Karma Sanctum Soho

Karma Sanctum Soho

Traveller (564)
Panorama of the Crash Pad at the Sanctum Soho Hotel
360
Panoramas (25)
Junior Suite
Room & Suite (326)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#353 of 1 144 hotels in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Today’s rock’n’roll hotel is less about threats of incidental bodily harm and more about a glamorously decadent atmosphere, and the new model is a place like the Sanctum Soho. Here it means a dash of modern minimalism, a sprinkling of baroque opulence, and an emphasis on the darker end of the color palette. The in-room electronics are totally up to date, while some throwback touches are retained for atmosphere’s sake. It’s a twenty-four-hour hotel with a liberal, tolerant service concept; what you want, you’ll get, without so much as a raised eyebrow. In that, it’s not so fundamentally different from some of London’s more conservative luxury hotels — it just feels naughtier.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Rooftop bar
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

20 Warwick Street, London W1B 5NF England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
13.1 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
22.5 km
See all flights
Piccadilly Circus
5 minUnderground
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,106 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of the city, Karma Sanctum Soho is acclaimed for its eclectic boutique charm, blending rock 'n' roll vibes with artistic decor. Guests have called out its clean, stylish rooms and commendable housekeeping, though some have encountered maintenance issues. The rooftop bar with a hot tub is a highlight, alongside a diverse breakfast selection. While opinions on value vary, the hotel's central location and proximity to attractions earn rave reviews for convenience. Service is generally praised for attentiveness, despite isolated critiques.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Eclectic
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,106Review14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 566
  • 240
  • 111
  • 81
  • 108
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TailsTonbridge wrote a review Oct 2020
Hadlow, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit and as we tend to stay at 5* hotels when we want a treat so we had certain expectations. Anyone who pays for 5* expects a high standard on ALL aspects, it should be the ‘best’ and this just wasn’t.

We chose a double deluxe room as we were told that the compact rooms were small for a 3 night stay. The room was still small for the price we paid.

Firstly, what we would have expected included in the price if we booked with breakfast -
A full buffet breakfast [if that was the normal)
Flannels in the bathroom
Free tea/coffee in the room with biscuits
Decor to be in good shape

What we received -
A full English breakfast included with the price of the room (this apparently meant only being able to choose that)
Coffee machine with the first cup free, then you had to pay for subsequent use
biscuits were over £2 each
Decor was grubby in places -
in the small wardrobe, the bottom drawer scrapped the bottom of the cupboard
The vanity stool had stains on it
The bathroom had no shelving for a toilet bag and barely anywhere to place toiletries

On the second evening I was prompted to give feedback and I did to Ella on reception, who is very passionate about the guests. I explained about breakfast and she said that we could have beverages and any choice at no extra cost, it was not a problem. We could also use the coffee machine at no cost. If the hotel can provide that then why don’t they just tell guests they can order anything at a set cost, rather than having a menu with prices for everything.

We appreciate that helping yourself to a buffet breakfast is not an option at the moment but this does not stop this still being offered but ‘served’ to you once chosen. If the hotel used to offer a buffet breakfast, I don’t know if they did. (that is what other hotels are doing at this time, serving you)

Perhaps we are wrong and the hotel has never offered a buffet breakfast but to have to pay for tea and coffee and juice, ridiculous.

We really wanted to love this hotel but it fell short considering how much it cost and the fact that they had non refundable rates during these current times.

All the above said, I have to say that the staff were beyond criticism, they could not have been more helpful. Even at breakfast when I said I could not eat the English breakfast, we were told to choose anything, that was a very welcome gesture.

I can see that the hotel has had may 5* reviews It does have a boutique ambiance but maybe those people had fantastic rooms, did they actually look at what they had or had they never stayed at any other 5* hotels to know the difference. Maybe those guests had money to spend without worry but not all of us are like that and sometimes ordinary guests just want to spend money to have a bit of luxury once in a while.

Would we stay here again, yes we would consider it due to where it is located but not unless they have a special offer on rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 17 Oct 2020
thank you so much for our 4 star review from such a well travelled guest we normally offer the most wonderful buffet breakfast but currently government restrictions do not allow us to do so equally , as a very small boutique hotel , fighting to give our customers the highest level of safety during these worrying times we can launder professionally towels and bath robes , but no longer supply small face towels which need a different sanitisation . Instead , we hope you found the complimentary individual personal spray disinfectant and our little personalised washbags in your room as our little gift for you . we are absolutely not perfect at all , and we know that . we are doing our best for you , our wonderful customers , and trying to keep as many of our beloved staff employed despite the continual and increasing COVID 19 rules we desperately need , as a small hotel to know that people are confirmed and will actually arrive , as we can staff accordingly . hence our non refundable rate only at your time of booking . but after your comments we have opened up a refundable rate on our KARMASANCTUMSOHO website booking portal only .as quite frankly the level of fraud and no shows on the booking agency platforms for us and other small hotels are further crippling us economically so thank you once again, we love the fact you loved our staff and little hotel , thankyou for your constructive critique , which we have acted upon , and please when you re book , contact ELLA or myself where we will give you a complimentary upgrade to ne of our larger rooms if available
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CoolDaddy72 wrote a review Sept 2020
County Durham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stopped at Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel for one night to attend a Van Morrison concert on Thursday 24/9/2020 at The London Palladium. Have to say we had a great time. The check in was easy and without hassle, even though we were an hour or so early, we were allowed to check in and our room was made available. We stopped in room 103, which although classed as a compact room was large enough for our needs. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom with shower was huge. The location of the hotel is just off Regents Street, close to Carnaby Street, and a 5 minute walk to The London Palladium and Oxford Street underground. The only slight criticism was that the drain for the shower was blocked which resulted in the floor flooding. Hopefully this problem was resolved for the next guest stopping in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel so much so the next time we’re in London we will definitely stop at Karma Sanctum Soho Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 01 Oct 2020
Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for pointing out the issue with the drain, it has now been fixed. We do hope you will visit us soon. Kind Regards Sherene
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Pete S wrote a review Jan 2020
Fairford, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the Karma Sanctum Soho for a pre-Christmas break in London to soak up the Christmas atmosphere and grab some last-minute shopping. The main reason we booked was mainly for the location and in all honesty, you couldn't wish for better located in a quiet street parallel to the regent street and at the bottom of Carnaby street it's perfectly situated for all central London has to offer. The hotel itself is great if a little dated in some which give a quirky feel but when paying a premium for a suite little things like the curtains falling off the rail or veneer peeling from the furniture pulls down my rating from a 5 to a 4. We ventured up to the "24/7 serviced bar" at 4pm in the afternoon and it was disappointing to find the bar unstaffed, we called down using the phone but had to wait 20 minutes for someone to arrive to help us with our drinks. Other than that I think the hotel stands out in a world of cookie-cutter hotels and has a character taht despite my frustrations would bring me back when next in London.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from conceptvenues1, Front Office Manager at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Petesax, Thank you for your constructive comments regarding your stay with us. We always value feedback from our guests band we like to take note of them as we are always striving to improve our service and offer. I apologies that your stay was not fully met to your needs and shall look into this more when I speak to all in the team involved on the day. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards, Karma Sanctum Soho
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie F wrote a review Sept 2020
Playa de las Americas, Spain
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed just one night at this hotel. The location is perfect for central London being just behind Regents Street but it's a small and quiet street so there is no roaring traffic noise. We took our little dog with us and the hotel is super pet friendly and made only a small supplement for him. The rooms are beautiful, very boutique feeling with super modern bathrooms. Very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had lovely late evening drinks on the roof terrace. The breakfast of scrambled eggs and smoked salmon was delicious and the coffee freshly made to order. We will definitely stay at this fab hotel again, we can thoroughly recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 01 Oct 2020
Dear Julief Many thanks for the 5* and for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it . Your dog was just gorgeous Please do visit us in the near future Kind Regards Sherene Fuller
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly S wrote a review Nov 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed there over the Halloween weekend - a gift from my work (money towards hotels).

I was so excited but completely let down. The vibe was really strange. The door didn’t feel safe to the point we put a door under the door handle. You could hear everyone in the corridor and beneath you. They also take a £150 for no reason & never give it back. We left a spotless room making a conscious effort to not use anything or put anything out of place. Really disappointed. I have also emailed repeatedly & called for my deposit with them just brushing me off like my stay was not important.

DO NOT STAY HERE
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherene Fuller , General Manager at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 11 Nov 2021
Dear Kelly Scovell We are sorry you chose to write this review , and we are sorry you did not like the hotel, in your numerous other reviews at least you said the room was nice, which we thank you for As we have explained to you via email , and all the other platforms you have written this review to , we will respectfully reply again Your room was booked by a third party , and includes a substantial mini bar with full bottles of champagnes and spirits . It is normal practice for all 4/5 star hotels all over the world to take a credit card pre authorisation , especially when it was not the occupier that booked the room We did not take any monies at all from your card , just a pre authorisation , no funds ever left your account Again , as is normal , the room was checked , and your credit card provider was called and emailed to release your 150 blocked funds when you left the next day We have confirmed this with you and also your provider ,now several times. To claim we are holding your money is totally incorrect . and defamatory. Normal credit card companies take an authorisation only holding charge 3 days to release , and building societies 8/10 days , we are sorry but this is not our fault .it is a system that is universal .neither do we Have any control over it. We wish we had . With regard to your other comments , we are fully refurbished and passed secure by the authorities , and all doors have standard hotel security locks on them . We are very sorry that after 18 months of lockdown ,many of our other residents saw fit to over enjoy themselves on their first Halloween for a while , as did most of London , whilst having fun they should consider their other residents , we agree. Like everyone in the hospitality , we are very short staffed , unable to find anyone to work , and therefore exhausted , we try our best to keep everyone happy and the first Halloween for nearly two years stretched our little hotel and our staff beyond anything we have ever seen. for a very long time. We care greatly , and our team are incredibly upset that you do not think we have not tried here .we have called your provider several times . and would have hoped most people would understand things are still not normal by a long way and how difficult things are in the world . Apologies , we hope the card company has released you credit by the time you see this response
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
U1578IDsimon wrote a review Apr 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is perfect, out of the way but minutes from the delights of the west end. The Scantum offers something that is missing from a lot of the highend hotels I've stayed at in London. Personality, it has it by the bucket load. If you're into your music history mixed with luxury then you're in for a treat. I have stayed here now for all my London trips since 2015 and I must of been once every other month for business or pleasure.

You could go to other hotels but you'd be missing out
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: All the rooms are different so depends what you like.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherene Fuller , General Manager at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 25 Jun 2021
Thank you so much for your review. We are really happy to share our hotel with people that love the music in the way we love it. We are waiting for your next visit. See you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rgasco962902 wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Charged twice for breakfast despite emailing proof of payment via credit card statement and booking.com
Invoice the hotel couldn’t be bothered to reply. Re emailed the hotel but once again the hotel didn’t bother replying
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gabriela t, Guest Services / Front Office at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 28 Feb 2020
dear sir we did contact you and your booking agency you booked 2 nights with breakfast via bookings.com and paid through them. we immediatley responded to you via bookings.com but you booked a non refundable deal. we are sorry that you did not arrive for the first night of your booking so could not take your breakfast on all 3rd party bookings not made directly with the hotel we are unable to vary the contractual terms we also responded to your email address given to us by bookings.com so clearly they did not forward to you bookings.com advised us they were unprepared to refund you and said they would contact you . so with all due respect the complaint should be aimed at your booking agency for poor customer care not at our little hotel if you had booked directly with the hotel or on our website a full breakfast is included in the price of the room at no extra charge at all we agree that bookings.com have not given you any level of customer care here so we will no longer be accepting breakfast upgrades via their internet bookings and are advising guests who book that they can upgrade directly on arrival
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SolihullTraveller wrote a review Oct 2020
Solihull, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've been staying at the Karma Sanctum now quite a bit, and again this week for a Monday night stay on business. It's a brilliant location and I find it perfect for my usual meeting locations in Soho and Piccadilly.

It's extremely quirky and being as how I'm in the entertainment industry, I think it appeals to my creative bent. I mean, there's even a Dalek in the restaurant!

The rooms too are extremely characterful and full of quirky little touches, including original art work. My only negative would be that they're very darkly decorated which does mean that you have to get used to mood lighting. They're extremely quiet though with great big, comfy beds.

My bathroom this week was quite big with a bath, as opposed to a wet room shower, but again, you'll find heated floors and sometimes an aviation theme going on with the sink taps.

The team are great and the breakfast is excellent value, although it did take them 40 mins to serve a simple omelette this week, but hey, I wasn't in a rush and had work to do.

I've been paying around £140 (bed only) on average a night through Booking.com, but this time I booked directly with the hotel and got an upgrade at £153. That's unusually good value and because of the current climate, and there is the main issue, there's no one around.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 17 Oct 2020
thankyou you are wonderful
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha M wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here august bank holiday weekend for my birthday.
The hotel is absolutely beautiful.
Our room was the junior suite and it had everything you could need.
The staff are amazing, Nadir especially. Nothing is to much trouble. From the moment you walk in the doors you are made to feel very welcome.
Breakfast was lovely and service was great.
Karma sanctum thankyou for an amazing weekend
We cannot wait to come back and try another one of these beautiful rooms :)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherene Fuller , General Manager at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 05 Sept 2021
Hi Natasha, we are really happy to read your review. We are glad to heard about your amazing birthday experience in our hotel and we are sure we will see you soon. Thank you for stay. Regards, Karma Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Traveller wrote a review Nov 2021
Massachusetts
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very sad but true that this is the best hotel for location if you love to shop and eat around the heart of London but have to deal with a very old building and bad room. I have the room 304, the whole room always smells like sewer from the toilet all the time (and not because of us using it) and we have to constantly wipe the floor with our towels everytime we take a shower because water leaks through the shower room to the main living room. Called reception twice, the first time, the maintenant person just moved the door sealing and the second time he put the silicone underthe door and I was told to NOT use the shower room until tomorrow!!! Yes!! You stay at a £255 per night hotel room and being told not to take a shower. No responsible. No offering to move to a different room. The elevator is super slow. And yes, all present tense because we are still here trying to sleep with the toilet sewer smell. Can't wait to check out tomorrow.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Avoid room 304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sherene Fuller , General Manager at Karma Sanctum Soho
Responded 30 Nov 2021
Dear Jeremy Many thanks for taking the time to feedback on your experience. We are so sorry you had an unpleasant experience and we deeply apologise We simply could not move you because we were completely full, we tried, something we have not experienced over the last 18 months, and clearly, we are still not ready for full occupancy. The room has been used for the last month without any problems, and despite us being full, we would not have let the room be used if we had any prior knowledge that it had a problem. Having investigated we can now see that the drain is severely blocked, as it has taken 2 days to clear and remedy. something completely beyond our control. and on inspection, we have discovered that a previous guest had closed off the extract system which we have now fixed as well It is quite clear to us that our little hotel has developed a few issues due to the closures that we are finding out as we get busier, despite getting a full-service, clean bill of health prior to reopening a few months ago and relying on professional services that have let us down. Having been here 13 years you would understand the room was designed and has worked well for many years, and we are at a loss as to why this has suddenly happened, as it never has before. As the CEO , this is my fault, we are all working 24/7 due to a general lack of staff and simply beyond tired took the weekend off, so my beleaguered small understaffed team clearly could not cope. We apologise, you will see from the other reviews we care deeply about our guests we are so sorry, We have worked so hard against all odds to stay open, even looking after necessary stays during lockdown to assist in this terrible time to deliver the best we can, we have let you down, we have tried to contact via email to personally apologise.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from conceptvenues1
London, United Kingdom37 contributions5 helpful votes
Hello All suites have bathtubs as well as some deluxe rooms. All room information can be found on our website. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Regards 0 seconds ago
Answer from conceptvenues1
London, United Kingdom37 contributions5 helpful votes
im afraid we do not have a private hot tub our hot tub is situated in our residents rooftop bar
Georgina M asked a question Aug 2020
Chelmsford, United Kingdom2 contributions3 helpful votes
What time is the roof top bar and hot tub open until on a Friday and Saturday night please?
1 contribution
Hello As a resident of the hotel the Jacuzzi is open 24 hours a day The bar is manned until 1am , thereafter residents may still access at anytime and can consume drinks from the mini bar there None residents are required to book Many thanks
Answer from conceptvenues1
London, United Kingdom37 contributions5 helpful votes
sadly this is central london and there is nothing allocated in this street our apologies
U1578IDsimon wrote a tip 10 Jul
Leeds, United Kingdom4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hot tub is a nice touch"
Read full review
לביא ב wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tel Aviv, Israel3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go and stay there"
Read full review
Mike P wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They aren't stingy about giving you extra free bottled water"
Read full review
Greg P wrote a tip Feb 2024
Lexington, Kentucky30 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a boutique hotel. The rooms are decent size but I wouldn’t stay here if I had 2 huge suitcases. You can’t beat the location."
Read full review
Lee S wrote a tip Dec 2023
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for the best rooms"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 5,224 - R 7,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonVictoria / Soho
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KARMA SANCTUM SOHO - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about Karma Sanctum Soho
Which popular attractions are close to Karma Sanctum Soho?
Nearby attractions include London Party Pub Crawl (0.3 km), Insider London - Day Tours (0.5 km), and Be At One Piccadilly Circus (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Karma Sanctum Soho?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Karma Sanctum Soho?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Karma Sanctum Soho?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Karma Sanctum Soho?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Karma Sanctum Soho?
Conveniently located restaurants include Scarlett Green, Green Bar at Hotel Café Royal, and Hard Rock Cafe London Piccadilly Circus.
Are any cleaning services offered at Karma Sanctum Soho?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Karma Sanctum Soho?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Karma Sanctum Soho?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.6 km), Tower of London (4.3 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.2 km).
Is Karma Sanctum Soho accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Karma Sanctum Soho
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire