We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3K7 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
View deal
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (5603)
Room & Suite (2970)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Updated 22/01/11 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Updated 22/01/11 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#19 of 124 in Niagara Falls
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Experience an unrivaled location overlooking Niagara Falls from Sheraton Fallsview Hotel. Our Niagara Falls, Ontario hotel features a location in the tourist district near the Niagara Iconic Boat Ride, Niagara Parks and wineries and is directly connected to Casino Niagara and Fallsview Indoor Waterpark. Fallsview guest rooms and suite offer floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies for spectacular views of the falls. Other hotel amenities include an inviting spa, eight unique food and beverage outlets, a heated rooftop pool, an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center.
Read more
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Makeup services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Seating area
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Family Resort
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
9277Reviews215Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4 563
  • 2 686
  • 1 066
  • 502
  • 460
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
rsb80 wrote a review 13 May
Charleston, South Carolina138 contributions17 helpful votes
We had a very good experience staying at the Sheraton Fallsview. The front desk people were friendly and efficient. Our room was very nice and spacious and the view of the Falls was fantastic. We also had a Juliette balcony which we enjoyed. The only unusual thing we encountered was the lack of soap in the bathroom. I asked a maid if I could have a bar of soap and was told they don't have any. She said that we would have to use the shampoo. Never had that happen while traveling. Also curious why the modern wall mounted fireplace didn't have controls. Those were minor glitches and we really enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 1958 had fantastic views of the falls.
See more room tips
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear rsb80, Thank you for the outstanding rating of the Sheraton Fallsview Hotel. We couldn't be more pleased that you had a relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the comforts of your room and the beautiful views of Niagara Falls. You can practically feel the mist! However, we regret not meeting all of your expectations. Please be assured your comments will be shared with the appropriate individuals. We are glad the rest of your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best Regards, Zach Guest Services
Read more
Sparky wrote a review 13 May
Lostwithiel, United Kingdom51 contributions12 helpful votes
Stayed here for 3 nights mid May. Room 1763 is SPECTACULAR with breathtaking views to the falls. On arrival we discovered that our “ less than efficient “ cruise company- Cruise.co. uk hadn’t either booked us in or got our names right! Rossane/Roxanne? Behind reception was EXCELLENT! She bumped us up to the suite after the problem with aforementioned company. Allison & Kristie we’re also so so helpful and I so hope that management read this review and appreciate you! Don’t bother with the shop in the foyer… A nut crunch bar & a Hershey @ 11 dollars!!!! Really? It’s a rip off so don’t bother. Breakfast is good, but again cheap it ain’t but hey, your in a tourist hotspot so your gonna pay. All in all a very good hotel and would come again x
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Kelsey’s up town for good food, lively atmosphere. Want a thrilling laugh? Try Zombie attack in...
See more room tips
francestraveller wrote a review 06 May
Dorset47 contributions34 helpful votes
This hotel is reduced to the average because of the indifference and lack of engagement of the Reception Team. They really do not care about the service they give and appear entirely disconnected from the overall hotel offer. They do not look beyond the imnediate allocation of your room. They do not respond to any other hotel service requirement such as the availability of the Concierge, poor cleanliness of rest room areas or emails sent prior to check in. A truly unmotivated team with little concept of customer service or communication. In terms of the wider hotel experience, the room was attractive with comfortable beds. The housekeeping staff were delightful as wad the Concierge team. Dinner at Massimo's Italian restaurant was pretty good, but a little chaotic in its service which made it very slow. The only access to a wine list was via a scanned QR code which was a frustration. Breakfast was not in the Falls View Restaurant, but in a stripped out Massino's and was overpriced with poor service and pretty grim. Would we stay here again. No! It's a hotel for used to conference guests who are in a corporate package and less focused on good services they are not a customer who chooses. They also don't particularly care about the leisure visitor as we are also not a likely returning customer
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear francestraveller, Thank you for evaluating your stay at our hotel. We are glad to know you were pleased with our comfortable accommodations and enjoyed your dinner at Massimo's Italian restaurant. However, we apologize for the issues you had with our service and the inconvenience caused. We will share your comments with appropriate individuals as we strive to enhance our guest experience. We are grateful for your patience, and we hope you will consider a return visit so that we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Zach Guest Services
Read more
Tomzac wrote a review 06 May
Edinburgh, United Kingdom69 contributions59 helpful votes
If I could split my review, I'd score the actual room a 5+ and services below 3. Pros : The view from the room is something else, and well worth the money for the falls view. Rooms were recently refurbished and the hotel was in a good condition. Cons : I was trying to contact the hotel prior to arrival to organise a bottle of sparkling wine for arrival, as we were there to get married. However after two tries I gave up as they couldn't be bothered to respond. When tried to ask for two wine glasses, it took over 30 minutes, and the lady on the phone told me off when I asked about the whereabouts of the glasses after 25 minutes later; saying they're busy... On last day, we called the lift, and someone was cleaning surfaces inside and told us off in a rude matter that we must take the next one. Overall, was satisfied with the room, however Sheraton should train their staff more in order to keep up the quality. At least to say, VERY disappointing services and zero effort to feel valued as a paying guest.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Stop bother to organise anything prior arrival, they won't answer
See more room tips
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Zoltán F, Thank you for choosing Sheraton Fallsview Hotel and sharing your experience. We are happy your stay was enjoyable and how much you were pleased with our accommodations and the view it offers. Also, our number one priority is making sure you receive outstanding service from our team; therefore, we are disappointed this was not your experience. We are grateful for your patience, and we hope you will accept our apologies. We will share this with our team to improve our service going forward. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Best Regards, Zach Guest Services
Read more
Jessica C wrote a review 04 May
6 contributions4 helpful votes
I recently traveled to Canada with my 14 year old daughter. It was my birthday weekend and I needed a weekend getaway. If I can say how impressed I was with the hotel staff!!! Especially Adrian… he was so personable and took care of our check in and made sure all of our needs were met! Amazing views from the 15th floor. I will be coming back again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
4 Helpful votes1 Repost
US$112 - US$329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
sheraton on the falls hotel niagara falls, sheraton hotel niagara falls, sheraton falls, sheraton niagara falls, niagara falls sheraton
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Niagara SkyWheel (0.2 km), Bird Kingdom (0.4 km), and Rainbow Bridge (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls, Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant, and Weinkeller.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Sheraton Fallsview Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Queenston Heights Park (7.7 km), Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.9 km), and Chippawa Battlefield Park (5.9 km).
Does Sheraton Fallsview Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.