We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu

Save
Share
Block 5 - Pecatu Indah Resort, Pecatu 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/02/20
Booking.comUS$31
eDreamsUS$31
Orbitz.comUS$31
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (483)
360
Panoramas (21)
Room & Suite (231)

About

#4 of 39 hotels in Pecatu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Le Grande - Bali, nestled in the heart of the New Kuta Golf Course, within the Pecatu Indah Resort complex is a retreat offering a full spectrum of services that provide everything from tranquility to rejuvenation. This remarkable hotel redefines efficient service with a gracious attitude that ensures a truly unforgettable experience.Pecatu located at the south western coast of Bali is known for the famous Uluwatu temple & the Dreamland beach. Located 15.5 km from Ngurah Rai International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Hungarian, Indonesian
554Reviews12Q+A70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 201
  • 166
  • 91
  • 44
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Basaria Elizabe... V wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
Got a very good deal to stay last weekend, 3rd-5th April '21 😊😘. Our first impression was "Oh Wow, this place is as grande as its name" . We took a walk to our room and passing their garden. The garden supposed to be beautiful before pandemic I assume, but now it seems not manicured enough and lack of treatment ☹️. The pool close to our room was nice. Eyes refreshing . We got room at 4111 , and it is like at the end of the building with no view😅. The room it self was very spacious, every room has balcony. Nice kingsize bed. Outstanding bathroom 😘. With tempered glass as a room separation. They have everything we need, and also they have hair dryer (Important). Kind of perfect as a honeymooner room 😍. Our most favourite spot was at the main pool gazebo 😁. We spent like after bfast at 8 am- 1pm, so good laying there, looking to the huge swimming pool and across the pool there is New Kuta Golf Course. One thing that extremely impressed us was The Services. They are very good in handling guest request, they tried to accommodates our request. Our first night we had problem with the aircon noise, we told early morning (around 5.30-6am) to FO, and they sent their team immediately to fix 👍. My husband asked weather we can be moved to other more comfortable room, and YES, they did 🥰🥰🥰🥰😍. Our 2nd night was awesome. We were enjoying so much our 2nd room. Everything just awesome 😘. Thank you Le Grande 🥰. Definitely recommended place 😘👍. XoXo
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Grande Management, Marketing at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu
Responded 01 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Le Grande Bali management & Team.
Read more
putu s wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
room is suspicious with buthtub however very dirty and outdated. some areas are dusty. so many ants. tv channels mostly are not available. ac and exhaust pan are noisy. found the pillow not proper to use, terrible!!! you will see rubish everywhere. can't take picture at all for your social media. staff has no effort to make you feel comfortable. breakfast not really bad, food and service still fair. pool is good but lack of maintenance and no service offered while you there. overall is really bad.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Grande Management, Marketing at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu
Responded 01 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, We hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. We apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let us know if you want to discuss this personally. Kind Regards, Le Grande Bali Management & Team.
Read more
Athan wrote a review Oct 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia47 contributions570 helpful votes
+1
During the Corona Pandemic very hard to do on vacation but it was no longer a problem because I have a cool vacation spot recommendation especially for those of you who want to stay long in Bali, the only hotel that I think is good Le Grande Hotel in the Pecatu Area of ​​Bali All Facilities Complete very good service very good health protocol I would like to thank Mas Rendra for Caring for us during our one week stay in Bali. if you want to vacation in Bali must stay at the Hotel Le Grande Pecatu Bali
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
9 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Grande Management, Marketing at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu
Responded 01 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Le Grande Bali management & Team.
Read more
Joseph wrote a review Sep 2020
Bali, Indonesia12 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family. By far, I’m having one of my worst experience staying at a five-star hotel. The room was a standard-size of a five-star, however, the bathroom was leaking, the shower door was closed but still the water pour out to the bathroom floor. The first morning I woke up, I was sweating. The AC was on, the setting was set coldest, but still its not cooling down the room. I went out for the day, when I got back on the evening, the room was cleaned, but there are no bathroom mat. I called the operator and he said ‘Yes, it’s true. We haven’t got enough spare mat though. It hasn’t come back from the laundry.’. I stayed and worked at five-star hotels, and I know for sure that’s not how you answer a guest’s complain. You should’ve thought of a solution before I even called and file a complain. Luckily, the operator sent two towels to be used as the mat. Sleeping on my second night, I was woken up at 4 A.M., I’m sweating like hell. Turns out, the AC was off. I tried to turn it on, but can’t. I called the operator and minutes later the engineer came. He turned off the whole electricity of my room, then turned it back on. He then check the outdoor unit of the AC. I’m guessing there’s something wrong with the maintenance. The AC came back on until the morning. However, when I came back from breakfast, the AC came back to ‘unable to be turned on’. Enough of the room problems, the breakfast was a 4/10. The fried rice, sausages and fried noodle was fine, however, the milk, the juice, the so-called ‘Bacon’, and the pastries were simply un-consumable for a five-star standard. I completely understand the situation that we’re in. It forces you to be unable to fully operate in a expected standard. However, if you are NOT ready to open, then don’t. Take your time managing yourself, fixing everything that need to be fixed, then when you re-opens, guest’ll be satisfied.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Grande Management, Marketing at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu
Responded 01 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, We hope this notes finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. We apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Please let us know if you want to discuss this personally. Kind Regards, Le Grande Bali Management & Team.
Read more
John Jackson wrote a review Sep 2020
Singapore, Singapore899 contributions225 helpful votes
I like that place since its located at the center of Uluwatu and spacious beautiful surroundings! food and drinks were on a good level too! But the staff could be more helpful and maybe friendlier! I got confused with the checking in at the front deck and It wasnt easier after that since our room was far away and believe me, it takes time to find the way back If you are not staying near the entrance! So when the place is huge and low season you should expect a better service. If you dont get that - you will feel like at the ghost town. It was empty but staff looked extremely busy with something so we felt abandoned at the huge castle ! How can we get there? staff replied: you go straight and turn left and showing you a round direction. I was: straight? from where? etc..... i was laughing. but anyway - hotel was nice. When It gets full - gonna be even better! cheers!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: near the front desk
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Le Grande Management, Marketing at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu
Responded 01 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Le Grande Bali management & Team.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$29 - US$59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le grande hotel pecatu
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNusa Dua PeninsulaPecatu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu
Which popular attractions are close to Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Nearby attractions include New Kuta Green Park (1.1 km), Balangan Surf Skate (0.4 km), and Ceramic by AVA Jewelry (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Conveniently located restaurants include Like At Home Villa Italian Restaurant, Cafe La Pasion, and Kafein Bali.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Le Grande Bali - Uluwatu offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.