Vallarta Shores

Vallarta Shores

Traveller (781)
Suite 6
Room & Suite (319)
Ceviche Prepared by our Chef "Eloy"
Dining (92)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#6 of 145 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

See why so many travellers make Vallarta Shores their hotel of choice when visiting Puerto Vallarta. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Vallarta Shores offer a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

A concierge is one of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Vallarta Shores, free parking is available.

Close to some of Puerto Vallarta's most popular landmarks, such as Olas Altas (0.4 mi) and Los Muertos Pier (0.8 mi), Vallarta Shores is a great destination for tourists.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Barra Light Vallarta, Florencia Arte Café, and RocknRoll diner, which are some diners that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you are interested in exploring Puerto Vallarta, check out one of the art museums, such as Peyote People, OPC Oficina de Proyectos Culturales, and Galeria Colectika.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Vallarta Shores as you experience all of the things Puerto Vallarta has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Beach
Fishing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Calle Malecon 400, Puerto Vallarta 48399 Mexico
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles729 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Vallarta Shores stands out for its Sky Suite C, though some guests note that nearby nightlife can impede a quiet night's sleep. Suite F, on the other hand, is lauded for its comforting air conditioning. The hotel's amenities, including private pools and on-site personal chefs offering local cuisine, are a hit among guests, as is the convenient beachfront location. A vibrant atmosphere is created by the surrounding music, adding to the enjoyable environment. Travelers find the hotel offers great value, pairing reasonable prices with high-quality offerings. The standout personalized culinary service is especially appreciated, with chefs eager to meet individual dietary needs.
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
729Reviews41Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 618
  • 67
  • 20
  • 13
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
looking4sun1 wrote a review Jul 2020
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In late June we were in Puerto Vallarta and were very concerned about finding a place to stay that would be safe from COVID 19.
As we approached Vallarta Shores it was evident that their staff had been fully trained in keeping guests safe from COVID 100% of the staff was wearing face masks and most had a clear shield over their mask. They greeted us warmly and offered hand sanitizer and us to step on a mat that was wet with a disinfectant. Everyone of the staff had been trained to try and speak loudly and clearly as with masks on it was hard to hear and they all respected social distancing. Everywhere I looked there was a person cleaning and wiping down everything and even with a mask on I could tell they were all smiling and happy from their eyes The room was lovely and they assured us that it had been disinfected 100% and went on to explain how things like the remote controls, light switches, surface tops, and door handles were actually disinfected more than once. I was absolutely amazed at the detail they had gone thru to ensure our stay was safe as possible. I have never seen staff so dedicated to making us feel at ease and safe and yet they did it all with a smile. When we asked about places that were open for food to go the response again was amazing They actually asked us what we liked and disliked and made many recommendations 1500 characters are not sufficient to explain how warm, caring, friendly, and SAFELY they treated us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Gonzalez, General Manager at Vallarta Shores
Responded 16 Jul 2020
Thank you very much for choosing us ! At Vallarta Shores we take the current situation very seriously and are taking all measures possible to make sure ALL our guests are staying in a clean, safe environment so that they can relax and enjoy a worry-free vacation experience. We hope to have you back really soon !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Connie_ND wrote a review Jan 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We did not have any issues with noise next door like we read about in other reviews. The crashing waves made more noise than anything else we heard! We were in Unit 4, so we had a private pool & terrace. Had the beach been crowded we would have spent more time at our pool, but it wasn't, & there were always lounge chairs available. We used our kitchen mainly for breakfast. There is a fridge, stove, toaster oven, microwave, blender & coffee maker. Coffee, creamer, sweetener & salt & pepper were provided & ample pans & dishes for what we needed. The Amapas Mini-Super & Deli is just a short walk away, so that is where we purchased our groceries & they have a pretty good selection. I recommend bringing a tote to make it easier since they don't give out grocery bags, but I think you can purchase them. There is some type of pharmacy on about every other block for anything else you need. There was one television in the unit, in the bedroom. The bathroom was stocked with shampoo, conditioner & soap. They had a basket of sunscreen in the lobby for guests to use. After staying at giant all-inclusives for the past several years, this was a breath of fresh air! No fighting for chairs on the beach, or walking a mile just to get to the beach. No crowds at the pool or hot tub. Friendly staff. We did not utilize the chef service because there are hundreds of places to eat within walking distance with endless choices. We loved it & have plans to return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel G, Gerente at Vallarta Shores
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Thank you very much for choosing Vallarta Shores ! It was truly a pleasure to have with us, and we are very glad to hear you had a fantastic "home away from home" experience. This is what Vallarta Shores is all about ! We look forward to welcoming you back soon !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
HayKay1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Montreal, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a Sky Suite right next to the funicular on floor 3. Loved loved the open living area with living room, kitchen and dining room all facing a private pool. The 3 bedrooms were enclosed with each having a sliding glass door. Each had air conditioning, ensuite bathroom, closet and safety deposit box. Kitchen was well equipped, including a microwave and a large fridge as well as stove. The ocean view from the open area was incredible. It should be noted, however, that you could not swim in the pool as it was only about 3 feet deep but it was very refreshing nevertheless and not too cold (even though unheated). We had a personal chef, Sara, who was great but honestly, there are so many great restaurants in the city that we ended up eating out most of the time. We were able to walk to all of them. We were also able to walk to a lot of shops and of course, we could also walk along the malecon. There is music on the beach from restaurants and hotels and the music is loud but being at the end of the beach, it really didn't bother us. There are lounge chairs and palapas and a swimming pool on the ground floor for hotel guests as well. You could swim in the ocean most of the time but there were at times, some big waves so you wouldn't want to go too far from shore. I had a bad knee so stuck to the pool.

Despite all the suites being open air, noise really wasn't a problem except for 3 very long days where we had the neighbors from hell. Nine people, who rented 2 suites, ended up partying in the suite next to ours with music blasting etc. Despite management's best efforts to ask them to respect the rules, they ignored all requests and simply got worse in revenge. Thank goodness, they only stayed for 3 days. Honestly, it would have destroyed our vacation if they had stayed all week.
So, that said, the Sky Suites are gorgeous but you do take your chances with the neighbors.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel G, Gerente at Vallarta Shores
Responded 03 Mar 2020
Thank you for choosing Vallarta Shores ! We are very glad you had a nice time while staying with us. We always recommend to report immediately if there is excesive noise/music from other guests in the property so that we can do something about it right away. We appreciate the feedback and we will take more strict measures. We hope to have you back soon !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie O wrote a review Jan 2020
Portland, Oregon, United States
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I agree with all the others who complain about the very loud club scene next door. I chose this hotel because it was tucked away from the main part of the city, but wish I had read more reviews. It is overrun my men in way too tight speedos visiting clubs with loud thumping music. I took my Mom here for her 80th birthday and neither of us felt relaxed or comfortable. Sure, the rooms are lovely and it's right on the beach, but be prepared for a lot of noise. That was enough to make us want to leave, especially with one of our bathrooms having a cracked bathtub. Then, the next day when I was looking for tissue, I opened the vanity doors and was hit with the most awful stench of mold. The inside of the vanity is covered in black mold!!! (photos attached) I was horrified because my Mom is allergic to mold and I noticed that she had been coughing all night. I had no idea why until I discovered the mold. We checked out two days early and moved to a different hotel. I would NOT stay here!!! They refused to refund our last two nights. I never would have asked them, but we were staying in a room that should NOT have been rented. The site listed our condo as two bedrooms and three bathrooms. There were only two bathrooms. There was a locked door in the condo, so I'm now wondering if it is the third bathroom was closed off due to mold. They have automated air fresheners that spray bursts of scents into the air to mask the moldy bathrooms. VERY angry that our long-anticipated vacation was ruined by Vallarta Shores. They ripped us off and should NEVER have put us in that room. Shame on you Vallarta Shores.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel G, Gerente at Vallarta Shores
Responded 06 Feb 2020
I am so sorry that your stay in Puerto Vallarta was not as pleasant as you expected. We understand that, as you stated umltiple times “there were men in tight speedos” you and your mother felt uncomfortable. I just wonder why you were not uncomfortable with all the women that were along the beach in really tiny bathing suits ? As you might understand, there are international laws and human rights that prevent from ANYBODY to discriminate for sexual preferences, race or economic position. Apparently you did NOT like the area because of gay men being in it, which neither us nor Booking.com or any other person or organization can do something to prevent. We at Vallarta Shores welcome families & seniors alike, we are happy to receive anybody that is looking to enjoy a nice beach vacation. Regards Vallarta Shores
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cecil1970 wrote a review Mar 2020
Vacaville, California, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just love the Romantic Zone in PV and this hotel has been our favorite for many years. The hotel is located right on the beach and you can sit on the balcony and watch the people,boats, pelicans, and occasionally you even get a view of dolphins and whales. The staff is wonderful and very accommodating, the rooms are condos with kitchens, living rooms, and most have balconies. If you get a suite, a chef is included for 2meals a day. This is great after a busy day in town or sightseeing to have your meal in the room. Our favorite chef is Rodrigo, he is bilingual, a great cook, and can handle a crowd if you have friends. Housekeeping will also do your laundry so you can pack lighter.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel G, Gerente at Vallarta Shores
Responded 08 Mar 2020
Thank you very much for your wonderful review ! We are truly glad you have always had a fantastic time while visiting us. Rodrigo and our entire team are already waiting for your next visit !
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adriana Navarro wrote a review Feb 2021
Orange County, California
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the highlights of this place is private Chef Edwin Roque Cabrill Torres who is so AMAZING. He is trained in various cuisines and his meals and presentation were next level. Chef Edwin is also so very attentive, courteous and conscientious. We were so sad to let him go!
My family and I stayed in Sky Suite F for a couple of nights to relax and unwind. We wanted to be mindful of safety protocols, so this huge private suite fit the bill because we never had to leave, except to take walks on the beach. We loved that there were three large bedrooms each with their own bathroom. We spent most of our time in the private pool and the added charge for heating it was totally worth it. The views are spectacular! There were 6 of us but the suite was so spacious, it never felt crowded. We will be back again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thomas wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Sky Suite D with a small group of friends for a birthday trip. From the moment we walked into the hotel we were enamored by the views, service, and location. The best part of the trip was using the private chef service included with the suite, it took all the hassle away from needing to plan, cook, clean up after meals. Angel was our chef who provided exceptional service and became a friend after the 4 day stay at the hotel. We were able to provide them a list of things we wanted stocked in the suite before arrival and were presented with a beautiful spread of snacks and drinks upon entering the room. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful. Whatever we needed was a quick call down to the front desk, for more towels, reservations, or car service. I would definitley come back to Vallarta Shores again and again. The location is in the lively Zona Romantica and directly on the beach, a perfect mix of relaxation and entertainment. The sky suite was perfect for our group of friends, with a plenty of room, a private pool, and sun tanning deck. On our last day we didn't want to leave. Every single staff member was friendly and provided amazing service. Looking forward to booking our next trip back to PV and staying at the Vallarta Shores for the tremendous all around experience the hotel family provided. It felt like being at home in Mexico.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
carmen wrote a review Apr 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sky Suite D was the perfect place for our small family getaway! The location is the best and the management had every detail taken care of – from our airport pickup to our chef arrangements to our in-room COVID tests to return to the United States. The best part by far was our personal Chef Carlo! He was AMAZING! We stayed for five days, and while it seemed impossible to improve, each day’s meal was somehow even better than the last! He can truly make any kind of cuisine – we had fantastic traditional Mexican dishes, Italian meals and desserts (the BEST!), American, French… His table presentations were top notch and always made us feel like each meal was something special. Our daughter had her birthday during our stay and he decorated the table with flowers and balloons, and even made a beautiful birthday cake along with all her favorite dishes. Carlo is a wonderful chef and a wonderful person – he always has a smile and his passion for cooking is clear in everything he does. We also appreciated how he could do so much without seeming to even be there – we just went about our vacation and it was almost as if he wasn’t there, except of course when every breakfast and dinner showed up on our table right on time! Then magically the kitchen was somehow sparkling clean by the time our meal was done. We will certainly return, and we hope we will be able to request Carlo again for next time!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CindyDallas wrote a review Mar 2021
Irving, Texas
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just a bit beyond the malecon, this place is both private and luxurious. Largest suite for one person I’ve stayed, in of all my visits to PV. Management is friendly and helpful; fluent English. The blackout shades make it easy to sleep in; the kitchen has more amenities than most. The room lighting is warm and inviting with no hanging bulbs as so many others have. The bedding especially gets a shoutout because this is the first trip that I’ve really rested well. I decided to stay some extra days and they were kind enough to extend a good price for my continuation. Last and perhaps most impressive for the romantic zone, is how quiet are the nights; no noise, only the waves crashing outside the windows. Definitely five stars.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
J-P Voillequé wrote a review Apr 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip to Puerto Vallarta and we found Vallarta Shores after some research into all-inclusive suite options. As the primary cook of the family, and after nearly a year of perpetual in-home dining (thanks, COVID!), I was very excited to have a chef service built into the accommodations in the sky suites. Even in my wildest dreams, I would not have expected to have such a talented chef as Carlo. He was an excellent collaborator for menu planning and a conscientious and friendly addition to the daily life in the suite. We chose to have him cook breakfast and dinner, and between the leftovers from our dinners, the fruit and snack options he shopped for, and our adventures out on the town, lunch was never a problem.

Carlo is a master of the culinary arts. We had an opportunity to taste three of the "mother sauces" (hollandaise, espagnole, and velouté) in our meals, and all were excellent. He produced an incredible osso buco with a saffron risotto for our birthday party. Carlo's cooking shines across many international cuisines, but his passion for Mexican cooking is also evident in his tamales, his salsas, and his selection of local candies and treats that he provided as part of our welcome to the suite. Every day was a new adventure, and every evening we could unreservedly say "this is the best meal we've had so far."

Breakfast was also a delight. Carlo's capacity for sauces shone through in his chilaquiles, as well as with eggs benedict. He didn't pass up opportunities to pair fruit and other accompaniments with the things that we planned on the menu, and as a result every morning was fresh and exciting.

Carlo was also a conscientious and smart shopper, guiding us regarding what was in season and what dishes would maybe be better on a different visit. He was sensitive to possible budget issues and brought up cost when a dish was going to be particularly expensive. In a situation where you are trusting your chef to shop wisely for you, it was wonderful to be able to trust Carlo implicitly.

If Carlo is your chef and you do not request tiramisu for dessert at least once, you are missing out. All of his desserts were unbelievable: his chocolate sauce for the profiteroles was insane; the bananas flambé were bathed in a Grand Marnier-infused, buttery sauce that I wanted to lick off the platter; and the tartaleta was SO GOOD. But the menu lists his tiramisu as a specialty and they are not wrong. So. Delicious.

The suite is also wonderful, with amazing views of the ocean and a lot of opportunities to bird watch from the pool or patio. The beach is footsteps away, and the entire staff is dedicated to your comfort and satisfaction. But if it wasn't clear, the highlight for me was being cooked for by a fantastic chef each day.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There is noise from the neighboring beach club - if you are looking for a quiet retreat, this...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Linda M
San Jose, California8 contributions13 helpful votes
There is no gym at this hotel
Phil N asked a question Apr 2023
Laguna Woods, California1 contribution
Is Vallarta Shores gated? Are there security guards?
Answer from Linda M
San Jose, California8 contributions13 helpful votes
There is a barrier pole at the entrance to the parking lot which the office raises for vehicles The entrance to the building is locked at night During the day, there is someone manning the front desk
Answer from Haniel G
Yes they can visit, but not stay overnight. Please note extra charges may apply if they are also taking advantage of staff services, such as the chef.
leafpeeper98 asked a question Feb 2023
Gloucester, Massachusetts2,315 contributions432 helpful votes
What electric current is in use? Do we need to bring an adapter for US appliances?
Answer from Haniel G
Same as in the US. No need for an adapter.
Dan B wrote a tip 08 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No AC in common areas but the fans are nice. Perfect for 6-8ppl"
Read full review
Evelina G wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very clean, great staff, private pool, AND personal chef. Request chef Irving he is best there is."
Read full review
John B wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Each Suite has a fully stocked kitchen and refrigerator to store your beverages, "
Read full review
Lisa M wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get your chairs early!"
Read full review
michael c wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about construction noise before you book."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Vallarta area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,974 - R 5,095 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vallarta shores international puerto, hotel vallarta shores international
LOCATION
MexicoJaliscoPuerto Vallarta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VALLARTA SHORES - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Puerto Vallarta, Mexico)

Frequently Asked Questions about Vallarta Shores
Which popular attractions are close to Vallarta Shores?
Nearby attractions include Playa de los Muertos (0.3 km), Art Vallarta (0.5 km), and Blondies Loft + Slushbar (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Vallarta Shores?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Vallarta Shores?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Vallarta Shores?
Guests can enjoy free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Vallarta Shores?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vallarta Shores?
Conveniently located restaurants include Si Señor Beach, The Top Sky Bar & Restaurante, and 116 Pulpito Gastro Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vallarta Shores?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Vallarta Shores?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vallarta Shores?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Vallarta Shores?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Parroquia de San Miguel Arcangel Church (6.6 km).
Does Vallarta Shores have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Puerto Vallarta HotelsPuerto Vallarta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto VallartaHotels near Vallarta Shores
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire