Sadara Resort

Sadara Resort

Traveller (1316)
Pool & Beach 2
Pool & Beach (334)
30yr old mattress
Room & Suite (289)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#5 of 9 resorts in Tanjung Benoa
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stretched along the breathtaking landscape with majestic view of Indian Ocean's tranquil waters and gorgeous white sandy beach, Sadara Boutique Beach Resort is bringing you the world-class hospitality in a sophisticated design enriched with Balinese cultural heritage elements to give the remarkable holiday experience. The fresh design starting from the 80 renewed guest rooms that combine contemporary design and Balinese unique artistry. There will be in-house boutique spa that provides the best range of quality products and services o pamper your pleasure. To top it off, the new culinary lifestyle concepts of Wave Beach Club, Rasala Kitchen and Rasala Bistro will take you to discover the joy of culinary experience by serving the new innovation of local cuisine hat blends in modern presentation like no other.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Pratama Street, Tanjung Benoa 80363 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
1,047Review42Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 482
  • 379
  • 107
  • 43
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sue S wrote a review Jan 2020
Kuta, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We meet family from Australia here, hotel was clean, large rooms with ocean view through the trees. The pool was awesome, complete with swim up bar. The beach has a small shallow swimming area roped off away from boat/water sports activity. So you can't snorkel from the beach, however the water sports guy, directly nest to hotel will take you snorkeling for cheap. The kids loved that the best. The breakfast was terrific, included and the service was good. Yoga in the am overlooking the beach. Walkway between the hotel and the sand takes you down to all kinds of hotels and restaurants, so you don't have to walk the busy road. Great for morning walks/runs. Great value for money and very clean!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Can... L, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Our Valued Guest We are delighted to know that your recent stay was the memorable one. We are really appreciate your valuable feedback through Trip Advisor. We are looking forward to welcome you back for experiencing more than your recent wonderful stay with us. Please kindly contact us, should you need any further assistance to arrange your next stay. Best Regards, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve W wrote a review Feb 2020
Upper Coomera, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a fantastic resort in a great location topped of by employees who really make sure you are relaxed and taken care of. The resort is very clean with fantastic outdoor areas. The rooms are very spacious and tidy, we were lucky to have a room beside the pool. The food choices were fantastic from western to traditional Balinese menu which provided many options. A must do is the the private dinner on the beach, thank you to Alan and the team for a making our Anniversary dinner a great night.

Will definitely stay again.
Matur Suksma, Sadara Boutique Beach Resort
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Select a room between 135 to 137 as they are closest to the pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Candrawati Lestari, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Mr/s. Swilko9 Thank you for sharing about your experience during stayed at Sadara Boutique Resort. It such a great pleasure to read your kind much positive words. We do really happy to welcome you back next year to celebrate your next anniversary. Please kindly contact us should you need assistance to arrange your return visit. Thank you and have a very wonderful day!! Once again, Happy Anniversary for you two :) Sincerely, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen F wrote a review Feb 2020
Kagawong, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a lovely resort, the breakfast were very good, staff was very friendly and helpful.
The grounds were beautiful. The dinners we had there were also very good and great portions.
The only complaint was our room was right next door to the kitchen where we could hear kitchen noise all day starting at 6 am until 10- 10:30pm. It also made our balcony noisy. Our balcony was half the size of most other balconies due to the location therefore full size lounges did not fit so there were half length lounges that were very uncomfortable to use, never mind the noise. A chair with a foot stool would have been far more comfortable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Candrawati Lestari, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Mr/s. Karen F Thank you for your recent stay with us and these following review during your stay here. We are really happy to know that you had enjoyed your holiday with us. We are looking forward to host you back next year. Please let us know if you had planned to comeback, together with team we would ensure your next stay would be more memorable. Thankyou Kind Regards, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anjum wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am extremely disgusted with the hotel. It's no better than a 3 star hotel. The reception knows very little English.

The bathroom sink kept filling up. A very basic bathroom, but not modern as one might expect. A large room, but once again very basic interior decor.

The food choice for breakfast is very limited. You need to beg with the staff if you need any more food. You are at their mercy for the choice of food. Hot beverages such as tea or coffee is often served cold most of the time, as they do not have the concept of "hot" beverage. We had a table of 4, but they like to serve everything including juice, tea or coffee, basket of 4 bread pieces for 4 people (1 croissant/ person) and main course all at once. If you need any extra bread you need to beg for it. Hence, your space is reduced to your plate size, so that you can juggle with putting the food in your mouth, and not knocking anything of the table. They do not have the basic skills to serve one item at a time and not to overcrowd the table. Staff is very polite no doubt, but not very helpful as either they do not understand what you tell them, or refuse to help as "it is against the policy."

As far as the Internet/Wi-Fi is concerned, just forget about it. There is no reception in the room. When asked for help, they kept asking to change the password. They just couldn't understand that there is simply no Wi-Fi signal in the room. On the 3rd day, when I did manage to get the point across, they sent someone from the IT team, who came to the room and confirmed that the location of the router is very far from the building hence there is no reception. If I need the reception then, may be I could try again from their communal garden area, (and wait for a random signal to magically appear on my phone). If you are thinking of using a laptop /iPad or phone to plan your day, just forget about it. And of course, Youtube or sending or receiving any audio /video/image file is out of question, unless you have a full day to spare, or keep trying from the communal garden!

On the whole I rate my experience as a 3 star, for the price of a 5 star, compared to some of the other places that I stayed in Bali/Java.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Can... L, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Mr/s. Anjum Shakih and Family Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We do really apologize that your recent stay with us was not at your expectations. We did noticed all the aspect you had highlighted and would be shared to all department concern. We are sorry to inform regarding wifi connection, the provider was down at that time and impact to the connection to the whole hotel and we did our best effort to solve the problem immediately. Your valuable points would be discuss to entire team and we always strive to train all our employee to deliver their best service to all customer. I am looking forward to meet you again in the nearest future. Please let us know, if there is something we can do to make your next stay will be more memorable. Thank you. Sincerely, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cindpants wrote a review Jan 2020
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2.0 of 5 bubbles
After having traveled around Bali for three weeks we decided that we’d go down to Nusa Dua for the last few days for some much needed repose.

We chose Sadara as it looked great based off most reviews and pictures. We thought nothing more of it.

Upon arrival it all seemed great and we checked into our room - it was dark, bit tired and old but the pool that was nearby was pretty cool so I wasn’t to upset....

Then after a few days the niggly things started adding up and now we’ve checked out early and going somewhere else.

*Wifi barely works and feels like I’m on dial up - worst we’ve had since being in Bali. Which is so annoying when trying to do work or make calls overseas.

*Breakfast is less than desirable and you’d better get there before 8 or else you’re sat there waiting for your menu for ages. You then get served whatever you’ve chosen off the menu, along with a few pieces of fruit and some random yoghurt/ muesli that are in little shot glass things. The foods average and I’ve had better at hostels. The only saving grace was the pizza.

*Rooms weren’t cleaned to a high standard - cups and plates and rubbish still left on the counter.

*Only certain staff can speak English which makes communicating tricky even with simple things.

You might think I’m being petty but when you can pay less down the road at other resorts for ten times better then it’s just disappointing.
Next time I’ll be a bit more careful when researching. This place would be ideal if you just wanted to come and use it as a base however if you’re looking for a resort to relax at and have pool side service and spend the majority of your time at then perhaps go elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Can... L, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you very much for taking time to write a review for us. We are happy to have you stayed at Sadara Resort. However, please do accept our sincere apologize that our hotel might be as not as your expectations. We had highlighted the feedback you were concerning and would be followed up to each department related. Thank you for your valuable feedback We always strive to improve our property better. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Please let us know in advance if there is something we can do to make your next stay will be more memorable. Sincerely, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AshuRaNa13 wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wifi not working properly and you can only order one dish in your added breakfast and location was very nice and shops were near by. Interconnecting room was given nd still they knw I was a honeymoon couple but given interconnecting room. And upgrade was given for wifi but still it didnt worked properly
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Can... L, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 02 Jan 2020
Dear Mr/s. AshuRaNa Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that our hotel is one of your destinations to Bali to celebrated your special occassion. However, we do really sorry for the inconvenience you had during staying here. Your feedback has been delivered to departement for our better improvement in the future and we are pretty sure regarding to lock properly the connecting door if the guest do not request to have it. However, we do appreciate your feedback. We wish to see you again in the nearest future for exploring more about Sadara Resort. All of the team wish you a Happy Honeymoon and best wishes for you two! Kind Regards, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicky P wrote a review Sept 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 2 nights in September with breakfast included (150IDR) which was lovely and the local coffee was needed (there is a coffee place accross the road as well) plenty resteraunts to the left and right of the hotel. Facilties were good with beach access and plenty room to lay by the pool. The pool bar was great and we made use of the buy 2 get 1 free cocktails multiple times ❤️🍹 had an issue with our shower on day 1 and they sent maintenance straight away who fixed it main hotel areas were clean and tidy with tiles areas. Room was spacious and clean, bathroom was lovely but I would say that the shower heads need some attention as the metal is tarnished and looks unsightly and the one over the bath is designed to just blast you in the face 🤣 overall a great stay and would stay again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
alexandratsaper wrote a review Feb 2021
Bali, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a really nice stay at Sadara with my partner and would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful Nusa Dua getaway on a budget. The rooms are simple, but the outdoor lounge spaces, cabanas, grassy area with bean bags, cafe seating, etc. are beautiful and give you so many different areas to relax with a book and a coffee, and get some sun or sit in the pool and hide in the shade. The food was delicious, clearly the chef has put in a lot of thought and attention to detail with the menu. The barramundi and fish & chips were divine! Breakfasts were also delicious, and so much more interesting and special than the standard, generic breakfast buffet options you'll get elsewhere.

There was some issues with certain staff not speaking English, but they were all very friendly. Be sure to bring mosquito repellant if you visit during rainy season!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Candrawati Lestari, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 13 Feb 2021
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy to learn that your recent stay was very wonderful. Please let us know in advance should you arrange your next visit with us. We would be very pleasure to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tapissier wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Sadara Resort for 7 nights with four couples to celebrate a special birthday. We found the resort to be like a lush, green oasis. Lovely pool, with relaxing lounges all around. The food and drinks were great and nothing was too much trouble for the wonderful staff. On weekend evenings there was a great musical ensemble to play relaxed tunes during the evening and a beautiful dinner was organised for Valentines Day. Great aircon in the rooms to escape the Bali heat too!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Candrawati Lestari, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Dear Mr/s. Tapissier We are truly happy to learn that you had a wonderful expeerience with us. Thank you so much for sharing it here. We are looking forward to assist you again in the nearest future. Please let us know should you have planned to celebrate any other occassion again. We would be pleasure to ensure that you will have more memorable stories with us. Anyway, I wish you a very Happy Birthday! May all the wishes comes true. Sincerely, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gung is wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
amazing hotel. Located in a white quite sandy beach. The hotel keep maintaining the old Balinese looks but the interior inside is newly refurbished. Staff is very helpful the minute we arrived. And most importantly, during this pandemic times they are really put serious effort in keeping the guest feel safe. Signs of "Sanitized" are all over the place and they are truly keep them sanitized.
The santai beach club is equally amazing. The covid protocols are in place and the foods are awesome. Definitely will go back there again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ida Ayu Rai Candrawati Lestari, General Manager at Sadara Resort
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Dear Our Valued Guest Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at Sadara Resort. It is very pleasure to know that your stay was very amazing. We cannot wait to see you again and create another wonderful experience. Please let us know should you arrange your next visit. Have a nice day! Sincerely, Ida Ayu Rai Chandrawati Lestari General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
traveller5605 asked a question Dec 2023
Tumby Bay, Australia801 contributions132 helpful votes
Hi, what is the difference between classic and premier rooms please.
Answer from Christine651
Melbourne, Australia106 contributions58 helpful votes
Hello again......not sure about Jimbaran but we have also stayed at the Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and the beaches down that end ARE better than at Sadara but it is much more crowded in that area. I wouldn't describe any of the Bali beaches as excellent for swimming compared to Australian beaches but the resorts do have fabulous pools.
Tanjung Benoa, Indonesia12 contributions
hi there, the last year renovation has done on middle on December 2018. So now, SADARA Resort don't have any renovation.
Answer from Christine651
Melbourne, Australia106 contributions58 helpful votes
We didn't have an all-inclusive deal - just breakfast included, which was very good cooked fresh to order. We also had several evening meals there and the prices were extremely good and food excellent. We never choose all-inclusive as prefer to get out and about and as others have said there are plenty of eating options around the Resort and we like to support them as they are suffering from the many places that are now all-inclusive. Mr Bob's Ribs is a short walk up the beach and they are very popular. You also have the option of dozens of eating places at the Bali Collection - catch the free shuttle from the Resort if it is up and running again otherwise several restaurants there or further up at Benoa will pick you up and bring you back if you ring them.
Answer from Christine651
Melbourne, Australia106 contributions58 helpful votes
Hi Ajay, Re transport from airport, I disagree strongly about trying to get a taxi from airport as they will rip you off. The recommended charge is 150,000 but the " official" taxi stand will try to charge anywhere between 350,000 and 400,000. ($35-$40) Bluebird have a stand also but they charge a minimum 350,000, depending on where you go to. Sadara will arrange a pick-up for US$20 which works out to around 200,000 and you are guaranteed the price. Also you can only get taxis at airport from the "official" stand or Bluebird as random taxis are not allowed to pick up. Do agree with comments about how beautiful the grounds are at Sadara so enjoy. Also agree about hiring a private driver to do day tours - we use Bali Essential Tours every time we go to Bali and they provide driver/guide for US$50 day, air conditioned vehicle, water, etc...full day, ;pick up around 8 am and back around 7 pm.
Alan W wrote a tip 14 Jun
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid like the plague - seriously "
Read full review
Anya M wrote a tip May 2024
Poland6 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not choose a room at the ground floor"
Read full review
Phillipa A wrote a tip Feb 2024
United Kingdom5 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request pool towels early as housekeeping Ned to bring them and it takes a while."
Read full review
Nasus2 wrote a tip Jan 2024
United Kingdom74 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose different hotel "
Read full review
Ablingdon wrote a tip Oct 2023
Jakarta, Indonesia160 contributions108 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Until the restaurant improves, skip the breakfast. Food should be hot and freshly cooked. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tanjung Benoa area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,690 - R 2,481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaTanjung Benoa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SADARA RESORT - Now R 1 500 (Was R̶ ̶2̶ ̶1̶0̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Tanjung Benoa, Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sadara Resort
What are some of the property amenities at Sadara Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Sadara Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sadara Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Sadara Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sadara Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Eight Degrees South at Conrad Bali, Rin at Conrad Bali, and Suku at Conrad Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sadara Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Sadara Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Sadara Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sadara Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sadara Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sadara Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to Sadara Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bali Bomb Memorial (7.3 km).
All Tanjung Benoa HotelsTanjung Benoa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tanjung BenoaHotels near Sadara Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire