Club Regina Puerto Vallarta

Club Regina Puerto Vallarta

Traveller (961)
Panorama at the Raintree's Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
360
Panoramas (9)
jetted tub on balcony and dining table
Room & Suite (356)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#42 of 145 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Club Regina Puerto Vallarta offers hotel to two bedroom condos right on the beach in the hotel zone. Our pools, lush landscaping, beach, and the Bay all enhance your experience. Puerto Vallarta's beautiful beaches, rich biodiversity, and wealth of outdoor adventure attract tourists from around the world. Traverse Puerto Vallarta’s picturesque Malecon or Romantic Zone; browse the art, jewelry, and handcrafts at the Isla Rio Cuale market; hit the trails on an ATV; or soar through the canopy on a zip lining tour. There’s no shortage of ways to enjoy Puerto Vallarta – let Club Regina Puerto Vallarta be a part of your fantastic vacation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Aerobics
Babysitting
Fitness classes
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Avenida Paseo de La Marina sur 205, Puerto Vallarta 48335 Mexico
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,886 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Club Regina Puerto Vallarta boasts spacious rooms that, while in need of updates, are well-equipped, contributing to the property's overall charming yet slightly dated atmosphere. Guests have called out the cleanliness of the hotel, noting the tidy rooms and well-kept grounds, despite signs of aging. The hotel's prime location is a highlight, offering easy access to local attractions, though some guests feel the value is lessened by expensive food and additional fees. Service is often praised for being friendly and helpful, although it can be slow at times. Amenities such as the pools and beach access receive positive remarks.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,886Review111Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,128
  • 433
  • 158
  • 76
  • 91
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MarthaFletcher wrote a review Feb 2020
Spring Park, Minnesota
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff is amazing! We always look forward to seeing our CRPV family each year.
Grounds are gorgeous- even friends that come visit us say so.
Rooms are great. Hot tubs on the balcony are the perfect end to the night.
Housekeeping staff is wonderful and leave flowers or towel characters each day
Every room faces the ocean.
Love Love LOVE this property!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: 5th floor has view of palm treetops. Ask for above or below.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that our team exceeded all of your expectations during your stay. Our teams goal is to make every guest’s stay one to remember. We look forward to your next visit with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan The Man And His Wonderful Fam wrote a review Mar 2020
Liberty Lake, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the Raintree Club Regina in PV many times. We are owners because we love it there. The property is beautiful, clean, well maintained and the staff is exceptional. Friendly, profession and prompt.

This year during the Covid19 we spent 1 week at the resort. Jamie, the new pool concierge, came by each day and updated us on the situation at the hotel and within the media (the television in Mexico was not inundated with only Covid19 coverage as the US was). Additionally he gave us hand sanitizer and cleaned our sunglasses (
think of how many times you touch other objects and then you glasses within inches of your nose, eyes and mouth). At no time did we feel that we were susceptible or compromised and we cut our trip short by a week only because of the reduction in flights home, but look forward to returning to see Jaime and the rest of our Club Regina “family” as soon as practical.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 08 Apr 2020
Thank you for being a loyal member at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta. It is our team’s goal to be able to provide excellent service to all our guests and they love hearing from our guests that they are exceeding expectations! We are so glad that you felt safe and properly informed during your stay. During this time, more than ever, we seek to be a comfort for our Members. We thank you for the review and we look forward to "welcoming you home" on your next vacation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Mallery323 wrote a review Feb 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Admittedly the rooms could use and update. The furniture is worn and needs replacement. However, the staff and the grounds were spectacular. Unfortunately, I do not remember our housekeeper's name, but she did a fantastic job, (room 1180 & 1182), the concierge was great, the bell boys were outstanding. Always helping us with bags, gave us great recommendations for restaurants and things to see. (Thank you Daniel, Job, and Luis!). We were there for 2 weeks beginning February 6th and the resort took extra care with covid. Everything was santitized CONSTANTLY, masks worn, testing onsite before our flight home at a minimal fee, and results were given to us quickly. All and all it was a wonderful place to stay. As I mentioned; new furniture and this place would be perfect. The hospitality of the staff can not be beat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would request a higher floor facing the ocean - although I think all are ocean facing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 02 Mar 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay with us. Our team loves to hear that they are doing an excellent job of providing quality service to all of our guests. We will be sure to pass this along! We are delighted to hear that you had a great vacation with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary M wrote a review Mar 2020
Sarnia, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband Paul and I have travelled together for 40 years and enjoyed all our destinations.  The Raintree Club Regina in Puerto Vallarta has exceeded our expectations amid the global Covid19 pandemic. The resort has beautiful views of Banderas Bay, the Marina and tropical settings for their well kept pools. But it is the hospitality and customer service of their staff that is the shining star.  As we waited to be repatriated home to Canada under the leadership of the General Manager Alberto Barriel his staff were reliable, available, accountable, adaptable and anticipated our needs in order to keep us safe along with themselves. A shout out to the following Cesar front desk manager and staff, Daniel Bell Captain and staff, Jamie pool concierge, Erika and Tony in reservations, Edgar in security and colleagues, Rosa in activities and staff, Cesar and Jerry in food service, Giovanni at towels and Maria head of housekeeping and staff.

We truly felt like we were family. Thank you for being their for us. Mary and Paul
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 08 Apr 2020
Thank you for being a loyal member at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta. It is our team’s goal to be able to provide excellent service to all our guests and they love hearing from our guests that they are exceeding expectations! We are so glad that you felt safe and properly informed during your stay. During this time, more than ever, we seek to be a comfort for our Members. We thank you for the review and we look forward to "welcoming you home" on your next vacation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
arlene-haroldCanada wrote a review Mar 2020
Prince George, British Columbia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very pleased with the location and public areas of Club Regina. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant served great food in the open air where you could view the spectacular sunsets while having dinner for a very reasonable cost. The pool areas were very nice and activities fun.
It's located within a few minutes of the Marina Vallarta with lots of shops and restaurants. Conveniently close to airport and a bus trip into downtown Puerto Vallarta.
We had a "studio", which was really a very small hotel room, in bad need of renovation. The shower had discolored tiles, a leaky faucet, shower doors that didn't fit so leaked leaving puddles on the floor with every shower, and a floor drain that dirty and moldy. The housekeeping staff kept our room tidy and provided us with clean inviting bedding and towels.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't book a studio room. They all have views over old rooftops.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review Club Regina Puerto Vallarta after your recent visit. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation with us! We appreciate you letting us know what we do right, and where we have opportunities to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back home to Club Regina Puerto Vallarta.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Utahman100 wrote a review Jun 2022
Lehi, Utah
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I read several reviews of Club Regina before my visit in June 2022 and I feel it's necessary to set the record straight with a fair honest review.

Let me start by saying I visit Puerto Vallarta regularly for work so I'm familiar with the area, the resorts, the food, the culture, and the prices. For this particular visit I traveled with my wife and we were in Puerto Vallarta for pleasure, not business.

First off, I'm going to give this place a very solid 4.5 / 5 stars. I was very impressed with the resort overall, the grounds, the rooms, the bed, the pool, the beach access and beach loungers, as well as the service and dining options.

Checkin was very smooth, quick and friendly. After checkin we were approached very briefly about a time share which we kindly declined and then were not bothered about it again for our entire 5 day trip. Honestly, if you're visiting PVR you should plan on being approached about time shares everywhere you go, Club Regina was the most respectful and least pushy (Vidanta is the worst, avoid those sales reps unless you want your time wasted).

Our room was really clean and spacious with a very comfortable king size bed. Our view of the beach and the ocean were absolutely breathtaking from the 13th floor. Obviously this resort is not brand new so some things were a little dated, but for the price you pay per night I felt it exceeded expectations! The couches, chairs, kitchen, bathrooms, and beds were very clean. Room service came by each day to clean the room and they were very helpful with providing extra towels and toiletries.

The staff working to keep the pool and the grounds clean did a great job. Also drink and food service pool side was quick and friendly. We provided our room number and they simply charged the card on file which made ordering very convenient.

We ate at Inizio for dinner one night during our stay and the food was great! I ordered the salmon and my wife had fettuccini. The food came quickly and was served hot. The lighting and mood of this restaurant on the beach during sunset were everything you'd hope for when eating near the beach in Puerto Vallarta.

All of that said, if you're looking for an affordable, nice, comfortable beach side stay in Puerto Vallarta this is your place!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The King Suite with an ocean view was breathtaking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan R, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 16 Jun 2022
Thank you for this great review and providing such thoughtful and helpful information for future visitors. As a veteran visitor to Puerto Vallarta, we are thrilled you gave us such a high score. More importantly, we are happy to know you and your wife genuinely enjoyed your time with us and that our team exceeded your expectations! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dixie L wrote a review May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Club Regina is an older resort but still well maintained and the customer service from everyone we interacted with was outstanding. Arturo provided excellent service while when we lounged at the beach, and we found the drink and snacks prices very reasonable and the food was pretty good. My daughter and I both had an awesome massage by the pool from Cesar and Marisela, and our housekeeper Laura went out of her way to help us out when my daughter got a stomach bug the day we were leaving. The entire resort staff also did a great job with Covid precautions (and enforcing mask policy), and it was easy to get our Covid tests prior to returning to the States. They did charge for the Covid test, however, and did not advise us of this beforehand, but it was still worth it for the hassle-free experience.

The location is pretty good, within easy walking distance to the Marina, but it's about a 25-30 minute taxi or Uber ride to get into town. (Uber is much cheaper!) Overall I would highly recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Our team is the heart of our resorts operations and they love knowing that the guests notice their hard work and effort in providing wonderful experience for all guests. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to your next vacation at the Club Regina Puerto Vallarta!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vagamunda wrote a review Nov 2022
Wailuku, Hawaii
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location Location Location

If I had to choose the best part of Club Regina is would be it’s location. It is walking distance to the Marina and a short cab ride to the Malecón. The Marina has nice shops an restaurants to choose from. Know that CR is undergoing some renovations so they are updating the furniture and decor in the rooms. Although we made our reservations for a one bedroom unit almost a year in advance we were still placed in an outdated room. You would think that since we are members CR would try to accommodate us as best as possible but that is not the case with this timeshare company as I found out through the years. CR is really most interested in trying to sell more timeshares or getting their members to “upgrade” to more of nothing. They talked us into attending a presentation for what they said was to inform us of the changes being made at the resort and how as members we could benefit but it was really just another timeshare sell. The view of the ocean here is spectacular and hearing the ocean waves at night was all so relaxing until the last two nights of our stay. Both nights there was a wedding party and the music was loud and annoying until 2 in the morning! The pools at the club are nice and although the beach in front of the resort is small they keep it clean and well maintained with ample seating of lounge chairs. The first day of our stay we had the breakfast buffet which was good and inexpensive however after that day the restaurant staff informed us that the buffet option was discontinued since it was not profitable for the hotel so the next day we opted to cook breakfast in our room. When we found that we forgot to purchase salt for our eggs my husband called the front desk and they told him they would send some up to our room. We waited over 30 minutes and no one ever came so my husband went to the restaurant to get some and the lady there charged him for the salt and pepper. Petty you say but hey we thought since we were members in the least CR could accommodate. Overall this place lacks in customer service and friendly staff. Ivan was the only friendly waiter in the whole place! A turn off for me was the pool bar. The seats are directly in front of the staff washing dishes and preparing some food so sitting at the bar you are directly watching a lady wash all the dirty dishes while another staff preps the food and is disposing scraps and vegetable peelings. Seems to me they need a better setup there. In addition the staff took a long time just to get our drink order in. I ordered a piña colada and I swear it did not have any rum at all so that was the last drink I ordered at the bar. There are many options of nice resorts to stay in Vallarta and since this one is disappointing for many reasons, it will be the last time I will stay here. CR needs to change customer service in so many ways otherwise they are going to continue to experience the discontent of their clients and they will not thrive. It makes me sad since I am a member and this means I will have to exchange my time through RCI. Don’t fall for this timeshare!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid the timeshare presentation. Not worth it!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susan R, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 14 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review us after your recent stay. We appreciate you mentioning all the things you enjoyed- such as our great location, beautiful pools and beach, and good food- as well as the areas in which we can improve. Do note that at the time of your stay we were still in a soft opening after being closed for a few weeks to repair damages caused by a recent earthquake. Thus not all the rooms were open and none of the rooms slated for renovations have been complete. Because we were not able to be a full occupancy yet, our food and beverage outlets have abbreviated hours and offerings. We hate that this may have affected your stay, but most of all we regret that you did not feel the warmness and attentiveness from out staff! This is so unusual, as our staff love catering to our members and most guests boast about our amazing staff. We hope that you will give us another chance to showcase our talents and stay with us the next time you are in the Puerto Vallarta area!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EttaBerkowitz wrote a review Mar 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Relaxing by the pool, reading through my pool splashed glasses, along would come this remarkable, kind and helpful guy offering his superb skills and cleaning our glasses (or sun glasses), helping us finds a waiter or just generally enhancing our day. He is great asset the this vacation club. Thanks Jaime. You are the best.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team loves to hear that they are doing an excellent job of providing quality service to all of our guests. We will be sure to pass this along! We are delighted to hear that you had a great vacation with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alida L wrote a review May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After a few weeks at all-inclusive high end resorts, we chose a non-all inclusive so we could enjoy PV's restaurants etc.
We loved the quietness, relaxed pace, the immaculate kept grounds, spotless facility, great service from all the staff, and more.
The resort is older, but after 23 years of annual vacation in PV, we have come to love and appreciate the older style resorts as long as they are comfortable and clean. And Raintree is definitely that.
We are definitely planning on keeping this place as a regular portion of our PV vacation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sharon Pisapia, Owner at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Responded 10 May 2021
Our team loves hearing how great of an experience they have provided for our guests and we are so glad we were able to surpass your expectations for your stay here at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Barb M
Red Deer, Canada78 contributions53 helpful votes
There was no signage in the suite saying that you couldn’t. As a non-smoker, I did not spend any time investigating your question, but I don’t recall even seeing a smoking designated area on the grounds, so many balcony smoking is permitted.
Navigate63827 asked a question Feb 2024
1 contribution
Is there an oven or just stovetop
Answer from cjdale2019
Harrisville, Rhode Island2 contributions1 helpful vote
As I stated in my review, the breakfast has greatly improved since our last visit two years ago. Best plan is to use breakfast occasionally i.e. first full day after arrival and last morning prior to departure (if you have time) and take advantage of the room kitchen for the mid-week. There is an OXXO store across from the entrance to Club Regina.
louisgreen03 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Brooklyn, New York5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay here "
Read full review
Connector42510835325 wrote a tip May 2024
New York City, New York7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ocean view rooms with balcony are desirable, but they can be loud for light sleepers on weekend nights with weddings."
Read full review
Shamekka Marty wrote a tip May 2024
Dublin, California32 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"This place is close to the airport about 10 minutes"
Read full review
sttdiver wrote a tip Feb 2024
Draper, Utah311 contributions172 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"People try to "reserve" chairs on the beach very early, so if you want to have a shady spot, you need to arrive early."
Read full review
Wall F wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can find better for the price."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Vallarta area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,001 - R 3,139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
club regina puerto vallarta hotel puerto vallarta, hotel regina puerto vallarta, regina puerto vallarta
LOCATION
MexicoJaliscoPuerto Vallarta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
442
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB REGINA PUERTO VALLARTA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Mexico)

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
What are some of the property amenities at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Barra Cerveceria, Bakal, and Arrecifes Seafood & Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Club Regina Puerto Vallarta have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Regina Puerto Vallarta offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Club Regina Puerto Vallarta offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Club Regina Puerto Vallarta?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parroquia de San Miguel Arcangel Church (3.2 km).
All Puerto Vallarta HotelsPuerto Vallarta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto VallartaHotels near Club Regina Puerto Vallarta
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire