triple check your booking. The website is misleading "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,321 - R 4,257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn london kensington (olympia) hotel london, comfort inn kensington, london premier inn, comfort inn london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonKensington and Hyde Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PREMIER INN LONDON KENSINGTON (OLYMPIA) HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Nearby attractions include Tardis Police Box (0.4 km), Earl's Court (0.4 km), and Garden Lodge Queen, Londra (0.10 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cacciari's Restaurant, Orjowan, and Over Under Earl's Court.
Are there any historical sites close to Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (5.0 km), Churchill War Rooms (4.8 km), and Westminster Abbey (4.8 km).
Is Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Premier Inn London Kensington (Olympia) hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire