The Connaught
Traveller (864)
Dining (148)
Superior Single Room
Room & Suite (137)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#21 of 1 144 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
At the beating heart of London’s Mayfair Village, The Connaught redefines the British luxury experience. An expertly judged blend of tradition with the utmost modernity, The Connaught is the insider’s choice for connoisseurs in the art of living well; where highly personalised service and a passion for hand-crafted detail, mixes effortlessly with a contemporary boldness that captivates and draws you in.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Sauna
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Price:In Advance

Location

16 Carlos Place, London W1K 2AL England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
13.9 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
21.7 km
See all flights
Bond St
6 minUnderground
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,739 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of Mayfair, The Connaught is lauded for its enchanting atmosphere and opulent amenities, including luxuriant bars and exquisite dining options. Guests frequently commend the hotel's attentive staff and immaculate rooms, although a few have mentioned a sense of neglect. While the sumptuous rooms receive accolades for their comfort and elegance, opinions on their size and value do vary, with some guests finding the rooms smaller than expected and the experience, albeit luxurious, quite pricey.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Enchanting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,739Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,513
  • 134
  • 61
  • 14
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
P3034JVdavidg wrote a review Sept 2022
Lexington, Kentucky
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Friendliest, most elegant hotel in London. But for the loud Ferraris on the streets and the "sightseers" in the bars, it is a bastion of calm and serenity in Mayfair. French Toast at Jean Georges is perfection!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Connaught Hotel, Other at The Connaught
Responded 05 Sept 2022
Dear P3034JVdavidg, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay at The Connaught. While we are sorry to read your comments regarding our bars and the noise in the street, we hope you enjoyed your experience overall. We hope it is not long before we can welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon B wrote a review Dec 2021
Oxford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed just one night on the Mayfair city break offer. This included valet parking, a bottle of LP champagne (they allowed us to enjoy this in the iconic Connaught Bar), cake in our room. We booked with Emyr at Bon Vivant, and were upgragraded to a lovely deluxe room. Location is brilliant for shopping and entertainment walking distance. Staff are fantastic, helpful and so polite. Special mention to Gary the doorman, who dealt with our car, luggage, remembered our name and even gave us bottled water for the return journey. Only disappointment was being served unripe melon and dry leathery bacon at breakfast, which was otherwise very good. We would love to repeat the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Connaught Hotel, Other at The Connaught
Responded 05 Dec 2021
Dear sfb2019, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. We really appreciate receiving your feedback and I would like to apologise that you were served unripe fruit and dry bacon during your breakfast. Please rest assured I have passed on your feedback to our Executive Chef to ensure a similar situation happening again in future. Apart from the above, I hope you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and we thank you once again for your feedback following your stay with us. We look very much forward to welcoming you back to The Connaught soon. Kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Sam Mab wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Forget London’s other so called luxury hotels - the Connaught time and again proves itself as the ultimate choice in discrete Mayfair sophistication and exclusivity for those in the know who’d sooner avoid the more commercial options available within the same premium range.

Whilst my visits to the Hotel are usually to dine at one of its restaurants or for drinks in one of its bars with friends, my wife and I recently enjoyed what can only be described as a perfect stay in one of the Connaught’s suites on our wedding night, in a beautifully appointed, stylish and spacious room. Were we not flying out to begin our honeymoon the next day, I wouldn’t have hesitated to extend our stay. Every encounter we had with the Connaught’s knowledgeable and well trained staff was as always a pleasure and reassuringly a cut above what one would expect, even at this level of premium hospitality.

It is no wonder it remains the favourite choice of the discerning and refined be they power brokers, Royalty, A-Listers and a few ordinary folk thrown into the mix that enjoy the finer things in life. Every inch of the hotel is beautifully and tastefully decorated to the highest standards. In particular, keep an eye out for the Hotel’s main iconic sweeping (Oak?) staircase, which I’m told a well known clothing designer once tried to purchase - his failure was our gain.

I would also highly recommend the Hotel’s new Grill restaurant which was faultless as it was fantastic as well as the timeless glamour of the Coburg Bar with its attentively crafted cocktails and reliably elegant yet cool atmosphere. It’s not easy for a hotel to distinguish itself for its dining options in an area like Mayfair where the competition from high end restaurants is so fierce, yet they manage to do so across a number of their restaurants.

Whilst I also enjoyed staying at the Lanesborough not long ago, the Connaught for me unquestionably comes out as the unrivalled leader of the pack among the 5 or so ultra luxury London hotels in the same range, for its understated, old money sophistication, refined glamour, excellent and varying dining options and highly dedicated staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheConnaughtHotel, Hotel Manager at The Connaught
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear SamMab83, Thank you very much for your kind review following your stay on your wedding night. I am delighted you and your wife enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your feedback on your stay. We are pleased you also had an opportunity to experience our newly opened The Connaught Grill restaurant which I am glad you enjoyed. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. With kind regards, Boris Messmer Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joan B wrote a review Jan 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had high expectations but they were exceeded by the Connaught. Their attentive yet friendly staff is superb in every way--down to the doorman shining a flashlight into our cab when we came back at night to check that we hadn't left anything behind. Our meal at Helene Darroze was heavenly and breakfasts at this branch of Jean Georges were very good. The location is excellent. Despite its central location, the rooms are totally, almost unbelievably quiet. We stayed in the modern wing and it had every conceivable convenience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheConnaughtHotel, General Manager at The Connaught
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear X2744KQjoanb, Thank you very much for your kind review and I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. I will certainly share your kind words with the team who will be delighted. On behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon to The Connaught. With kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
william z wrote a review Apr 2022
Wrentham, Massachusetts
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located in Mayfair the hotel offers the height of service and responsiveness and is in an excellent location that is both quiet, yet accessible by foot to many sights.
A couple of caveats. Rooms in the older section, while in the same room category, are somewhat smaller and offer less storage space. Also, ensure that you are fully versed on the electronic lighting systems as there is a high possibility of an error such as lighting up the "do not disturb" signal, which will result in not getting maid service, and the climate control system which will make a difference in your comfort level.

The staff was friendly and extremely responsive to any and all requests. Hard to be better customer focused

We tried the new martini bar and I must say that it is more of a place "to be seen" with high (over) priced drinks than a nice coktail bar. You be the judge.

we will return when in London.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Connaught Hotel, Other at The Connaught
Responded 22 Apr 2022
Dear william z, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. While overall you enjoyed your stay, I am sorry to read your feedback on your accommodation and understand the inconvenience and dissapointment this caused you. Our team were aware of this during your stay and had spoken to you to discuss your experience. We will ensure you are booked in a room with larger storage space moving forward and one of my colleagues explains the lighting and AC systems in the room. We have taken your comments on board regarding The Connaught Bar and look forwarding to welcoming you to our other bars at the hotel on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon to The Connaught. Kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Filippo A wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Connaught is a unique property that besides being in an amazing location , offers a unique experience in terms of sleeping and F&B.
I did not the chance to visit the Spa, but I will do it next time I am visiting.
The staff is very professional, details are important , but very discrete
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheConnaughtHotel, General Manager at The Connaught
Responded 04 Feb 2020
Dear filippoa474, Thank you very much for your kind review and it was a pleasure welcoming you to The Connaught. On behalf of the team, we look forward to your return very soon. With kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelika wrote a review Feb 2020
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights recently
From the moment we arrived until we left ,we had all the attention we could wish for.
Never intrusive, just the right level.

We used their valet parking , ate in Helen Daroze and Jean Georges at The Connought Restaurants , had drinks in their bar and enjoyed a Gin&Tonic in Champagne Bar pre dinner.
Service was brilliant
Food fantastic
We have eaten in Helen Daroze several times and it never disappoints, so highly recommend it.
Our dinner in the Jean Georges Restaurant was our first time and won’t be our last.
The bluefin tuna starter blew us away and other starter and mains were fabulous too.
So we would recommend this restaurant also.

Breakfast
We tried full English one morning and had pastries and avocado on sourdough on second day.
Everything was lovely
The only gripe
Please use larger plates to serve English breakfast on, as having it stacked up makes it messy to eat

Our room and bathroom were of very good size (especially for London
HUGE Bed and Very Comfortable
So we had peaceful nights of sleep ,which isn’t always the case ,when one stays in London.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TheConnaughtHotel, General Manager at The Connaught
Responded 02 Mar 2020
Dear Angelika F, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your two night stay with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from arrival, to your experience in Helene Darroze and Jean-Georges, your accommodation, drinks in our bars and the service you received from my colleagues. We have taken note of your comments regarding the plate size in Jean-Georges and I will share this with our Executive Chef who will ensure you are served on larger plates in the future. Apart from this, I am delighted you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to The Connaught. With kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GulliverDS wrote a review Oct 2022
Branford, Connecticut
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit to the Connaught, although we have visited London and the U.K., many times over the years. Upon our arrival, we were more than pleasantly surprised hearing that we were being upgraded to one of the suites. As we were shown the suite, there was the surprise of a bottle of champagne, and a carafe of the cocktail, Negroni , which was expertly prepared and was served by our own “butler” who was to be a resource during our stay. We were able to have breakfasts in a pleasant restaurant with great food and attentive service. A particular shout out goes to the Concierge whom we asked to secure a taxi for us, as we were in need of an urgent appointment during our stay. The location was highly desirable, particularly since when we arrived on the first day, we were able to have dinner just down the block at the restaurant, Scott’s, which we last visited several decades ago during one of our early visits to London. The gym was well outfitted with aerobic equipment and weights. All in all, a wonderful stay at the Connaught, and if one has the resources during a visit to London, this is clearly a great place to spend some time during either a holiday or business trip in London.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Connaught Hotel, Other at The Connaught
Responded 06 Oct 2022
Dear GulliverDS, Thank you very much for taking the share your review following your first stay at The Connaught. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience from start to finish and I have already shared your feedback to the team who are delighted to know they could make it a memorable stay for you. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. With kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flyer590409 wrote a review Dec 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We got married at Mayfair Library and stayed at the Connaught. The whole team were so helpful and kind and made such an effort to make our stay very special, including champagne, dipped strawberries and rose petals on the bed. We enjoyed their afternoon tea which was delicious and the views from the rooms onto Mount street and from the Jean Georges were very festive and stunning. We can't wait to go back for our anniversary.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Connaught Hotel, Other at The Connaught
Responded 17 Dec 2020
Dear Flyer590409, Thank you very much for your kind review. I will be sure to share your kind words with the team who will be delighted to know they could make it an unforgettable stay. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. With kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bera D wrote a review Jul 2021
Hereford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotels in this bracket can often be a bit snooty. Not here, everyone was so lovely. We live in the countryside and have sensitive countryside ears. There was a very light noise on the lower floor, I think it was the tube, so they moved us to a lovely room on a higher floor. Thank you so much for making our trip.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Connaught Hotel, Other at The Connaught
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear beradog, Thank you very much for your review and I am pleased that the team could ensure you have a pleasant stay and comfortable sleep. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look very much forward to welcoming you back to The Connaught in the not so distant future. Kind regards, Sandeep Bhalla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clauds asked a question Sept 2020
1 contribution
Is spa reopen After Covid lockdown
Answer from JeanDV
Bath, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
Reception told us the spa was open when we checked in. However, London may go into a second lock-down imminently, so I would call the hotel to check.
Answer from Akki
Cambridge, United Kingdom481 contributions188 helpful votes
There’s vet parking available. Will cost you £50 for an overnight stay though
SanFranciscoCitizen asked a question Mar 2018
San Francisco, California13 contributions12 helpful votes
I’m curious do the rooms have a mini fridge?
Answer from LondonHH72
United States285 contributions236 helpful votes
Yes, they do. Stocked with an assortment of beverages, and in an open cubby/drawer above, you will find an assortment of snacks as well.
Answer from E Hill
Driftwood, Texas107 contributions26 helpful votes
Sorry, just input a very long answer which got wiped out. Not sure what happened. I'm about to hop a flight so have to make this more brief. Try the "Free Foot Tour". I review the one we used as there are several. We've done free (you pay what you'd like at the end) and pre-paid ones and there is no difference in quality. Try the Camden tour (great music scene and street art) and the Jack the Ripper tour at night. Super fun and interesting. Go to the Tate Modern if you like modern artwork. Skip the London Eye. The river tour is interesting. I would recommend HIGHLY that you take the subway/tube/underground everywhere. It is clean, easy to use and fast. So much faster and so easy to use that we forego using my husband's personal driver. If you like sushi the Yo Sushi at Harvey Nichols is fun, fresh and good. Have breakfast in the velvet room at the Connnaught (it's called the conough room or something like that. The blondish waitress from eastern europe is really nice and very informative. Ask her a question and she'll be a wealth of information. Dinner-Cipriani is three blocks or so from the hotel and great. Beast is amazing. Skip Chilton Firehouse.
Corey M wrote a tip May 2024
Atlanta, Georgia18 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book It!!"
Read full review
Pepsilee wrote a tip Apr 2024
Portsmouth, United Kingdom52 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please go to The Connaught it’s amazing"
Read full review
Dylan D wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is very expensive but worth it so I would say stay there for a 3 days "
Read full review
kenneth p wrote a tip Feb 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"book the Grill"
Read full review
missendenmum wrote a tip Jan 2024
Truro District, United Kingdom12 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you book a spa treatment - you won't regret it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 19,390 - R 27,325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the connaught hotel london, connaught hotel london, connaught london
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonMayfair
NUMBER OF ROOMS
169
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE CONNAUGHT - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Connaught
Which popular attractions are close to The Connaught?
Nearby attractions include May Fair Bar (0.5 km), Handel Hendrix House (0.4 km), and Bond Street (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Connaught?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Connaught?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Connaught?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Connaught?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Connaught?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Park Room, May Fair Kitchen, and Afternoon Tea At Claridge's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Connaught?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Connaught have airport transportation?
Yes, The Connaught offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Connaught?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Connaught offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Connaught?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Czech.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Connaught
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire