The Z Hotel Covent Garden

The Z Hotel Covent Garden

31-33 Bedford Street Covent Garden, London WC2E 9ED England
Traveller (183)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#471 of 1 140 hotels in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Z Covent Garden is a 113 bedroom hotel providing affordable luxury accommodation in the heart of London’s West End. With bedrooms perfectly designed for short stays - the hotel lies directly behind St Paul’s Church and Covent Garden’s famous Piazza, London’s first ever modern square. The hotel is arranged over ground and three upper floors with all bedrooms comprising en suite shower rooms and large Samsung HD TVs with full access to Sky and BT Sport channels. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel including within the reception and cafe areas which are located on the ground floor. Just a stone’s throw away from the Covent Garden's bars, restaurants museum, galleries and boutique shops, the property is ideally placed for those guests looking to explore some of London’s most popular hangouts. Nearest tube stations are Covent Garden, Leicester Square and Charing Cross.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

31-33 Bedford Street Covent Garden, London WC2E 9ED England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
12.2 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
23.4 km
See all flights
Covent Garden
3 minUnderground
369Reviews12Q+A56Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 192
  • 98
  • 36
  • 15
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
spireiteBob wrote a review Apr 2020
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked to see Les Mis for our wedding anniversary & wanted to stay somewhere close to the theatre & be at the heart of the touristy stuff. The Z Hotel was the perfect location in Covent Garden. Booked room only, but continental breakfast was available. Room was only small & no window but very modern & well designed, plentiful supply of tea, coffee & bottled water as well as shower accessories. Each evening between 1700 & 2000 they serve FREE wine with a cheeseboard & lovely cut bread.Bottled beers are available, but If you want a pub, there are plenty within a 2 minute walk. All the staff were very polite & well presented. There is a handy Tesco express across the road. Leicester Square & Covent Garden tube stations are only a 5 minute walk away. This Z Hotel only opened in November 2018..A great location to stay as long as a small room doesn’t bother you. I would definitely book this Z Hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Filipe Sobral, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear spireiteBob, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Z! We are unbeatable when it comes to providing the best location at affordable prices in central London. Everything you need is minutes away saving you a lot of travel and hassle. As you mentioned despite the fact our rooms are compact - the space is utilized efficiently to offer maximum comfort for our guests. Our Café Area during the Cheese and Wine turns into an easy to socialize place where enjoy yourself after a long day out with a glass of one of our five wines to choose from and some interesting cheeses and all that complimentary in appreciation of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Filipe Sobral Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin A wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Z Hotel very clean welcoming staff, spotless room bit small but that’s good enough for what we wanted. I booked a queens room with a view. Iron bars and facing a brick wall; room 712 down stairs be aware of delivery’s early hours of the morning might come as a shock. Shower was hot and for what you pay good enough, they had free wine and cheese at 17:00 we were not able to enjoy it but look good. The bed Queens comfortable pillows perfect for me nice and soft, the room is all touch screen lights heating etc easy when you know how. The TV big new easy to use; overall great value for the location in Covent Garden and yes will be going back soon
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FilipeSobral_HOM, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 09 Mar 2020
Dear Martin A, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 star review! We are sorry to hear that you have been disturbed by the noise and you could not enjoy any view since the room was in the lower ground floor. Unfortunately we do have some rooms there and maybe was the only available at the time of your check in. If you decide to come back in the future please leave us a comment on your booking and we can allocate you on the higher floors. In Z we are trying to provide everything necessary for a pleasant and comfortable stay. We try to keep things simple but modernised. The C&W is our way to say thank you for staying with, hopefully next time you will be able to try it. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. We hope to see you back in the near future. Kind regards, Filipe Sobral Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark S wrote a review Mar 2020
Baildon, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night when we came to the Tutankhamun exhibition and wanted somewhere reasonable priced to crash. We booked a queen room.

First off, the room is tiny. There's enough room for the (large) bed, a small table alongside and a frosted glass cubicle with the shower, sink and toilet. Clothes can be hung on a few pegs on the wall opposite the shower.

But... and this is a big but... size doesn't matter. This is a hotel designed for one or two night stays and for that it is perfect. Though small, the room was very, very stylish. The fittings all shout quality. The shower was one of the nicest I've ever experienced in a hotel. The bed was a really decent size. My wife found it perhaps a little hard, but I had a very comfortable night. The really impressive thing was that in our third floor room, despite being in the centre of London, we heard literally no noise during the night other than the gentle sound of the aircon. I have never experienced such a well sound proofed room in any hotel, ever, let alone in London.

Other great things. The staff were friendly. They gave us free cheese and wine - and not just any cheese, proper artisan stuff that tasted fantastic, with accompanying bread, crackers, olives and chutney. The breakfast selection was like the room, small but well formed, and kept us going until lunch. The coffee was also good. Oh, and it's located pretty much in the heart of Covent Garden. Location wise, it could not be better.

So overall, this was a genuine pleasure. It's one of the best hotel experiences I've had in London, especially at that price point. We are hoping to visit London again later this year, and we will definitely be staying at this hotel if we do. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Queen room had a very good sized bed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Filipe Sobral, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear marksW6986YC, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Z Hotel Covent garden and taking the time to write us this 5-star review. As you mentioned despite the fact our rooms are compact - the space is utilized efficiently in order to offer maximum comfort for our guests. We like to say we offer affordable luxury in the heart of London which means the quality custom made beds, high pressure in the showers, big TV with all channels including the sports ones and well-soundproofed rooms for a great night's sleep. Excellent customer service and guests' satisfaction are our ultimate goals. I am very glad, exactly that, was delivered during your stay. Our Café Area during the Cheese and Wine turns into an easy to socialize place where enjoy yourself after a long day out with a glass of one of our five wines to choose from and some interesting cheeses. It would be great please for us if you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Filipe Sobral Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian S wrote a review Mar 2020
Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff here are very welcoming and have been trained to a very high standard.
Location of the hotel is perfect for sights,shows and places to eat.
Mentioned at the desk a problem with the shower. Manager arrived within 3 minutes, new shower tap fitted within 10! Perfect.
Complimentary cheese and wine between 5-7 with a very interesting selection of cheeses.
Rooms are small but fully equipped to a high standard and for the location and price cannot be beaten locally.
We were able to leave our bag all day before we checked in at 3 which was a great service. When we arrived to check in at 3pm the bag had been taken to our room.
To sum up.....Great very welcoming service,very smart ,clean and modern hotel. Perfect location , small room but ideal for a short visit Will be visiting again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Filipe Sobral, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear 816ians, Thank you for your heartwarming review. We are very proud of our staff and the high level of customer service provided by each one of them. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and even happier to know although you had a slight problem with the shower in your room, our staff resolved it promptly and efficiently. As you mentioned despite the fact our rooms are compact - the space is utilized efficiently in order to offer maximum comfort for our guests. Our Café Area during the Cheese and Wine turns into an easy to socialize place where enjoy yourself after a long day out with a glass of one of our five wines to choose from and as you say some interesting cheeses. We hope you will get a chance to stay with us again soon! Kind regards, Filipe Sobral Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MumE26 wrote a review Jan 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night at the beginning of January. My husband had booked a surprise theatre break as part of my Christmas present. The hotel is in a great location and staff were friendly. Our room was located on the third floor. Unfortunately there was no lift access to this part of the building so it was a pretty steep climb in heeled boots and carrying small cases. Our room was very clean and modern but also very small and as there was no window (natural light) it made it feel a little claustrophobic at times. The width of the room was the length of the bed (which was firm but comfortable). There was no wardrobe space but several hooks to hang things and a small table with complimentary tea/coffee/hot chocolate making facilities. The shower/toilet cubicle was lovely but partitioned from the bedroom by frosted glass. Fine if sharing the room with a partner but not enough privacy if sharing with a friend. Air con/heating worked well and could be adjusted to your own needs. TV was good with sky sports channels etc included at no extra cost. Nice touch with free cheese and wine between 5pm and 8pm in the dining area. We didn’t pay the extra for breakfast. Overall it was an ok experience for 1 night. I don’t think I’d want to spend more than one night in the room we had. I feel our room would be best described as a ‘pod’.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FilipeSobral_HOM, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dar Guest, Thank you for taking time to write your experience at Z hotel Covent Garden. We are very happy to hear that the location was great and our staff were friendly. Costumer satisfaction is our main priority duty. Z hotel Covent Garden is constitued of two buildings. The main building has lift access and the adjoining building is a listed property without lift access due to its specifications and unique format where our guests can find greater space in these rooms. We can allocate rooms according to guests requests but this is subjected to availability. We are sorry to read that you felt the access was a steep climb, especially with heeled boots but we hope that our front of house team was there to assist you at all times. We do offer different room types where you can find with window or windowless. This information can be found within the rooms description section. Please next time, we advise to enquiry our Reception team for a room upgrade to a room with window, and If we have availability we will be more than happy to asssist you with a room move. As you mentioned we do not have wardrobe in our rooms, but we have several hooks. This is to optimise the room space as our hotels have been created to offer a luxury compact rooms for a urbanite stay experience in prime locations. We are pleased that you enjoyed our lovely complimentary Cheese & Wine buffet. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our property on your next theatre or weekend trip in London. Best Regards, Filipe Sobral
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thelma_and_louise_US wrote a review Jan 2020
Armagh, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was the smallest I have ever stayed in... there was not even walking room around the bed. It is literally an 8x10 room.

The shower and bathroom are included within this space and take up 4x6 of the space above. The glass is all transparent - you can see through to the toilet and the shower.

The cost of the hotel seemed excessive for the size of the room. It was over £400 on booking.com for two nights. Not acceptable considering the size of the room.

There was no window in the bedroom so it was very claustrophobic and the air con did not work consistently.

The bed linens were dirty on the side that had been tucked into the bed.

It’s hard to understand how this is a four star hotel.

Positives are location, super friendly staff and a lovely wine and cheese buffet complimentary every evening but definitely don’t outweigh the negatives.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FilipeSobral_HOM, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear Thelma_and_Lousie_US, Firstly, let me thank you for sharing this feedback after your stay in Z Hotels Covent Garden. I am really sorry if our hotel concept did not meet your expectations. In Z hotels, we offer a urbanite syle concept of compact and modern rooms in prime locations at a very competitive price when you compare with the market offer. I understood that you book a windowless room however, we do offer rooms with window too. There are different options available for our guests decretion. As you mentioned well, our bathrooms are designed with frostting glass which we comprehend it is not suitable for all guests. Regarding the comment about air con, we do have a very functional and reliable air conditioning system and no issues have been reported for the past months. Please, accept our apologies if you encountered an issue with the bed linen. We will ensure to pass this feeddback to our housekeeping department. Cleanliness is the highest rated service recognised by our guests so any feedback that helps to improve our service is more than welcome. Thank you for sharing this. In case you decide to visit us again, please bring any issue encountered during the stay to our attention at front desk. Immediatly, the front of house team will be able to provide you with any further assistance. At last, we are glad to hear the location of our hotel in the lovely Covent Garden neighbour, the friendliness of our team and the lovely cheese and wine event exceeded your expectations. If you wish to discuss further about your stay, please email us at dmcov@thezhotels.com and we will be more thatnhappy to assist you. We hope to have another oportunity to welcome you back. Best Regards, Filipe Sobral
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
worldtraveller wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
New modern style hotel. Yes the rooms are teensy weensy but it's clean, quiet and comfortable in a fantastic location. Plenty hot water and strong wifi. The cheese and wine in the evenings is a lovely touch. The tesco across the road is great for picking up bits such as water. Staff were lovely. We got it at a good price because it was January so what we paid for the type of room and location was well worth it. Not so sure if we paid Summer rates would we have been so happy!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FilipeSobral_HOM, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Dear simongb, Thank you for taking time to write such a great review! As you said we are all about location and Covent garden is simply the best central London location with plenty of shops, restaurants, bars and attractions around. We offer membership programme which entitles you to 7.5% each time you book directly through our website. If you would like to join please email us at dmcov@thezhotels.com and we will be happy to provide you with the promo code. Our cheese and wine evening is a small thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope you can join us for another time soon. Kind regards, Filipe Sobral
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
poshbird1979 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked an overnight stay after seeing a show, the hotel is in a great location central to the areas we needed. We arrived early to drop our bag in but they gave us a room straight away which was amazing. We were really impressed with our room, and yes it’s small be prepared BUT it’s all you need a bed, bathroom and somewhere to rest your head. Room was extremely clean, bed super comfortable. Good selection of coffee/tea and hot chocolate in room with a bottle of water. A lovely big tv with all channels including sky movies.
We had a lovely view out to the church and beyond Covent Garden market.
For a hotel in a central location it was lovely and quiet with sound proofing on the window. Air conditioning and lights all controlled on a panel by the bed even an electric blind!
My only fault and it’s more a suggestion is maybe a towel stand to be able to hang damp towels after use as we struggled to find anywhere to put them as the hangers on the wall had our clothes on.
Staff extremely helpful and friendly we Looking forward to returning again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FilipeSobral_HOM, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear poshbird1979, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review. It's always a delight to hear when we have exceeded the guests expectations. The concept of Z is to be located in the best central locations with many places to explore around and once you are back to your hotel room to find everything you need for a comfortable and relaxed stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the lack of hooks in the shower and we can assure you that we have future projects to change that. We are very proud with our staff and we are thankful for your recognition. We will make sure to share your kind words with them. Looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Siyana Ivanova Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew wrote a review Jul 2020
Hong Kong, China
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Z Hotel for 2 nights over Xmas/New Years Eve and had a fantastic stay. The rooms are compact but are clean, modern and comfortable with a great en suite. The staff who checked us in/out were really friendly and helpful, and the best thing about the hotel is the location. You are next to the church in Covent Garden - you can walk to the theatres, the cafes/restaurants, Leicester Square, Trafalgar Square, Southbank, Soho - you would usually pay hundreds of pounds a night for the location so whilst the rooms are compact, save your money, book at Z Hotel and enjoy being in the heart of London.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Filipe Sobral, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 15 Aug 2020
Dear TheGrumpyGardener, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. Glad you enjoyed the location of our Hotel; as you said you can easily walk to the main attractions because they will be just a minute away. We could not describe our concept any better- modern affordable luxury in the heart of London. We always strive to give the best customer service. It is at the core of our beliefs. We will pass on your nice words to the staff members. We hope to see you back in the future. Kind regards, Filipe Sobral Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda F wrote a review Feb 2020
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The location is extremely central and only a 2 min walk from Leicester Square tube station.
We had the Junior Suite, which has a massive bed, sash windows (well glazed, so no noise from the street) and is very spacious. Our tv did not work, but we forgot to report it- we weren't too bothered. The staff at this hotel really cannot do enough for you. They are friendly, efficient and hardworking.
The cheese and wine evening was a definite bonus. The choice of wine was good: the staff asked what type of wine you like and recommended one to suit; top-ups were not a problem. There was a selection of cheeses to try with some delicious bread, biscuits and chutneys.
We will be scheduling future visits to London around availability at this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FilipeSobral_HOM, General Manager at The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Responded 20 Feb 2020
Dear AmandaF17, We are thrilled to read your review! When it comes to location Covent garden is unbeatable and Z hotels make it possible for our guests to enjoy the magical atmosphere of central London. We try our best to provide everything necessary for comfortable and enjoyable stay, but the staff are our greatest asset. We will pass on your kind words to the team. The Cheese and wine is our way to pamper all our guests and express our gratitude for choosing us amongst many other hotels. We are sorry to hear that the TV was not working, but gladly it did not ruin your stay and your overall experience. Looking forward to welcoming you back for another great stay. Kind regards, Filipe Sobral, Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Siân Tyler
Swansea, United Kingdom83 contributions7 helpful votes
I’m unsure of this I’m afraid - apologies
Kev M asked a question Oct 2020
Tamworth, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Can luggage be left at hotel before check in and after check Out?
Answer from Matthew
Hong Kong, China11 contributions11 helpful votes
Yes, they'll keep your luggage for you before/after check out.
Answer from Amanda F
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom6 contributions9 helpful votes
I agree with James D. Contact the hotel/ your broker. No -one on here would be able to second guess their policies, especially in the current climate. Alternatively, your travel insurance (if any) might help, if taken out in a timely manner.
Answer from Mark
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom74 contributions52 helpful votes
We never felt in any danger. The area is busy, there are plenty of people around all the time.
Ssm wrote a tip 19 Jun
17 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own hairdryer and earplugs, or better still book somewhere else"
Read full review
Jelveh Pedraza wrote a tip 14 Jun
Carlsbad, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Accommodate your guests. It will make such a difference in their travel."
Read full review
Saron90 wrote a tip 13 Jun
Birkenhead, United Kingdom88 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the lift operational Check the room you are booking"
Read full review
Journeyer78 wrote a tip May 2024
Orlando, Florida13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep an eye out for the community events at the church next door as the outside can get crowded. But, it’s London - the queues are orderly!"
Read full review
arthur088 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Houghton Regis, United Kingdom233 contributions142 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Live music in Covent Garden very nice at night time."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,621 - R 5,728 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCovent Garden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE Z HOTEL COVENT GARDEN | UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Which popular attractions are close to The Z Hotel Covent Garden?
Nearby attractions include National Gallery (0.4 km), Covent Garden (0.2 km), and The Lion King (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Z Hotel Covent Garden?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and reduced mobility rooms.
What food & drink options are available at The Z Hotel Covent Garden?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to The Z Hotel Covent Garden?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chop Chop, Leicester Square Kitchen, and Bustronome.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Z Hotel Covent Garden?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Z Hotel Covent Garden?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.3 km), Tower of London (3.4 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.0 km).
Is The Z Hotel Covent Garden accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Z Hotel Covent Garden
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire