We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
This place is a gem. Absolute VALUE for money. We went there as a 3 families and had a blast. The lagoon is beautiful - stunning views.
Each unit has 3 bedrooms with and en suite bathroom. The kitchen and pantry were also really clean....More
Thank Chipo C
Response from BeekmanGroup, Manager at San Martinho Beach ClubResponded 2 weeks ago
Dear Chipo,Thank you for your comprehensive review.We are delighted to read that you and your travelling party enjoyed all we have to offer at our tropical resort.We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return in the future.Regards San Martinho
We stayed for one night with the family. The houses are generally fine, but were not clean when we were there - finger prints on appliances, windows, etc. Otherwise nice enough for a night. You are right on the beach which is a plus. We...More
Thank Wiebke F
Response from BeekmanGroup, Manager at San Martinho Beach ClubResponded 31 August 2017
Dear Wiebke,Thank you for your review.We endeavour to provide an exemplary guest experience at all times and apologise that you felt that we failed you during your stay.We have noted your comments.Regards.San Martinho.
It it very seldom that i get to a place and actually find the place as it was advertised on websites. San Martinho is one of those gems. I read some of the other reviews and went ahead and booked with them. I think some...More
1 Thank josephb2396
Response from BeekmanGroup, Manager at San Martinho Beach ClubResponded 27 June 2017
Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for your review and kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your "winter" break in Mozambique at our resort. Regards. San Martinho Beach Club
Now, don't get me wrong. The potential of this place is just amazing. However, poor management as completely ruined it. Paradise can be turned into hell under the hands of a terrible manager. This is just my experience.
So we are a very...More
2 Thank Ciden M
Response from BeekmanGroup, Public Relations Manager at San Martinho Beach ClubResponded 12 June 2017
Dear Ciden M,Thank you for your review.We regret to read of your negative experience at our resort.Please forward details of your complaint to our Head office,to firstname.lastname@example.org so senior management can investigate.Regards.Public Relations.San Martinho.
The average rating was given due to the fact the aircons were not workng in any of the bedrooms. Noisy portable aircons were supplied after complaining but were found insuffiecient in proper cooling. No top sheets were supplied on beds, just fitted sheet and duvet...More
Response from BeekmanGroup, Manager at San Martinho Beach ClubResponded 25 April 2017
Dear Cherylk326,Thank you for your review.We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us.We have noted your comments and apologise for the inconvenience incurred,the relevant personnel will be addressed.Regards.San Martinho.
US$103 - US$218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your San Martinho Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.