We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Lake Lodge

Visit hotel website
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (35)
Storyboard
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot Tub
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Heated pool
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Affiliate website
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
30
35
31
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
30
35
31
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle hot tub full kitchen stayed days great accommodation washing machine and dryer ski lockers peace and quiet our night stay main village a great place to stay whistler area condo blackcomb snow retreat slopes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Stayed for a weekend and will avoid this hotel in the future. Unpleasant reception lady, $22/day parking, you have to go with car to the village and pay additional parking there. With $500 damage deposit you would expect at least clean unit, however it was...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Vojin L
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in a Whistler Premier Resorts managed property. Parking rates are listed on all booking sites, along with the deposit amount. I have looked back and...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Our 2 bedroom Apartment at Lost Lake Lodge provided the ideal home for our family of 4, my wife and I and 2 teenage boys, for our 2 week ski holiday to Whistler. It had a small but well functioning kitchen, space to properly unpack...More

Date of stay: January 2018
Thank Neville S
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do try our best to ensure that all guests have a great stay in a Whistler Premier Resorts managed vacation home and are happy to see that you did enjoy your time with us,...More

Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Had to check in at another location No staff for extra towels Shuttle to the village $1000 for deposit Very rude management I do not recommend this place to my friends or anybody else. Horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible managerMore

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank victoria925harper
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 2 October 2018

I would like to thank you for your review and appreciate the detail that your provided to help clarify our policies in place. I would like to say that I am sorry about how you feel about our management at the Lodge, as we were...More

Reviewed 20 August 2018

We originally booked for 2 nights but upon arriving and seeing the excellent pool and gym facilities we stayed for an extra night. Whistler Blackcomb Lodge guest services manager Phil Cosgrave was very helpful in securing a great deal for the extra night. Highly enjoyable...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Paulinda K
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review!! Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again, and will be sure to pass along the praise to Phil our GSM from our 24hr Front Desk, he is great...More

Reviewed 25 July 2018

The property is in a quiet location on the BC Transit free shuttle bus route which gets you into the heart of Whistler Village so no need to drive during your stay which is great. The property itself is dated with older furniture and TVs....More

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank EagleBayBC
Response from AaronM_LLL_Manager, Manager at Lost Lake LodgeResponded 31 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay. We have been working with the condo owner and we have ordered both the brackets and patio chairs but unfortunately the...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chloe J
23 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Suze D | Reviewed this property |
I would stay there again as it is very quiet and pretty. Just make sure you have everything you need as there is no one at the desk after 5pm I think?? Bus stop is right at hotel and you can store skis in locker room.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Not recommending to anyone"
vojinl
03 Oct 2018
Read review
"419- ( 1 bed/ 1 bath ) Larger one bedroom."
robinp2015
09 Nov 2015
Read review
"Front of building instead of poolside-quieter. We stayed in 419. It has a tiny balcony but bigger condo...."
robinp2015
02 Aug 2015
Read review
"Rent a top floor room. less noise from above."
vanislecanuck
02 Jul 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$147 - US$721 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lost lake hotel whistlerlost lake resortlost lake lodge whistler
LOCATION
CanadaBritish ColumbiaWhistler
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing