We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo

Visit hotel website
Traveller (295)
360
Panoramas (13)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Luxurious and relaxing, each room features comfortably spacious, antique furniture and exceedingly relaxing beds. Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo is the only hotel owns outstanding Japanese, Chinese, and European restaurants. Our restaurants promise a culinary experience as original and memorable as its setting. A spectacular drawing on the ceiling at the Lobby displays the one and only Japanese map. We welcome and offer sincere and courteous service with meticulous "omotenashi"-Japanese hospitarity.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
Special Offer:Choose Your Special Plan!
627Reviews
510Photos
15Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 218
  • 286
  • 91
  • 20
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+2
I would say it is an average big hotel in the city. Surprising it does not has a Gym or swimming. The room is comfortable but the furniture is old style and lighting is dim (guess one of the light button is not working, the front desk say it is emergency light, but l doubt).
Read more
Response from PremierhotelTsubaki, WEB担当者 at Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your stay and review. We really appreciate that you kindly shared your experiences in our hotel. In terms of the our service, we deeply apologize for the inconveniences. As you mentioned, one of the light valve that is not working is really emergency light. But we share your comments to all our staffs to improve the quality of our service. We will make much more effort to provide sincere service that all our guests can relax and stay comfortably at our hotel. If you have opportunities to visit Sapporo, please come back to our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you very much for taking your time to post your helpful review. Kind regards.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We arrived in the late afternoon and were greeted by a range of solicitous staff members, who couldn’t have been more helpful. The accommodation is generous in size, there is a range of food styles and restaurants and the price is very fair for what you get. The Japanese
Read more
Response from PremierhotelTsubaki, Online Room Sales at Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Responded 23 May 2018
Thank you for taking time to leave some comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to hear your experience. Our front desk is open 24 hours to support your stay at our hotel. Within our facility, we have 3 restaurants; Japanese, Chinese, and European cuisine. We are very please to hear that you have enjoyed your meal at Hanagi, our Japanese restaurant. Hanagi offers Hokkaido produced Japanese traditional dishes and also seasonal recommended menu. There are private tatami rooms with peaceful indoor Japanese-style garden view. We will share your kind comments with our staff and we hope to see you back again soon! Warmest regards.
Read more
Wonderful Japanese style accommodation. Room is clean and you could enjoy Japanese style bath easily. The staff are polite and you feel like at home. There is convenient shuttle bus from hotel to JR Sapporo station. I really recommend Premier Hotel-TSUBAKI-Sapporo for tourism
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from PremierhotelTsubaki, WEB担当者 at Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are very appreciate that you kindly gave us great comments about staff service, location and room. Our hotel is located about 10 minutes away from the downtown. Since our hotel is surrounded by a calm environment, our guests are secured to stay comfortably and feel relaxed without noises. In our hotel, a shop sold souvenirs, medical goods and daily products opens until 23:00. In front of the hotel, there is a convenience store which opens 24 hours. In terms of the transportation, we operate a shuttle bus between Sapporo Station and our hotel. A public bus goes to/from Sapporo Station (in front of Tokyu depatment). From the airport, there is a public airport bus departs/arrives in front of our hotel. If you have chances to come to Sapporo, please stay in our hotel again.
Read more
Staff is very helpful. It's perfecy location. The room is big and very clean even bathroom. They have shuttle bus to sapporo station. It's value for money. Just across the hotel is lawson and bus stop.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from PremierhotelTsubaki, ONLINE ROOM SALES at Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are very appreciate that you kindly gave us great comments about staff service, location and room. We hope you had a great time during your stay. We always keep in mind to offer courteous and sincere service for all our guests. We would like to provide comfortableness and relaxation. As for the transportation, it is very convenient that a public airport bus departs/arrives in front of our hotel. To the downtown, we daily operate a free shuttle bus between Sapporo Station and our hotel. About our rooms, all the rooms are comfortably large. The bathroom is also spacious with a separated bathtub and shower booth. Our guests can stay relaxed in a spacious and clean room in a calm atmosphere. If you have opportunities to visit Sapporo, please come back to our hotel. We, all our staffs, look forward to your next stay. Kind regards.
Read more
1. General hotel 2. So expensive 3. Charged car parking 4. Very good location if you drive 5. "Lawson" at opposite side 6. Car park in U/F because no snow over night 7. Good view 8. Big room 9. Direct to room floor from car park
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from PremierhotelTsubaki, ONLINE ROOM SALES at Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your stay and review. We are really pleased to hear your experiences during your stay. About our hotel, our hotel is located along a river. It can be seen a beautiful scenery. Across the river, the downtown is spread. As for our rooms, all the rooms are comfortably large. The bath room is also spacious with a separated bathtub and a shower booth. Our guests feel comfortable and relaxed staying in a spacious and clean room in a calm environment. In terms of the transportation, a public airport bus allows our guests very convenient access between the airport and our hotel. To the downtown, we daily operate a free shuttle bus between Sapporo Station and our hotel. A local public bus bound for Sapporo downtown is also very convenient. As you mentioned, we have a big parking site on the basement, which directly connected to the guest floors. Although our hotel is not located in the middle of the city center, it is still walking distance about 10-15 minute. Using transportation make it much more easily. We, all staffs, would like to welcome and support all our guests sincerely. Airport access is significantly convenient. If you have chances to visit Sapporo, please come back to our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPremier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
The Royal Suite at the Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPremier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
The Royal Suite at the Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPremier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
The Premier Suite Twin Room at the Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPremier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
The Premier Suite Double Room at the Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPremier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
The Premier Suite Double Room at the Premier Hotel -TSUBAKI- Sapporo
PreviousNext
12345652
The self service laundry is not available as I can recall. Anyway, I did not require any laundry as my stay was only 4 days. Have a pleasant trip. Hokkaido is a beautiful island to explore.
1 vote
Show all answers
Thank you for contacting to PREMIER HOTEL -TSUBAKI- SAPPORO. Firstly, please contact to Ctrip cutomer support, not to us. Contact number is belows. Ctrip Customer Support 0086-21-3406-4888
-1 votes
Hi, what is York check in and check out time? Thank you.
Thank you for contacting to us! Check-in time 15:00 Check out time 11:00 AM
2 votes
Show all answers
How far the hotel from jr station ?
I would recommend a cab, between 800-1000 yen. It may not seem far on the map, but it will take approx 15-20 mins walk to get there.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is this hotel good for a family with 2 young children? Did you use their swimming pool?
Yes, the room is spacious compare with others. It is suitable for family even u have 4 pax in total. I don't use hotel's swimming pool. It has free shuttle bus to subway n I personally suggest if u have 4 pax then taxi or self-rent car is just nice
0 votes
PreviousNext
123
"Overall OK"
"Get a room overlooking the river. And check out the set lunch/dinner offered by the hotel restaurants"
"Everything is there. "
"Large room and large bathroom"
"Clean and spacious. . . Towel ...sheets I was satisfied with. Thank you all"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
renaissance sapporosapporo renaissance
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Renaissance Sapporo Hotel
LOCATION
JapanHokkaidoSapporoToyohira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
322
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing