Clayton Hotel London Wall

Clayton Hotel London Wall

Traveller (590)
Balcony King Room
Room & Suite (558)
Off The Wall Bar & Restaurant at the Apex London Wall Hotel
Dining (59)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#85 of 1 144 hotels in London
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated in London's Square Mile at the heart of the city's financial district, the 4-star hotel is the perfect choice to explore iconic landmarks within walking distance such as Guildhall, the Tower of London, Shakespeare's Globe Theatre, Barbican, Leadenhall Market and Spitalfields. Choose from a range of rooms from cosy city rooms to spacious superior rooms and suites. All rooms comes complete with HD TV, fridge, desk, complimentary WiFi, laptop safe and a king size bed. Guests can enjoy complimentary access to the fitness suite. The restaurant and bar offers modern cuisine and an extensive drinks menu.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Bulgarian and 7 more

Location

7-9 Copthall Avenue Moorgate, London EC2R 7NJ England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
Heathrow Airport
Moorgate
4 minUnderground
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,676 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Clayton Hotel London Wall garners praise for its array of amenities, with many guests enjoying the spacious rooms adorned with modern convenities. While some reviewers express concerns about cleanliness and noise, the general consensus is favorable regarding well-equipped and maintained accommodations. The hotel's staff is lauded for their attentive and friendly service, although a few guests have experienced issues. Its central location near Liverpool Street Station is a highlight for travelers, particularly the tranquility during weekends. Opinions on value for money are mixed, with some considering it reasonable and others questioning the cost relative to service.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,676Reviews19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,000
  • 562
  • 86
  • 19
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
shibuyababe wrote a review Feb 2020
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a night by myself and the hotel beated all my expectations. The room I was given almost felt like a studio room with a huge glass window, beautiful bath room and very well equipped amenities. For the not so high price I paid the room had a bathrobe, slippers, fridge, separate bath and shower and nespresso and lot of USB sockets to charge devices etc. Room service was bang on time 6:30. Food was excellent. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I will bring my family next time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Khorjuvenkar, Front Office Manager at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear shibuyababe, Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad you found the team friendly and helpful. I will share your feedback with the team who will be delighted with the same. We hope to welcome your family and you on your next visit. Kind regards, Karishma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JackieH wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had one night in a superior king room. The room was very comfortable, clean and well equipped including a nespresso machine, mini bar, safe etc. The bathroom was large with a freestanding bath and a powerful walk-in shower.

Reception staff were very helpful, storing our bags before check in and after check out while we went out.

Breakfast is all table service, no buffet, which meant service was a little slow during the busy period on a Sunday morning. My partner enjoyed his English breakfast, my poached eggs on avocado toast seemed to have been hanging around a while but were ok.

The area is very quiet at weekends. The hotel is a short walk for Moorgate tube and the Museum of London. We would stay here again - weekend rates are very reasonable compared to West End hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MartaFenu, Manager at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear Jackie D, Wow thank you for you amazing review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoy the location, service and special that our staff was helpful. I really appreciate your constructive feedback regarding our breakfast I will pass the feedback to the Chefs. We can't wait for your return, I sincerely hope you don't wait to long for another visit. Kind regards, Marta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
kwkchu wrote a review Aug 2022
Hong Kong, China
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The levels of comfort, and the service I received at Apex London Wall had been consistently high. Having considered its proximity to major tourist spots, the size of the room, the interiors, the cleanliness, the quietness, and the service attitudes/ attention given to individual guests, I would say it's great value for money. Go and give it a try.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andre Barros, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 19 Aug 2022
Dear kwkchu, The team and I thank you for your lovely review and for sharing your feedback with the rest of the Trip Advisor community. I was particularly delighted  to read how much you enjoyed our excellent location, comfortable and clean room and that you found the service provided by our staff to be both efficient and of a good quality. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Apex London Wall Hotel in the very near future. Please let me know in advance when you are planning to stay with us, so that I may coordinate your reservation in person and ensure we do all we can to make your visit  as enjoyable and successful. Warm regards, Andre Barros - Night Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nick w wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at all of the Apex hotels in London on a number of occasions and with Covid-19 restrictions easing we were keen to support the hotel chain at what must be a very difficult time. We went online and were delighted to see their website showed that the London Wall hotel was not only open, but also that its restaurant and bar was open too. Delighted we booked a balcony room. But it turned out we were being lied to.

Less that 24 hours before our stay the hotel contacted us to say the room we had booked was no longer available, that they did not have an equivalent available at the London Wall hotel but that they could book us into their nearby Temple Court hotel instead. Ok, fair enough we thought, let's do that. We were then advised that the Temple Court hotel did not not have an equivalent room but that we could upgrade...for a fee. We went ahead and agreed to pay the difference, and transfer the booking.

On the day of our stay we checked online before our departure and noticed it did not look like the restaurant of the Temple Court hotel we had been transferred to was open. Knowing the area and the limited likelihood of there being restaurants nearby that would be open (due to Covid-19) we phoned the hotel to check the situation. That was when the truth emerged.

It transpired that the London Wall hotel, the one we had originally 'booked' and whose website states was open along with its restaurant and bar was, in fact, closed. It had never been open. It also emerged that the Temple Court hotel not only had no restaurant open but also only had limited facilities open, including a restricted breakfast. So we we would have paid extra for the privilege of receiving less in return. Unsurprisingly we cancelled.

This was such a disappointment but what was worse was the knowledge that the hotel had been at best misleading, at worst had lied to us and taken our original booking under false pretences. Despite what its' website states it is not open, but it will still take your booking only to transfer you at the last minute to its sister hotel which has no restaurant and limited services. This is not acceptable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chris Davis, General Manager at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 11 Aug 2020
Dear nick w, I wish to apologise for the confusion over your booking, we were planning to open Apex London Wall however unfortunately due to business demands this did not transpire, my apologies if this came across as misleading which was not our intention. Due to safety practises not all our eateries in all our hotels can open and will be running a limited service for in house residents to ensure social distancing practices are adhered too. Nick W once again thank you for your feedback and I hope one day we can invite you to stay at Apex London Wall for you to experience our hospitality and to change your opinion. Kind Regards, Chris Davis
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kay W wrote a review Nov 2021
United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Completely disgusted by the attitude of this hotel. I made our reservation for two nights in December earlier in the year and have just received an email stating "We've taken a decision to use some of our hotels to
secure high-volume guaranteed business for the remainder of 2021" and are therefore moving us to another hotel that is a terrible location, smaller, and outdated. It was also significantly cheaper at the original time of booking but without proof they will not honor the lower price.

I do not understand how it is acceptable to reserve on one price to get business in then not honour that reservation.
I contacted the hotel offering to pay more as the location of this hotel is paramount and we have booked everything around this and is too late to change. This has been declined as they have sold our room already. We were extremely excited about this trip and now have to accept a hotel of a lower standard for the same price and spend more on taxis and the circle line over the central line (Londoners will know how frustrating the circle line is)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apex London Wall Reception, General Manager at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 22 Jan 2022
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to offer our sincere apology for the communication regarding your booking, which could have been clearer and assure you that your booking has not been cancelled for a higher value booking. The property you have originally booked at has been contracted for high-volume guaranteed business, which allows us to continue serving all our guests during these unprecedented times. We apologise that you have not been contacted earlier and your feedback is very important to us as it allows us to improve our service. Our sister hotel Apex Temple Court is the same four stars standard in excellent condition and we are sorry that you felt it was outdated. Moreover, we offer complimentary room upgrades to the next available category than the one that was originally booked to make up for the inconvenience. We always honour the price of the original booking and if you feel that it was not the case with your reservation, please contact the reception and we will be happy to assist further. We do recognise that the location was very important to you and once again we apologise that your plans have been impacted by the change of the location. If you decide to give us another chance to prove that we care about each of our guests, please contact the reception at any of our properties and our colleagues will be happy to ensure that you have a wonderful stay next time. Kind regards, Bartosz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David L wrote a review Jan 2020
Royston, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent modern hotel in convenient location a short walk from Bank and Moorgate stations giving access to the whole Underground network. Short walk to Barbican for theatre and other cultural events. Staff were welcoming and efficient. Breakfasts freshly prepared and served to order, but a bit expensive - separate charges for coffee, toast, juice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Khorjuvenkar, Front Office Manager at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 08 Jan 2020
Dear David L, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and glad to read that the team made every effort to make you feel welcomed. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Karishma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TechnoProf wrote a review Feb 2020
Harrogate, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a quiet location and I chose it for its proximity to Guildhall (a 5 min walk). Rooms are modern, comfortable and very well managed. Nice to have breakfast freshly prepared rather than a tired and luke warm buffet. Highly recommended and thanks to staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karishma Khorjuvenkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear TechnoProf, Thank you for a five star review! I am glad that your room was comfortable and that the team made you feel welcomed! I will pass on your compliments to the Head Chef and his team. Thank you again and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back! Kind regards, Karishma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James Brown wrote a review Feb 2020
Ewell, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a weekend in London with my girlfriend. I had a decent look around before I booked this hotel as I wanted to compare prices. I have to say for what we paid the level of service we received could easily be described as luxury. On arrival we were greeted with a complimentary upgrade to a room with a balcony and a £10 voucher towards our mini bar. The room was impeccable and completely outweighed the price we paid for it. I am more than sure that we will be staying again and I would easily recommend this to anybody looking for a short stay. The price compared to others around the area doesn't compare for what you receive. Exceptional.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Karishma Khorjuvenkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Jamesebrown, Thank you for an amazing review! The team will be absolutely delighted with your feedback! I am glad we had the opportunity to upgrade you and your stay met with your expectations. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back! Kind regards, Karishma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debsey wrote a review Nov 2023
Harwich, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow what a great find this hotel was! I was able to book early check in for a small charge which was really helpful, there was a small glitch where the hotel didn’t realise I’d already paid but this was quickly sorted and a couple of free drink vouchers given for the inconvenience.
The room was very impressive and the best I’ve ever had for the price in central London, big room with high end finishing, bath and shower, coffee machine and tea making facilities plus dressing gown and slippers, we had booked a king room but were later advised we had been upgraded to a deluxe, very appreciated.
Breakfast was freshly cooked, non greasy and delicious including fresh fruit for starters.
Staff from start to finish were attentive and polite . Definitely our go to hotel to stay for future visits in London when working or for pleasure. Would recommend 100%.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martyna Wasniewska, Guest Services / Front Office at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 07 Dec 2023
Dear debsey12, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Clayton Hotel London Wall. We're thrilled to hear that you found us to be a little gem in central London. We're delighted that our team could quickly resolve any concerns, and we appreciate your understanding. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the upgrade to a deluxe room and the high-end finishing touches. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're honored to be your go-to hotel for future visits to London. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring every stay is as impressive as the last. If you ever need assistance or have special requests, feel free to reach out. We're here to make your future stays just as memorable. Warm regards, Martyna | Front Office Manager Clayton Hotel London Wall
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawn P wrote a review Feb 2020
Bracknell, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Met with a wonderful warm welcome at Reception from Valerio, offered a glass of prosecco whilst we completed the paperwork. We were very fortunate to be offered a complimentary upgrade to deluxe room with balcony. Our room was spotless and perfect for all our requirements and well equipped with large glass windows, sofa, tv, beautiful bathroom with large bath and shower facilities. The bed was extremely comfortable providing a great nights sleep. We enjoyed a beautiful freshly cooked breakfast which included a choice of freshly sliced fruits (none of the tinned fruits you get in many places), a large glass of freshly squeezed orange juice, then husband had a delicious cooked breakfast and I chose crushed avocado with poached egg on sourdough bread, tea and toast. Food was delicious and great service. Would definitely return and conveniently located to our venue.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Khorjuvenkar, Front Office Manager at Clayton Hotel London Wall
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear 190dawnp, Thank you for a brilliant review! Valerio will be thrilled with the feedback. I am glad that we had the opportunity to upgrade you and that you enjoyed the facilities and amenities in your room. I will your feedback with the Head Chef too. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Karishma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from suedandy
Camberley, United Kingdom20 contributions14 helpful votes
We didn’t need to store luggage but I’m sure this is something the hotel would offer as most do these days . A quick call to them before visiting would confirm if they offer this service to put your mind at rest.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Danni, there shouldn’t be a problem with you getting a table for dinner at that time but even if you were very delayed you can get a more limited menu on room service 24/7.
Answer from Lisa S
Leicester, England, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
No you don't have to book. It is usually quite quiet but it wouldn't hurt to book if you feel unsure.
Answer from John Z
Belle Mead, New Jersey81 contributions66 helpful votes
There is no smoking in the hotel. If you get a room with a balcony you may smoke on the balcony. Not sure of what you mean by the phrase "standing bath top", but if it means "bath tub", then yes they do. Separate tub and shower areas
Abdulla A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prefect location lovely welcoming staff especially Ms Bianka Wonderful breakfast "
Read full review
ray l wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some good maps of London at reception "
Read full review
Patrick O wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring warm clothes. Get a second room card and leave a note telling staff not to remove so as to keep the heating on…."
Read full review
Michel wrote a tip Nov 2023
29 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location, quiet after office hours. Use the citymapper app to get around the city."
Read full review
NorfolkSybarite wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Kingdom8 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking, plenty of ubers, short walk from Liverpool Street station"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 4,333 - R 7,198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Apex London Wall Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLAYTON HOTEL LONDON WALL - Reviews & Price Comparison (England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Clayton Hotel London Wall
Which popular attractions are close to Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Nearby attractions include Enigma Quests (0.4 km), Horizon 22 (0.4 km), and Guildhall Art Gallery (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Conveniently located restaurants include Angler, Gaucho City, and Goodman City.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Clayton Hotel London Wall located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of London.
Are any cleaning services offered at Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Clayton Hotel London Wall?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Polish, Dutch, Romanian, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Clayton Hotel London Wall?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (3.1 km), Tower of London (1.2 km), and Churchill War Rooms (3.2 km).
Does Clayton Hotel London Wall have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Clayton Hotel London Wall
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire