hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel

hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel

Traveller (96)
Room & Suite (14)
hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#403 of 1 142 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
You'll have the best of the West End right on your doorstep when you stay at our hub by Premier Inn London Soho. Catch a comedy show at the Soho Theatre or a musical at the London Palladium, before heading out for drinks at Leicester Square. Plus - with Oxford Street only a 10-minute walk away - you could hit the shops by day and enjoy a tasty meal back at our in-house Lounge restaurant in the evening. From convenient touchscreen controls that let you control your room's lighting and temperature, to inviting double beds and high-spec en-suite bathrooms, sleek pull-out desks and plenty of under-bed storage, our stylish, compact rooms are cleverly designed around you. Catch up with friends online or watch the latest blockbuster movies through your 40" smart TV. Stay connected with super-fast, free Wi-Fi*, and experience the city at your fingertips.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Breakfast available
Kid-friendly buffet
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Hopkins Street, London W1F 0DP England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
12.9 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
22.8 km
See all flights
Piccadilly Circus
5 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles459 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel is frequently celebrated for its tranquil ambiance and central location, making it a haven amidst Soho's vibrant scene. Guests are enamored with the property's contemporary flair and smart room features, although some have suggested a more thorough cleaning. While the service receives mixed reviews, many visitors commend the staff's friendliness. Rooms are often noted to be compact and in need of improved air quality. Overall, guests consider the hotel to offer reasonable value, particularly for its prime position in central London.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Modern
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Quiet
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
459Reviews21Q+A55Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 265
  • 94
  • 34
  • 29
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DK_Wiltshire wrote a review Feb 2024
Devizes, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First stay at this Hub by Premier Inn in Soho.
Very convenient as it was in the middle of Soho and about 5min's walk from Elizabeth Line's Dean Street exit.
The hotel was located in a quiet street away from the hustle and bustle that was Soho. It was a great location for Chinatown and West End/Theatreland, with plenty of places to eat and drink, and close to public transport too.
The area surrounding the hotel had been gentrified from an once seedy area to a thriving community since I was a student in London in the 80s.
Although there was a large window in my room, the glass was frosted which meant there was no view. Not an issue for me personally as the first thing I did was to draw the blind down. However, it might bother some who would prefer a view.
I would not call the room spacious and I only had a small trolley case with me.
There was no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, however, complimentary hot drinks could be found in the basement bar area which was accessible 24/7.
There was no desk in the room and unlikely to be suited for business travel for those who would need a desk for work purposes.
There were two bottles of free mineral water in the room which was a nice touch.
The bathroom had a walk-in shower and it was very good with a hand-held shower head as well as a large overhead rose.
There was no heated mirror in the bathroom which was disappointing, given the hotel was quite new. Otherwise the bathroom was adequate for my needs.
There is a café in the basement, however, I did not sample the food and drink on offer so I could not comment.
I arrived shortly after 12:00 and was pleasantly surprised to find my room was ready and was able to check in right away, thank you.
Perhaps it was not full as only one of the two lifts were working and I did not have to wait for the lift at all during my stay.
I was able to leave my trolley case after checking out for collection later for free, again, thank you!
This hotel was great as an overnight crash pad for me on this trip. I booked well in advance and got a good rate, considering it was 6-nation rugby weekend between England and Wales at Twickenham and also Chinese New Year (Chinatown was very busy over the weekend).
All in all, a very pleasant stay, and this hotel is now one of two hotels in Soho that I would consider booking when I come up to Central London for an overnight trip.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Great location!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Poliwhirl wrote a review Jun 2021
Sheffield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location in soho but in a quiet street and the triple glazed windows cut out all noise anyway, I’m a very light sleeper but slept very well in the large comfortable bed. I booked a ‘bigger’ room, not big but perfectly adequate and I booked early so the price for central London was pretty amazing. Very new hotel, everything is very clean. The room has that great bed, well placed electrical sockets, USB port, large flatscreen TV, Aircon, small clothes hanging space, decent sized bathroom windows it’s shower and small/large fluffy towels provided. Some under-bed storage is provided which is good otherwise luggage might get in the way. Note there is no fridge, safe, iron, kettle, tea/coffee. I had breakfast there, filling and good value at £7 for unlimited tea or coffee, orange juice and then museli/milk, toast or croissant, yogurt and sausage or bacon bap (sandwich). The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the young lady serving in the breakfast lounge on Sunday 13th June 2021 (sorry I didn’t catch your name).
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The ‘bigger’ room I booked was 110 - end of the corridor, only one neighbouring room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Hello Poliwhirl, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that you were happy with your room. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Valentina - Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
legend187 wrote a review Oct 2021
Colchester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is perfect for walking to all of the bars, restaurants and shops nearby. The staff are super friendly and the check in process is very simple.

The hotel is very modern and the rooms almost look like space capsules, with electronic settings on the outside of the rooms and on the headboards. The rooms are clean, really comfortable and have everything you need. There is no noise pollution, which can happen with other hotels in Soho. A fantastic place to stay and will likely become my go to for Soho.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2022
Dear Ashley H, I would like first to thank you for taking the time to this feedback. I am delighted to learn from your comments that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It is particularly warming to receive a positive valuation of the services we provided you. Thank you once again for your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hub by Premier Inn Soho! Kind regards, Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philipmn wrote a review Jun 2021
Horsham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at various Premier Inns & Hubs however this one has beaten them all for the crown ! Firstly the staff were all exceptionally good and couldn’t have been more helpful or friendly, even so far as to remember what we did the day before and ask about it the next day ! The rooms were immaculate and so clean and although the hotel backed into the the very busy Berwick Street you couldn’t hear a single sound from outside (the windows are triple glazed). The bed was absolutely huge and very comfortable. As for the rainfall shower it was amazing ! There are no tea or coffee making facilities in the room but this really didn’t matter as with a quick trip to the lower floor or could get a “proper” coffee as many times as you wanted. The location is perfect and within a few minutes walk to Old Compton Street/Leicester Square/Liberty, Regent Street, and Carnaby Street, and also a choice of underground stations. We will always book into this location for every future trip !
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Hi Philipmn, Thank you very much for such a nice review, we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that you were happy with your room and the service your received. It's amazing to hear you are considering us for your future trip to London, we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Valentina - Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
XAlexX wrote a review Jun 2021
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has opened very recently so everything about it is clean and new. Stayed for a couple of nights this month and have nothing bad to say about this Hub. It's so central that Piccadilly is only 10 minutes away, likewise for Chinatown and other central locations. The room itself was unexpectedly big, I didn't realise but all their rooms are double the size of their traditional layout, so that was a pleasant surprise. Massive bed, the bathroom had a choice of rain shower or normal hose, tv with a few movies installed/Freeview and a much needed AC system. The staff were friendly and always greeted me, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who was after a budget central stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2022
Dear Laura6972, I would like first to thank you for taking the time to this feedback. I am delighted to learn from your comments that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It is particularly warming to receive a positive valuation of the services we provided you. Thank you once again for your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hub by Premier Inn Soho! Kind regards, Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HappyHammer10 wrote a review Aug 2021
Harwich, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited on a Saturday in August and was checked in by a really friendly receptionist.
The hotel is in a good location, right in the heart of Soho, 10 mins walk from Tottenham Court Rd or Oxford Circus Tube Stations. The hotel itself is nice & modern, and kept very clean. The lounge on the Lower ground floor is very comfortable and you can help yourself to free tea & coffee.
The only negative is the room we were given has no Windows so felt very claustrophobic. We paid for a larger room and the room wasn’t that large, I’d hated to have stayed in a smaller one! The room got very warm very quickly overnight but if you have the air con on there is the constant noise of the A/C system running all night so no happy medium.
Nice enough hotel but the room has put me off staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2022
Dear HappyHammer10, I would like first to thank you for taking the time to this feedback. I am delighted to learn from your comments that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It is particularly warming to receive a positive valuation of the services we provided you. In regards to the rooms with windows, we do have rooms with windows upon requests. For future reservations please call our direct line which is 02039276080 and we would be more than happy to arrange this for you. We sincerely apologise for how you felt in the room as we value our guest's experience and want to make sure they have a good nights stay. Thank you once again for your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hub by Premier Inn Soho! Kind regards, Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay wrote a review May 2021
United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time I’ve stayed in a Hub by Premier Inn hotel and only did so as it was pretty cheap for central london.

The location is in a soho backstreet that isn’t the easiest to find if you don’t know the area - also the confirmation email gave a what3words link that took me to the wrong Premier Inn hotel! Once you find it the location is pretty good and max ten mins walk from either Oxford Corcus, Tottenham Court Road or Piccadilly Circus tube stations. Plenty of bars and restaurants very close by. Although in the centre the backstreet location made it very quiet.

The hotel itself looked very new, reception area very modern with machines or staff to check you in, I used the machine and it was pretty simple. Downstairs was a restaurant / bar that looked good but I didn’t use it at all.

Very secure to get to rooms where you have to use swipe card on two different doors before reaching rooms.

The room itself was an inside room so had no window but it looked like plenty of other rooms had windows. It was bigger than I expected so didn’t feel too small due to the lack of window. The bed was at least a super king (basically massive) and very comfortable, only two pillows provided though when there should probably be four.

Free Wi-fi was good and upon connection offered the hub by premier inn app which was supposed to control the tv and lights - shame this app had been decommissioned ages ago so it didn’t work.

Although it had plug and controls for lights and tv by side of the bed there was no table or anywhere to put things which wasn’t ideal.

Bathroom was erm compact with a walk in shower where the door was so close to the toilet it got in the way. The compact nature meant little space to but toiletries.

If you don’t mind the lack of a view I’d recommend the hotel and would stay again if it was for one or two nights. Any more than that and I’d probably go somewhere else
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask at check jn for a room with a window if you want to avoid getting a room without one
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2022
Dear Jason M, I would like first to thank you for taking the time to this feedback. I am delighted to learn from your comments that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It is particularly warming to receive a positive valuation of the services we provided you. With regards to the location, I understand that it may be difficult to find as it is in the back so I apologise for this. Also, with regards to the windows, I want to apologise for the inconvenience caused. Rooms with windows are usually requested before hand. For future reservations with us, please feel free to give us a call on 02039276080 in order to us to arrange that for you. Thank you once again for your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hub by Premier Inn Soho! Kind regards, Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarionfromScotland wrote a review Mar 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is fantastic for Chinatown, Covent Garden and the main theatres, also shops, bars, restaurants all within the area, couldn't have picked a better location as we were going to see a show. The breakfast was great value at £7 and when booking the hub it offered me a room with a large bed, which turned out to be a disabled room we got was a disabled one and was huge with loads of space. We also loved that although the rooms don't have a kettle, there was a lounge dining area that had complimentary tea and coffee we made use of morning and evening and could even sit and relax here with our friends who were in another room, so we were able to sit and chat over a cuppa before bed, also sit on longer after breakfast in the morning as it was pouring outside. There were toilets on hand as well at the lounge area. The room itself was very modern, all buttons for lights, blinds etc and there was a hairdryer in the room with hand and body wash provided. Very impressed and would definitely stay again and recommend. There is also a luggage room you get a ticket for your bag if you want to leave it there.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Patrick B wrote a review Jun 2022
Mesa, Arizona
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are definitely small and cramped, and even just a few more square feet would go a long way. I was with my wife, had it just been myself, I think I wouldn't have found the space as cramped. That said, the room and facility as a whole was well kept and clean. The location was pretty well located on the west end with a small market about a 2 minute walk away. The front desk folks were nice and helpful. I mistakenly thought the breakfast buffet was included and helped myself to the meager offerings before realizing/being informed that I had to pay 8 pounds for the couple of sausages and bacon pieces that I had. So, be aware of that, and given that it isn't included, 8 pounds is a rip-off for the offerings that I saw and you'd be better served getting breakfast elsewhere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Dear mammithian, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. I am very sorry to hear about the breakfast and the service. We have taken this feedback into consideration. I believe breakfast is £7 and not £8. It was lovely to host you, we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ang G wrote a review Sept 2022
Scottish Highlands, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights recently. Hotel is in a great location in Soho with plenty of bars/cafes/restaurants nearby and just a few minutes walk from Chinatown/Shaftesbury Ave.

Rooms are bigger than the standard hub rooms in that you can get round the bed from each side. Housekeeping not done automatically daily but you can request it. Nice and quiet, we were never disturbed by noise during our stay.

Free tea/coffee available in the downstairs lounge all day. I think breakfast was £7 (selection of pastries and some hot choices) but we got a takeaway bacon roll from Bar Bruno for £3.50 (just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel).

There's a Co-op just round the corner too which was handy if we needed any supplies.

The only things stopping me giving 5 stars was the fact that you can't open the windows in the room, and because the air con has a min temperature of 19 there were a couple of times that it felt a bit stuffy. The check-in time is 3pm and this doesn't seem to be flexible either. There were a few of us waiting at 2.50pm and still had to wait for 3pm (the machines are set to start then). To be fair we didn't have to wait long but in peak times it could cause delays.

Would we stay here again though? Most likely yes!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Front Desk Manager , General Manager at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Responded 14 Sept 2022
Dear Furiousgeorgina, I would like first to thank you for taking the time to this feedback. I am pleased to learn from your comments that you were satisfied with our services and facilities and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It is particularly warming to receive a positive valuation of the services we provided you. Thank you once again for your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hub by Premier Inn Soho! Kind regards, Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from scottpc63
London, United Kingdom62 contributions47 helpful votes
It is probably possible but I do not know your cot size and the rooms are fairly small due to the location. Ask them.
RSL asked a question Feb 2023
Bastrop, Texas1 contribution
Is there a safe in the rooms?
Answer from Nicolas S
Switzerland3 contributions1 helpful vote
No
Christine P asked a question Feb 2023
Drammen, Norway29 contributions3 helpful votes
What are the opening hours for restaurant / bar ?
Answer from Barbara B
Doncaster, United Kingdom48 contributions33 helpful votes
11.00 - 11.00 and 11.00 - 10.30 on a Sunday. It’s a nice space to sit & have complimentary tea & coffee too. Breakfast served in there from around 7-11.
Anthony J wrote a tip 16 Jul
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have real issues here"
Read full review
victoria f wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If your a bit claustrophobic book a room with a window"
Read full review
linbadger296 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Ashford, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take note of customers reuests"
Read full review
Kungaloosh! wrote a tip Mar 2024
United Kingdom208 contributions70 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own toiletries, only body wash in my shower. No shampoo"
Read full review
Neil C wrote a tip Feb 2024
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"This Hub isn’t suitable for those travelling as a couple. It’s also down a dark street which doesn’t feel very safe or welcoming at night."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,515 - R 4,699 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonSoho
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HUB BY PREMIER INN LONDON SOHO HOTEL - Now R 2 399 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶7̶4̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Which popular attractions are close to hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Nearby attractions include Strawberry Tours (0.4 km), London Party Pub Crawl (0.3 km), and Whistle Punks (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a lounge, free internet access, and reduced mobility rooms.
Which room amenities are available at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Scarlett Green, Chop Chop, and Green Bar at Hotel Café Royal.
Are there any historical sites close to hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.7 km), Tower of London (4.1 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.3 km).
Is hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near hub by Premier Inn London Soho hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire