We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Finsbury Park hotel

Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (7)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Property amenities
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Family
Location
Full view
95Great for walkers
Grade: 95 out of 100
347Restaurantswithin 0,5 km
45Attractionswithin 0,5 km
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
157
140
40
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
157
140
40
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews emirates stadium air con seven sisters road travel lodge railway line train noise alexandra palace excellent transport links bus stop right room was clean close to tube station kings cross family room light sleeper minute walk bathroom floor main road
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 391 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I guess this Hotel positioned as it is in the city of London, has no trouble filling So up with the prices; £150 for one night in a room with two choices for heat in winter “on or off” very hot or very cold. The...More

Thank Tuckerripp
Reviewed 2 days ago

I booked a Super Room but when I checked in and went to my room I realised I was given a cheaper standard room. When I returned to the reception to complain, the receptionist said 'she forgot to tell me' that she could not honour...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank TimFleck66
Response from TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge London Finsbury Park hotelResponded today

Thank you for submitting your review of our London Finsbury Park Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We got to reception at around 6:15 to check in, only to be told there were no rooms left and that our room had been double booked? Very stressful as I chose this location to be close to an event the next day. We were...More

Thank skateleen
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location if your working in London or visiting the sites, gym next door is handy. The super rooms are worth an upgrade. Only issue is the train tracks that go past the hotel. The hotel is pretty well sound proofed though.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Quest37407307529
Reviewed 1 week ago

Warm, friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable rooms. Perfect for a short stay over. Close to all amenities and public transport including underground. Excellent if you are travelling Eurostar as we were.Would highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Trip18969598472
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NRowe1987
9 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from cath992017 | Reviewed this property |
They also had warm croissants available when we were there (nice), so that's another veg option. You can mix and match, all part of the self serve buffet.
1
Vote
Mikaylacarpenter
18 September 2017|
Answer
Response from Can C | Reviewed this property |
Check in from 3pm but you can purchase early check in, and check out before midday the next day, you can purchase late check out though
0
Votes
Andrew1968190788
9 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from FiJoRa | Reviewed this property |
Just to agree with our others, Finsbury Park has a lot of restaurants very close by so plenty of choice - if you like Italian I can really recommend 'Papa Gone' on Stroud Green Road. Excellent family run Italian restaurant... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Book at room on the street side of the hotel."
637zeej
27 Aug 2018
Read review
"Rooms facing the internal courtyard area appear to be quieter."
naomijosephine
31 Jul 2018
Read review
"Do not stay here"
rachel33511
28 Jun 2018
Read review
"We were on the 4th floor, very quiet with a lift to all floors"
bkerr39
27 Jan 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing