We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Del Conquistador

Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (15)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Somos un Hotel en Cuernavaca, nos distinguimos por la calidez y atención en nuestro servicio, somos el lugar perfecto para vacacionar y disfrutar de esos momentos de paz y tranquilidad, a lado de tu familia o amigos. Con nosotros vives tu propia experiencia, con un estilo 100% Cuernavaca, tenemos la extension y el diseño para que te sientas libre sin perder esas comodidades que hacen mejor tu viaje. A solo 45 minutos de la ciudad de México, con acceso fácil, somos un lugar para vivir experiencias únicas e inolvidables.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
Avenida Paseo Del Conquistador 134 Col. Lomas de Cortés, Cuernavaca 62248 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Juarez Intl Airport56 km
Toluca Airport59 km
See all nearby hotels
99Reviews
115Photos
2Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 33
  • 36
  • 16
  • 4
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
We stayed in a nice room my family and I and had a great time the food was delicious especially the snack bar near the pool it’s a perfect place to go with family it’s a very hospitable hotel !!we will go again !!
Read more
Response from Armando R, Director Comercial at Villa Del Conquistador
Responded 07 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your comment! We´re glad to have this kind of feedback from our guests and of course we hope that you can visit us again.
Read more
The room was nice and clean and the staff helpful. Gardens around were beautiful. Highly recommended. Only thing I didn't like was how far away from el Centro the location was. MN$45 taxi ride pretty much anywhere. But, then you get a quieter stay and a nice view of the valley
Read more
Response from Armand V, Gerente at Villa Del Conquistador
Responded 09 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for your comments! We´re always glad to read these comments, because we put all our effort day by day to make your stay totally pleasant. About the distance between the hotel and the downtown, it could seem a little far because of the car traffic. This could make the ride longer than it normally is, because there are only 5.5 km of distance. Anyway we´re happy that you had a great time with us, and we would love that you decide to visit us again very soon. We love to serve you!
Read more
The swimming pool and restaurant areas are nice, the breakfast buffet is good and the staff are friendly and helpful. HOWEVER, I found a cockroach in the bedroom's bathroom! Also the rooms are quite small and it looks like they haven't been redecorated in decades. It is just not
Read more
Response from Armand V, Gerente at Villa Del Conquistador
Responded 27 May 2016
Greetings Mrs Karen. We are really sorry about that incident with the cockroaches, but we are always trying to fight that and all kind of plagues that could make our guests unconfortable. We promise you that your comments will not be forgotten or ignored. We love to serve you, have a great day.
Read more
We stayed at the hotel as we went to a wedding around the corner. Excellent service from the valet and reception when we arrived who were very helpful. We had a small bedroom with a comfortable bed. Before sleeping we found two big cockroaches in our suite and also stains on the
Read more
Response from Armand V, Gerente at Villa Del Conquistador
Responded 27 May 2016
Greetings! Thank you for the giving us your comments. We are really sorry and ashamed about that incident with the cockroaches, we promise you that your complaints were not forgotten or ignored. We work hard every day to fight all kind of plagues, but its not an easy work. Again, we are very sorry about that issue, but we hope someday you will give us another chance to visit the hotel and get a new point of view. We love to serve you.
Read more
I really wish I could have given the hotel a 5 however, it appeared that the hotel cares more about their weekend guest than guest who stay for the entire week. For 3 days we were unable to use the gym facility despite our repeated request for them to get the equipment to work.
Read more
Response from Armand V, Gerente at Villa Del Conquistador
Responded 27 May 2016
Greetings Mrs Linda. We are very sorry about the experience you had with us, however, we are always trying to make confortable the stay of every guest we have, no matter if its monday, wednesday, saturday, etc. Unfortunately, those days were really hard for us, due to the summer vacations, that were close to those dates. Despite that, we know that the matter of vacations is not an excuse for a bad service, but we promise you that we will work harder on those issues that you mentioned and hope you visit us again very soon. Thanks for your comments, we love to serve you.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Habitación doble
Regadera de la habitación
PreviousNext
123456
How many people does your meeting room hold?
Greetings. Thank you for asking, we have 4 meeting rooms of different sizes, and the maximum capacity is around 210 people in one of them. For anything else we could help you, you could send another message here or directly to our phone numbers. Those are +52 01(777) 3131166 and 01800 014 1414 Best regards. Armando Ramos Salgado Digital Marketing Assistant
0 votes
Show all answers
"Avoid the rooms closest to the pool"
"Get one closer to the center of town ,this is way to far ,have to take a cab everywhere."
"The grounds slope down, and although the staff will come get you with a golf cart if necessary, if you have issues walking you'll want to stay near the top of the grounds, near the restaurant and meeting rooms."
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MexicoCentral Mexico and Gulf CoastMorelosCuernavaca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
37
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing