The Henrietta Hotel

The Henrietta Hotel

14 –15 Henrietta Street, London WC2E 8QH England
Traveller (187)
Room & Suite (52)
Four delicious cocktails
Dining (35)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#105 of 1 139 hotels in London
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Inspired by the surrounding streets of Covent Garden with a nod to Italian design, the 40 bedrooms & suites of The Henrietta Hotel are each unique, combining fabric panels, marble, carpet and hand built bedheads. Among the many services, guests are treated with room service, complimentary shoe shine service from Joseph Cheaney & Sons and mini bars carefully stocked with our favourite products, including house made cocktails.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Quirky Hotels
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

14 –15 Henrietta Street, London WC2E 8QH England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
12.1 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
23.5 km
See all flights
Covent Garden
4 minUnderground
479Reviews5Q+A77Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 388
  • 66
  • 14
  • 4
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Beauchamp wrote a review Jan 2020
Rutland, United Kingdom12,750 contributions145 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked room 18 approximately 20 months in advance.

We had always wanted to experience the NYE fireworks but certainly did not fancy being kettled outside in the cold night air for 4 hours. The Henrietta is the answer. After an excellent early dinner at the Savoy Grill, a pleasant 5 minute stroll away, we returned to our room for some glasses of champagne. And what a room it is: spacious, elegant, warm, stylish with an excellent view over the Covent Garden rooftops to the London Eye.

While others had been waiting 4 hours for the moment, we wandered onto the private room balcony at 5 minutes to midnight. It could have been a scene from Mary Poppins (which we saw the night before). The camera was set up, there was no jostling and the fireworks were enjoyed in splendid isolation. Then, when the display was over and others in the Thames viewing zone were corralled waiting for tube stations to safely open, we were back in our hotel room while the last firework explosion was still resonating. As I said: smug.

Even if you do not attend for the fireworks you’ll still benefit from the view. It’s stunning. The beds and pillows are supremely comfortable and the bathroom is exceptionally spacious. Another benefit is the tranquility of the room. On NYE the hotel hosted a party with a DJ. We were none the wiser, even when standing on the balcony. Though you are located in tourist central the only noise you’ll hear is the emergency vehicles’ sirens and an occasional helicopter overhead. Planes went past about every 30 seconds so access the FlightRadar24 app if that interests you but there was no obvious or intrusive engine noise.

The hotel specialises in a style of cuisine that is not especially to our taste so we ate out. Within a 10 minute walking radius there must be a choice of over 200 restaurants and bars. You’ll not go hungry. I would also like to compliment the hotel staff. They were friendly and professional, always interested in hearing our plans for the day and wanting to know how the day had been on our return.

Unquestionably I would award the hotel a 5 star rating. The bed linen, the complimentary toiletries, the towels and dressing gowns, the chocolate madeleines left at evening turn down, the free and daily replenished water, the ample coat hangers, the Bose sound system ... it all exudes class. But, racking my brains, I can identify just a couple of minor shortcomings. Wardrobe space is excellent but cupboard space is not and maybe some stylish magazines in the room would be nice. Also, one afternoon the lift was out of order. The staff were hugely apologetic which helped assuage the ordeal of climbing 97 steps up to the room!

I have stayed in many upmarket hotels. This is a very strong favourite.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Push the boat out. Pick room 18.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henriettahotel, General Manager at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Dear Beauchamp, How nice to know that you enjoyed your visit with us in December, and as your guest experience was so positive, you enjoyed London NYE even more! Thank you for taking the time to describe your wonderful New Year’s Eve experience with the amazing view of London fireworks from your room. What you were also kind enough to underscore was that you find our Hotel and your room itself spacious, elegant and sophisticated, but more important than anything for us is that you find the staff are friendly and professional. This is like music to our ears! Thank you. We hope you are having a wonderful start to the new year, and that we will have the opportunity for you to visit later in the year. Your posting on TripAdvisor is truly appreciated. We are very honoured that you say that we are your strong favourite hotels. Best wishes, Lucas Beguinot
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy D wrote a review Jan 2020
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great experience with this hotel-- the location is perfect in Covent Garden, around the corner from the tube station and close to great shopping and restaurants. The front staff was very friendly and pleasant, the room was gorgeous there were a lot of nice touches.

We did have one issue but I'm really impressed and satisfied with how the hotel handled it. Before we arrived the hot water boiler exploded (seriously! A freak one in a million occurrence) and there was no hot water. It happened over the weekend so they weren't able to get it fixed until Monday. The staff was very apologetic and they offered us showers in a nearby gym until they could fix the situation.

Ultimately they ended up refunding the entire reservation cost, even though they were able to get the water fixed on Monday. That's great customer service and I would love to stay at the hotel again next time I'm in London. You won't regret it (and I'm sure the water boiler won't explode again!)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henriettahotel, General Manager at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Jeremy, Thank you very much for your glowing review following your recent stay with us. We are over the moon to hear that you had a great experience and that you were satisfied and impressed with how it was handled. We would love to have you back again next time you are in London! Kind regards, Lucas Beguinot
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Asha wrote a review Aug 2021
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed for the weekend at The Henrietta Hotel and the one word to some up the whole experience is exceptional.
All of the staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The rooms are beautiful and tastefully decorated. We had the pleasure of staying in a Covent Garden Superior Room with twin shower and sinks, the bed is ridiculously comfortable and you can't hear any hustle and bustle from Covent Garden even though it is right on the doorstep.

We had dinner at Da Henrietta restaurant on the bottom floor of the Hotel. Wow just wow. This was one of the best meals we have ever had the pleasure of eating. The fish of the day was Sea Bream brought in from Cornwall which was absolutely delicious, the Lamb was perfectly cooked and the anchovy sauce compliments it beautifully. I could go into lots and lots more detail about our meal but I would be here forever! Honestly if you are visiting this hotel - please eat here. It's incredible.

On top of the beautiful food the service was impeccable - it was my boyfriend's birthday, the staff provided us with two free glasses of bubbles as well as other extras, we were made to feel like royalty.

All I can say is if you are looking for a Romantic Getaway in London this is THE HOTEL to stay at. It was the perfect getaway in one of the best locations in London, with the best staff and the best food. 10 out of 10.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
147Alison wrote a review Feb 2022
Rochester, United Kingdom17 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived we were disappointed,we arrived and were told we weren’t in the main hotel so was shown across the road to where we would be staying .There was a couple at reception asking to be moved to the main hotel so we already thought maybe the add on bit wasn’t as nice as the main hotel .
When we got to the room we were really disappointed it was tiny with a tiny shower room and if you were staying more then one night you would have no room to put any of your items away ,it was clean and nicely decorated but far too small to be able to relax in
I know you are paying for location which is great but for £450 I think you expect more then a box room , you don’t get breakfast included which is another £25 each and I have to admit the thing that really shocked me was when the receptionist told us there is complimentary milk ( which we don’t drink ) in our room and free Wi-Fi for £450 I think you would expect these in a budget hotel so why they would take the trouble to tell you this in an hotel that cost this much i don’t know .
I don’t think the hotel is worth the money and left feeling like we had been ripped off ,it didn’t feel like an hotel just a room, it had no atmosphere .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Support, Owner at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 02 Mar 2022
Hi Alison, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to know that you appreciated the high standards our team strive to uphold, however, we are concerned to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. Please know that our hotel is formed of two buildings, when booking on our website there is a choice of which building you wish to stay in. The designs of the rooms are similar, some of our guests wish to stay in the main building simply to be closer to the bar and restaurant. We are sorry that your room did match your expectations, rest assured we have noted this, as well as your other concerns, and will take them into consideration for future improvements. Due to our desired location in the heart of Covent Garden and during peak occasions our prices can fluctuate, we do try to keep them as competitive as possible all year round. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Best regards, Joanna Tutak, Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jill J wrote a review Nov 2021
Pontefract, United Kingdom23 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
From the start it was a little confusing where the actual hotel was, after a few minutes looking up and down the street realised it was part of the restaurant, the reception was tucked in at the back!

The receptionist wasn’t at all welcoming and carried on tidying her desk and answering the phone, no good morning or any pleasantry.
Finally she took my name and informed me we where actually on the other side of the street which wasn’t a problem, but by then my husband had wondered off somewhere, but she wouldn’t wait so I had to follow quickly and give him a call on the way.

The staff seemed a lot more convivial at the second reception and gave me all the information relevant.
However the room was a little disappointing, I know you’re paying for location, but it was very bijou, there was not enough room for a bedside shelf on my side of the bed, so I had to put my water on the floor, which is not ideal. The room’s aircon was a trifle hit and miss, it was quite stuffy at night, I also don’t think the extractor fan worked in the bathroom.

The room itself was spotless and the Art Deco theme was very nice,however I do think customer training wouldn’t be a bad idea for some of the staff and fixing some of the basics need to be addressed.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Support, Owner at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 12 Dec 2021
Hi there, Thanks for sharing your opinion on your visit. We're happy that you liked the decor and style of our hotel but sorry that things weren't a complete thumbs up for you. We regret that you had less than perfect service at check-in, we'll be sure to look into this to make sure we up our game in the future, however, we're pleased to hear that the team looked after you well overall. We've taken note of your comments about the aircon and will have our maintenance on to this post-haste and will be getting things in order for your next visit. We really hope you'll be back for a better stay. Best regards, Joanna Tutak, Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Snorewood wrote a review Feb 2020
Shorewood, Wisconsin24 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 5 nights in January. This is a small botique hotel very conveniently located in the Covent Garden region of the West End. The room was really nice and the bathroom well appointed. There is essentially no common area on the main floor, but that was no issue for us, because our goal was to be out of the hotel as much as possible other than to sleep and shower. It is about 3 blocks from the nearest tube station. It is easy walking distance to many restaurants, theatres, museums, shopping. Although this is a busy area, we found our room was not affected by traffic noise. Nice bath and toiletries. Very friendly front-desk staff. We would certainly consider staying here again during future trips.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henriettahotel, General Manager at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 09 Feb 2020
Dear guest, What a brilliant review ! Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your great impressions about your recent stay at The Henrietta Hotel. It brings me great joy and pride to read that you had such a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with our great location, our nice and quiet room, great amenities and above all the friendly, helpful and attentive service offered by our team members. I will certainly pass on your gratitude to everyone. Kindly note, hotel guests are always welcome at our common area such as our restaurant and bar. Thank you again for your kind words and great feedback, we truly look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Lucas Beguinot General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle M wrote a review Jul 2022
Saint Louis, Missouri17 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We stayed in the main building (I believe there are 2). It is a very small boutique hotel with limited rooms, but my requests were accommodated - requested shower (not bath) rooms. I stayed here with my parents and requested a room for them on the backside of the building so that it was quiet (which was accommodated as well), as the hotel is on a very lively street. I stayed on the front side of the building and was not bothered by noise below. Every detail in the room was better than the next - large bathroom, double sinks, windows that open for breeze, comfortable bed, complimentary tea / coffee / water. Located in the heart of Covent Garden steps from pubs, restaurants, shopping, tube stops, Trafalger Square, etc. At the end of our stay the staff informed us there was a scheduled railway strike the day of our trip we’d be travelling to airport (me) and train station (my parents). They arranged a transfer to the airport for me and assisted my parents in alternate transportation to their next stop in England. If it weren’t for the staff, we easily could have been stuck in the city due to heavy traffic and no tube / trains operating. Would stay here again and highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Book early, there are limited rooms!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Support, Owner at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 04 Jul 2022
Hi Michelle, Thanks for the excellent review! Your insight into your experience has left us with the feeling of having provided you with a really memorable stay, which is a fantastic boost for our team. We hope to see you again on your next visit to London. Best regards, Joanna Tutak, Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Safari225576 wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The second we left we wanted to go back! A quick stay in London in January could not have been better because of the staff, location, and interior design of the Henrietta! I was sold by the photos to stay here but won over by the actual experience. Camille, was so kind from arrival throughout all the little times we stopped by the desk for some recommendations! They were able to accommodate us with an early arrival as we had just flown early AM from NYC. Which was exactly what we needed to get refreshed for the day!
The room was GLORIOUS - the Henrietta room with 3 bay windows that I could wakeup and people watch with my espresso that I made in my room. The blush colored couch at hte foot of my bed perfect for reading up on our itinerary for having tea. The bathroom was HUGE! Literally the size of my NYC apartment with double sinks and double shower heads! Everything about this place to the font on the towels to the floral decor on the facade of the building has me swooning. I didn't even realize what a jackpot of a location we had across the street with breakfast at Avo-Bar and late night burger next door at Flat Iron.
Everything was walk-able and if not a quick Uber got us there. I could not speak more highly of this perfect little blogger oasis. The second I book a trip back to London I'll be visiting my friends again at The Henrietta, Thank you again for your hospitality!
OH! And how could I forget the lovely Camille also was so kind to ship my winter coat that was left at the luggage station! So sweet! It is back here safe and sound!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henriettahotel, General Manager at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear guest, We could not possibly have wished for a more meaningful and endlessly rewarding review on TripAdvisor ! We very much appreciate that you have taken the time to highlight all the touchpoints that make our hotel so special for so many guests to our fabulous city. A huge thank you from every single member of our caring and attentive team here at Henrietta. I will be delighted to thank Camille for her hospitality and kindness. Glad to know you well received your coat. Looking forward to welcoming you again for your future trip in London, Camille can't wait to see you again. Warmest regards, Lucas Beguinot General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon T wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 nights at the hotel and I wish we didn'y have to leave. The location is excellent, spotless clean rooms, the most comfortable bed and pillows - even more than at home which is quiet rare!! An espresso machine at the room, cool decorations and very quiet rooms despite the center location. The staff was very helpful and friendly especially Paula - thank you for your hospitality
I hope to come back soon and stay again at your hotel. Will definitely recommend to everyone
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henriettahotel, General Manager at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your kind review ! We are glad to read that you appreciated the hotel’s atmosphere, our team is grateful that you have recognized their dedication to our guests ! I will be delighted to thank Paula for her hospitality. Thank you also for complementing the decoration of your room, we are glad you noticed all the small details that we pay a lot of attention to. Thank you for your recommendation, we hope to welcome you again very soon ! Warm regards, Lucas Beguinot General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie W wrote a review Jan 2020
Glen Huntly, Australia11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 4 nights on my own - what an absolute gem. The room was huge and beautifully decorated with all the sleek modern conveniences. The bar downstairs was perfect for breakfast and an evening nightcap. The staff are lovely and the location if you want to be near the Covent Garden action is perfect - an easy walk to 3 tube stations on different lines so very accessible to the rest of London. Would definitely stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henriettahotel, General Manager at The Henrietta Hotel
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Katie, First of all, thank you very much for leaving such a fantastic review of your recent experience with us at The Henrietta. We are delighted to read that you found everything to your liking, from the size of the room and the deco, to the bistro and location and that you would definitely stay again. It would surely be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes, Lucas Beguinot
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Carol A
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom14 contributions17 helpful votes
Yes there is a lift
PSS2013 asked a question Apr 2019
Mandaluyong, Philippines7 contributions7 helpful votes
How does this hotel rate for solo travelers?
Answer from Lucas Beguinot
London, United Kingdom
Dear Pss2013, Thank you for your message. For any rates request please send us an e-mail. We hope to Host you for your future London stay ! Kind Regards,
love_reading asked a question Nov 2018
Girona, Spain1 contribution
Hi team. Any room type got the 2 twin beds option? Thanks.
Answer from Lucas Beguinot
London, United Kingdom
Dear love_readingg, The Henrietta Hotel offer Twin Beds upon request. Best regards,
Answer from Anna R.P.
Dear OCBB1917, Thank you for your message. You can order Deliveroo to your room or room service from the restaurant as well! Kind regards, Victor
Rosanne R asked a question Apr 2017
Central Florida, Florida313 contributions32 helpful votes
Has anyone stayed here?
Anthony P wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not suitable for disabled people or with mobility problems. No taxi access. "
Read full review
Karen C wrote a tip Jan 2024
27 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"make sure you go to the the restaurant to find the reception desk. The rooms to this hotel are on the opposite side of the street. "
Read full review
Jo A wrote a tip Jan 2024
Chilcompton, United Kingdom18 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I read some reviews prior to staying about the noise from the street. It really wasn’t bad at all, but bring earplugs if you’re sensitive! "
Read full review
Peter S wrote a tip Oct 2023
14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are looking for quiet at night, ask for a courtyard room."
Read full review
tamgo wrote a tip Sept 2023
Stourbridge, United Kingdom100 contributions91 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s not a problem if you’re in the annexe. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
R 7,010 - R 10,882 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCovent Garden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE HENRIETTA HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Henrietta Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Henrietta Hotel?
Nearby attractions include National Gallery (0.4 km), Covent Garden (0.1 km), and The Lion King (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Henrietta Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Henrietta Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Henrietta Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to The Henrietta Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chop Chop, Leicester Square Kitchen, and Bustronome.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Henrietta Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Henrietta Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Henrietta Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (1.3 km), Tower of London (3.3 km), and Churchill War Rooms (1.0 km).
Is The Henrietta Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near The Henrietta Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire