The Standard, London

The Standard, London

Coal Drop yards near hotel
Traveller (793)
Room & Suite (133)
The Standard, London
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#42 of 1 138 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Housed in the former Camden Town Hall Annex in London’s thriving King’s Cross neighbourhood, the 1974 Brutalist building has been meticulously restored and sets the perfect stage for The Standard’s first hotel outside America. The Standard, London has 266 rooms in 42 unique styles ranging from Cosy Core rooms to terraced suites with outdoor bathtubs overlooking St Pancras station. The Library Lounge, with a carefully curated library pays homage to the building’s original use, with a Sounds studio hosting weekly live music and talks. Double Standard, offers lunch, happy-hour and casual drinking and dining, while his garden restaurant, Isla, features a seasonally-driven menu. Board the street level, exterior red lift directly to the 10th floor where Chef Peter Sanchez-Iglesias’ forthcoming restaurant will showcase his live fire cooking and the building’s 360-degree views of London. Next door, Sweeties is our cocktail bar, discotheque and late-night lounge bringing innovative drinks and glorious misbehaviour to the top of the hotel. Think feel-good sips and trippy-coloured cocktails surrounded by floor-to-ceiling views and a good time soundtrack from our ever-evolving DJ line-up. Head up to our cheery Rooftop for tacos from Decimiño and 360-views of the city. Just like The Standard, this city is anything but. The Standard, London is joyfully located on the doorstep of the capital’s most exciting exhibitions, mouth-wateringly good food, cosy pubs, live music, shopping hotspots and historic architecture. Want a taste of the good life? Our Concierge is here to help make your trip to London the best one yet. There are also plenty of Happenings within the hotel’s original brutalist walls: from bottomless brunches to chess evenings and live jazz bands to panel discussions. King’s Cross is suitably located at the crossroads of north, south, east, and west whether it be by train, bus, automobile or by foot: Eurostar, St Pancras + King’s Cross Station: 2-min walk Oxford Circus: 7-min tube Gatwick Airport: 50-min train Euston Station: 9-min walk Regent’s Park: 30-min walk British Library: 2-min walk Camden Market: 26-min walk Coal Drops Yard: 13-min walk
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Evening entertainment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Pedicure
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Hungarian and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Stowaway - Up to 25% Off

Location

10 Argyle Street, London WC1H 8EG England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
12.5 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
23.9 km
See all flights
King's Cross St. Pancras
3 minUnderground
1,560Review9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,339
  • 96
  • 59
  • 31
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lisa wrote a review Mar 2023
Beaulieu-sur-Dordogne, France8 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to tell you about two of your staff members.
On Sunday evening we arrived at your hotel in London kings cross, looking for a bite to eat and a glass of wine.
We were escorted by Callum to the library lounge he described each area to us the lounge, dining and the double standard beautifully. He had the for sight to recommend the library lounge to my husband and he obviously knew the double was full of rowdy drinkers. He then asked Ama to take our order and she continued to explain the menu recommend wine was patient informative and friendly.
Both Callum and Ama are a credit to your hotel, their high level of customer service was excellent, and both were friendly informative and welcoming. I hope you pass this email on to them and let them know they made our night on Sunday.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Buffi Jashanmal, Guest Services / Front Office at The Standard, London
Responded 03 Mar 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know this. So wonderful to hear, we adore Callum, he is fab and really does take care of everyone 😊 I love that both of them informed you and were able to make you feel at home. This is exactly how we want you to feel. We look forward to seeing you soon, please do let me know when you are next here and I'll pop out and say hi! Best, Buffi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jemssx wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom88 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a fantastic 2 night stay at The Standard, London. We were there to celebrate the New Year and we definitely chose the perfect hotel for this! We stayed in a King Superior room which was a great size for two people and a clever layout of the room making it feel quite spacious. The bathroom was of a decent size with a separate shower and bath tub and a separate toilet. Extremely comfortable and large bed. Well stocked mini bar. All the staff we encountered were extremely friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed some very nice cocktails in The Library Lounge bar and the hotel overall just had a really cool festive vibe so there was a great atmosphere all around. We didn’t sample much of the food whilst we were there, however all menus we looked over seemed to have lots of interesting choices and items on the menu are clearly labelled for different dietary requirements i.e Vegetarian/Vegan which is useful. Kings Cross and St Pancras station are across the road so the hotel is very well located and easily accessible. We would stay there again in a heartbeat and I only hope it isn’t too long before we can return! Would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thestandardlondon, Guest Experience Manager at The Standard, London
Responded 02 Jan 2020
jemssx, Thank you for choosing The Standard, London for your New Year's Eve celebration. We are thrilled you had such an enjoyably stay and look forward to welcoming you back, in the near future. Best, Paris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChickandNik wrote a review Mar 2020
Surfleet, United Kingdom102 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed from Wed to Sat in a junior suite overlooking the St Pancras Hotel and Kings Cross station. Beautifully clean and spacious room. Bath tub was in the main room but we also had a huge shower in the bathroom. Comfy beds. We popped into the library bar for a drink. It was pleasant with a good sound track playing. We didn’t eat in the hotel as we had pre made plans. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. Our room was quiet considering the main road outside. Be mindful that the mini bar is extortionate for drinks and nibbles. There is a Tesco metro very close by so we grabbed some drinks for the room and just requested some ice to the room! Again we didn’t have breakfast. Plenty of places nearby for all types of food.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thestandardlondon, Guest Experience Manager at The Standard, London
Responded 10 Mar 2020
ChickandNik, Thank you for your lovely review of The Standard, London - we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, The Standard, London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paige wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner took me to London for my birthday and treated us to stay in The Standard hotel as a treat. However, we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. The floor didn’t look hoovered, the table had dust laying across and the desk was full of dust and crumbs. Staff offered to clean the room again but we had already settled and didn’t want people cleaning around us whilst we were trying to relax. The room its self was not worth the money, it was very small and basic - something I would expect from a basic hotel. Staff apologised for the mess of the room but with this hotel being 5 stat rating, basic things like cleaning the room should be done properly. But yeah, the birthday treat ended up being disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thestandardlondon, Guest Experience Manager at The Standard, London
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Paigey970132, Thank you for your stay and helpful feedback. We will always strive to improve on service and please feel free to contact me on paris.barati@standardhotels.com so I may personally oversee your next stay. Best, Paris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy M wrote a review Mar 2022
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom12 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with my 3 sisters, when we arrived at 3pm , our allocated room on the 5th floor with a view was not ready, was given a room on the 1st floor with no view.
We booked and paid for 4 people to stay in the room, but it was only kitted out for 2 people, 2 towels, 2 cups,2 teabags etc,
When we made a complaint , manager told us that we only paid the room rate regardless of whether there was 2 people staying or 4 people staying, but this was clearly not the case as I checked on booking.com and for 2 people to stay was half the price of 4 people staying .

At breakfast , it took 2 hours , we arrived in the restaurant at 9.45 and didn’t leave til 11.45, when we complained to the manager he told us that was because we chose to go for breakfast at the busiest time ,although the waiter had already informed us that there was only one new chef doing everything!

Needless to say , it was a disappointing experience, so won’t be staying at/or recommending this hotel again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Maravillas, Guest Services / Front Office at The Standard, London
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Hi wendymG68UE, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review as we highly value your feedback on your recent stay at The Standard. We are so sorry to read about your check-in experience and we just want to let you know that your comments have been shared with our Front Desk Manager to take on board for future consideration. We are also disappointed to hear that your breakfast experience did not live up to your expectations this time. It is a shame that you are not planning on visiting us in the future since we would like to have the opportunity to show you all The Standard has to offer. If you do change your mind, please feel free to get in touch with me at Kimberly.Maravillas@standardhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
christian wrote a review Nov 2021
Goostrey, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
From arrival the experience was poor. No recognition of my booking and had to take time to prove it. Once presented with a key, walked into a Room which was occupied and someone was showering. Given my correct key, headed for an expensive dinner including over cooked mussels and al dente potatoes (awful),, I was then asked (whilst about to sleep) to head to reception (at 11pm) to present my card as they forgot at check in. On top of this none of the power sockets work to charge devices. Really dissatisfied with this hotel stay!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabriella Fraia, Guest Services / Front Office at The Standard, London
Responded 06 Dec 2021
Dear Departure61910012315, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such detailed feedback about your recent stay. We are truly sorry to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations on this occasion and you left disappointed. Your comments and concerns have been taken very seriously and addressed with the responsible staff and departments. Our sincerest apologies for the mistakes with the service you experienced during your stay. We are very sorry you feel let down as this was certainly not our intention. Should you wish to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at any time. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir495085 wrote a review Sept 2021
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the London Standard on 18th Sept 2021. We booked a junior suite for about £500 which has a terrace with an out door jacuzzi bath.

Check in was from 3pm but we arrived at 4pm. We waited in line to check in for about 30 minutes. I have never waited that long to check in to any hotel but certainly not one that considers itself high end.

When we got to the front of the line we were told there was a 45 minute wait for our room to be cleaned.

We waited in the bar with a complimentary drink and after about 50 minutes, when I went back to check, we were told the room was ready.

Although it was a suite the room itself was not much larger than your average hotel room (there was an outdoor terrace as well though).

The first thing we noticed upon entry was that the table directly in front of you as you come in had not been cleaned, in spite of a 50 minute wait plus the 90 minutes from the scheduled check in they'd had to clean it.

I couldn't quite believe it, it was just so obvious, when you came in to the room, I took a picture, attached.

It made me worry about the cleanliness elsewhere, the outdoor bath had pubes in it as well, but I didn't take pics of that so you'll have to take my word for it.

I guess if you are coming to London specifically to stay in this hotel and not do anything else and just post a pic of you in the bath on Instagram and you're happy to have a free drink while you wait for the room to be cleaned then this is the place for you.

But if you use hotels as somewhere to dump your stuff, have a quick shower before going out to do other things and then come back for a sleep then there are much better value options with cleaner rooms and less pretentiousness.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camilo Parra-Braun, Guest Services / Front Office at The Standard, London
Responded 15 Dec 2021
Dear OnAir495085, Thank you for taking the time to leave this detailed and valued review. Let me start by offering our sincere apologies for the inconveniences and delays you experienced during your stay. It is such a disappointment to read of these incidents and we totally sympathise that this would have of course had a significantly negative impact on your stay with us. Please be assured that we are investigating these issues as a matter of urgency and have spoken with the relevant heads of department to ensure these errors do not happen again. We would welcome the opportunity to have you back to stay with us. Please contact me directly on camilo.parra-braun@standardhotels.com anytime to discuss this in further detail should you wish. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pedromoav wrote a review Mar 2020
San Diego, California29 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arriving, very conveniently through the Heathrow express and an easy metro ride, we were greeted by the fun red elevator outside of the hotel. After we checked in we were showed to our room, a King's superior. the room is HUGE! for european standards, with a huge bathroom, two closets, and a seating area by the window. It was perfect! The color scheme inside the room is very retro but very well appointed. The bed is very comfortable and the bathroom has both a shower and a bathtub. The room had everything we could ask for. The hotel has a lot of bar options and entertainment. Decimo is a must in the city, with great cocktails and food. The lobby bar is also very busy and a great place to wind down after a day of sightseeing. Location is great and very convenient having the tube stations right in front of the hotel, with connections to practically everywhere in the city.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Room with a view towards Kings Cross station
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from thestandardlondon, Guest Relations Manager at The Standard, London
Responded 10 Apr 2020
Dear Pedromoav, Thank you for your lovely review of The Standard, London . We are so happy to read that you had a great time at our hotel, and that you enjoyed your room, Decimo and our library lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best, The Standard, London
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nick w wrote a review Feb 2023
London, United Kingdom1,299 contribution336 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room we stayed at in the Standard was really amazing with a wonderful balcony with an outdoor bath and great views over London. The bed was very comfortable and there was a large TV and plenty of in room storage space. The bathroom had a large walk-in shower and separate toilet (the bath is outside on the large balcony - which is a great touch).

There was a very well equipped bar in the room and tea and coffee making facilities, although there was only a small amount of milk provided, barely enough for one or two teas or coffees.

Dinner and breakfast are both served in the same location on the ground floor. This dining room is really well laid out and the service was very good. However, there is no breakfast buffet provided. Instead you can select from a limited range of breakfast options which, although delicious, felt like a bit of a let down compared to the hotel itself, especially as it was all additional to the cost of the booking, with even coffees being charged by the cup.

Improve the breakfast and this would be a great hotel as the room was excellent and the service good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jack Simpson, Guest Services / Front Office at The Standard, London
Responded 06 Feb 2023
Hey Nick! Thank you so much for this lovely review and your feedback - we really appreciate it. It was lovely having you with us and we are thrilled to hear that you loved your room, the balcony and outdoor tub! Our ground floor dining spaces are gorgeous and have a great 3 in 1 outlet offering, depending on your mood. Sorry that you were not a fan of the breakfast offering. Being a 5-star boutique hotel, buffets are not suitable for our offering and regular guests. Naturally when there is a menu on offer, we have to charge by the cup coffee wise. Please do come back and see us again soon, we have an amazing restaurant called Decimo on the 10th floor. I would love to get you a drink on me. Have a great rest of your week. Jack Simpson | Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pete S wrote a review Sept 2021
Fairford, United Kingdom33 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I decided to get a long overdue few nights in London, and wanted to treat ourselves to a greta hotel. We weren't left disappointed, having stayed in The Standard NYC I was a little concerned that the London version wouldn't match up...but it did in it's own unique way.

We were lucky enough to be offered an upgrade on arrival for a small additional fee and ended up in a suite and it was simply fantastic, the views across London were amazing day and night.

The only downside to the Hotel is the location as it's further out than I would normally book so you're relying on a 20-30 min walk to therein shopping areas or to the Theatre district. But this would not put me off booking again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the corner suites....stunning views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gabriella Fraia, Guest Services / Front Office at The Standard, London
Responded 01 Dec 2021
Dear Petesax, Ohhhh! We have a true Standard lover!! You do have great taste! Yes, our Suites are truly stunning and offer unparalleled views of the city as well as S. Pancras. Looking forward to having you back !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth asked a question Dec 2023
Stanford, California5 contributions2 helpful votes
Does the fitness center/spa area have a sauna or steam room? Thanks!
Answer from Maciej S
4 contributions
Unfortunately they do not.
Answer from Tour48394273130
1 contribution
All of that as well as robes, shave kits, mini bar with loads of extras!
Answer from Jack Simpson
London, United Kingdom
Thank you so much for this very kind review and words. Is there anything else we can do for you? Thank you!
katemarob84 asked a question Jul 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom19 contributions
Which rooms will fit a 5 year old In with 2 adults please?
Answer from Jack Simpson
London, United Kingdom
Hi Kate, The rooms that will fit a 5 year old with two adults would be as follows: - Double Room - Suite With A Cot - King Of Kings - King Superior Please give our reservations team a call soon so we can book something in for you, should you wish to come :) We hope to see you soon!
416RobbT asked a question May 2021
United Kingdom5 contributions4 helpful votes
Could a break here with teenage children work? Or is it too “hipsterish”?
Answer from Jack Simpson
London, United Kingdom
Hi Rob! A break here with teenage children would certainly work! We are not too "hipster" for anyone. The doors are open to anyone, from all walks of life! We hope you can come soon :)
alisonpriceLeeds wrote a tip Yesterday
Leeds, United Kingdom180 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Busy booking advised"
Read full review
Clara v wrote a tip 13 Jun
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check you bill, they will charge you for all sort of stuff. Go somewhere else, especially do not go for the breakfast option."
Read full review
Scott L wrote a tip 07 Jun
Brooklyn, New York2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't waste money on cabs, the train station across the street can get you literally anywhere (beach, airport, etc) for super cheap."
Read full review
xVIIImax wrote a tip 02 Jun
Vancouver, Canada225 contributions286 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"As stated, light sleepers should avoid Jr Suites which are too close to rooftop club. We preferred the view towards the Thames. "
Read full review
michael c wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Facilities and location are great Avoid using the restaurant and bars and you will have a great stay"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 6,275 - R 9,551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonBloomsbury
NUMBER OF ROOMS
266
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE STANDARD, LONDON - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Standard, London
Which popular attractions are close to The Standard, London?
Nearby attractions include British Library (0.2 km), King's Cross Station (0.3 km), and St. Pancras International Station (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Standard, London?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Standard, London?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Standard, London?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Standard, London?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Standard, London?
Conveniently located restaurants include Indian Lounge, Pizza Union King's Cross, and Tajmahal Indian Cuisine .
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Standard, London?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Standard, London?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Standard, London?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Standard, London?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Standard, London?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.3 km), Tower of London (4.1 km), and Churchill War Rooms (3.1 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Standard, London
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire