We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Frimley

Save
Share
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (11)
Overview
114 Portsmouth Road, Frimley Green GU15 1HS England See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
87
75
27
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
87
75
27
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoby carverytravel lodgestayed herefresh towels every dayan excellent baseroom was cleancall buttonfamily roomnice quiet locationdecent breakfasta ground floor roomplenty of free parkingplace to staytoilet papercomfortable stayfamily weddingwalk in shower
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked a breakfast but only after ordering did I work out that it wasn't a real breakfast in the adjoining Toby but a box of tat that I never even saw. On no sir, we don't do refunds.Hotel is right next to the M3 but...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Derek J
Response from TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge FrimleyResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our Frimley Travelodge. We're really sorry to hear of your disappointment regarding our breakfast box and do advise checking if the hotel had a bar/cafe prior to booking breakfast. Once again thank you for your review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked here as we were attending a funeral.. the fella on the desk was lovely & very helpful when I contacted him regarding rooms. I’d made other family bookings Our room 222 was very clean & fresh, we had a very nice comfortable bed....More

Thank Annefromryder
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very happy with our stay. Rooms clean and liked the option of choosing whether to have the room cleaned or not during our stay. Toby carrvery next door. Would choose this travel lodge again if I went back to the area

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank G6928NRlyndaj
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location was perfect for a one night stay before attending a wedding locally. Room was a little small as we had motorbike gear and had a strange smell but both the room and bathroom were clean. Staff very helpful. Having a Toby carvery on site...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jo R
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic reception staff who go the extra mile the travelodges I stay in are really helpful but the staff at frimley travelodge stand out due to the way and manner they conduct themselves in helping the customer

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jonathangolightly
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
43
Price range
US$57 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Innkeeper's Lodge Camberley Frimley
Also Known As
Travelodge Frimley Hotel Camberley
Location
United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Frimley Green
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
43
Price range
US$57 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Innkeeper's Lodge Camberley Frimley
Also Known As
Travelodge Frimley Hotel Camberley
Location
United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Frimley Green
Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (11)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Travelodge Camberley Central
283 reviews
1.46 km away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
2 219 reviews
1.63 km away
Premier Inn Camberley Hotel
540 reviews
1.81 km away
Lakeside International Hotel
298 reviews
2.56 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7 restaurants in Frimley Green
Elaichi
153 reviews
1.41 km away
Toby Carvery
590 reviews
.01 km away
The Ancient Raj
150 reviews
.76 km away
Oliver's Sandwich Deli & Coffee Shop
20 reviews
1.50 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3 nearby attractions
Camberley Theatre
71 reviews
1.61 km away
The Massage Company
55 reviews
1.47 km away
Team-Sport Camberley
35 reviews
1.33 km away
Camberley Heath
9 reviews
.84 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Travelodge Frimley staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
AmyP1996
Do they offer room service?
6 June 2018
  • Response from Katie TReviewed this property
    They do not offer room service but as others have mentioned there is the Toby carvery next door and they are open till quite late too. I believe there is a vending machine with snacks and drinks in the Travelodge but...More
    0
    Votes
chattygirlLondon
Does the Frimley Travelodge have a Quiet Business Floor for Business customers?
11 April 2017
  • Response from Carol DProperty representative
    Frimley does not have a designated business floor. We do however have quieter areas of the hotel where we can place our business customers.
    0
    Votes
Beefmarky
is reception 24 hour? thanks
7 January 2017
  • Response from frimley TProperty representative
    Hello Beefmarky, Yes, there is a team member there to help 24 hours a day. Regards Team Frimley
    0
    Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"Get a room at the back away from the Toby Carvery car park"
Read review
"Get a room away from the road and carpark"
Read review
"Ground Floor Rooms seemed to be the ones with showers, upstairs have baths."
Read review
"Don't drive into the first parking space you see but carry on down to the hotel."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing