21 Nettleton

21 Nettleton

19-21 Nettleton Road, Clifton, Camps Bay 8005 South Africa
Queen Suite
Traveller (123)
Presidential Suite
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (17)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 villa in Clifton
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Providing uninterrupted privacy and 5-star service in a magnificent clifftop mansion – choose from our five suites or spectacular penthouse. Each room is individually appointed with bespoke art, antique furniture and luxurious soft furnishings – styled in a modern fashion.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Horseback riding
Aerobics offsite
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's television networks
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Sofa bed
Electric blanket
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Arabic, Afrikaans and 3 more

Location

19-21 Nettleton Road, Clifton, Camps Bay 8005 South Africa
39Reviews0Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 35
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sophie Smith wrote a review Feb 2020
London19 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
21 Nettleton is a true hidden gem in Cape Town - its location is superb with stunning views over the 12 Apostles yet also so close to get to all of the fantastic restaurants / V&A waterfront etc.

We would definitely recommend staying here for long enough to spend some time enjoying the beautiful property, including the pool and garden. We had a private dinner on our final night which was absolutely stunning - Chef Ronald and all of the staff went out of their way to make this part of our honeymoon so very special. Dirk and his team had fantastic recommendations for us all over Cape Town and there is an iPad in the room which makes communicating so easy at any time of day.

Would highly recommend and we can’t wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 14 Nov 2020
Thank you kindly. We hope to welcome you back soon! Dirk and the team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kyle massey wrote a review Mar 2022
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely flawless stay, in the best location in Cape Town. World class service like any other 5 star with great attention to detail and staff that make you feel part of the family. The management staff are excellent at organizing all details and are super friendly.
The amenities are great and you won’t find yourself bored spending the day around the hotel. The rooms are beautifully appointed with an abundance of space and the most incredible views, all rooms have front facing sea views with one having peaceful mountain view’s overlooking the reserve forest and private koi pond. All rooms were beyond our expectations and staff went beyond to fill any needs.
The Highlight of the stay being the talented chef Ronald, with world class quality cooking and the freshest produce.
Will definitely return for many years to come.
Thank you for the most incredible stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 09 Mar 2022
Dear Kyle, Thank you very very much for your kind words - Ronald had a big smile on his face when I showed him this. It was a pleasure hosting you both and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Dirk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nina wrote a review Jul 2022
Cape Town, South Africa8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the second I walked in I was taken aback by the eclectic beauty of the hotel itself. One could tell that every piece of furniture, art work and sculpture was hand picked and thoroughly thought through.
The view of this location is breathtaking, overlooking the entire Atlantic seaboard.
The suit was so perfectly equipped that I could live in it, which I basically did for my entire stay. Very romantic layout and a stunning veranda with your own private view of the ocean.
What impressed me the most was the service. The most friendliest staff with whom we could talk to via an iPad, received upon arrival. This was such a great touch. They were literally at our service at every point of our stay. They went out of their way to make it the most peaceful vacation. Also, compliments to the chefs, my favourite was the delicious breakfast overlooking the exquisite view. I will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 19 Dec 2022
Dearest Nina, Greetings! Thank you very very much for these kind words. I look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Dirk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review Mar 2022
Sandton, South Africa15 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife had found this property whilst browsing for accommodation. The run up to our visit was encouraging because we we’re contacted in advance by what’s app enquiring about our dietary and other preferences. It seemed as though we were in for the time of our lives .
On arrival we eventually found the driveway and drove up. The first impressions were absolutely exquisite, the views of the mountains, the ocean , stunning.
Upon entry we noticed the artwork which was a bit weird and not exactly our cup of tea , but nevertheless all good . We had the mountain view room which was spacious but we hated it . Noise from the kitchen staff below was irritating. Dinner was excellent . The towels were of poor quality , no dustbin in the room , only liquid body soap no bar of soap . Housekeeping was substandard. Anyone can just pull up the sheets , totally unprofessional. Trees in your face is not a pleasant view , it’s an expensive place to sleep . Breakfast was consistent . Table layout was embarrassingly cheap looking and not in accordance with proper etiquette. Place mats were placed to one side . Breakfast service was poor . Plates were left to pile up and it took ages to even get a cappuccino. The room communication system was well attended .
The intention of the owner of this opulent boutique hotel has failed in our view to give the impression of professionalism. It’s more like a bed and breakfast . From the appearance and taste of the food , the chef it seems is remarkably talented.
We will not be going back
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 09 Mar 2022
Dear Companion, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that we hit the mark with the food offering. I am sorry for not living up to your expectations and that we did not hit the mark as mentioned in your detailed review above. All I can offer is that we make it up to you on your next stay. Regards, Dirk & the team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mich wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My mother and I were scheduled to stay at 21 Nettleton April 24-29, 2022, but we left after 2 nights. We stayed in the King Room.
The Good: The room is large and has an amazing view. The concierge assistance with transportation and bookings is also excellent.
The Bad: First, the room was not very clean. One of the hanging towels had dirt smudges on it. The bathtub and toilet each had some substance on them. As it was late at night when I discovered these deficiencies, I chose to clean the toilet and tub myself, and we avoided using any of their towels. Second, the owner has 3 cats running freely through the house which the manager told me afterwards “…are part of the estate. I’m sorry that you did not like them.” The cats jumped on the balcony and licked our breakfast plates, had to be forcibly removed from my chair at the dining table, and had to be forcibly removed from following us to our room. Third, the furniture is worse than dated. Any desire to lounge on the balcony was tempered by the fact that the furniture is badly stained, a feature made worse by the fact that the furniture is white. Some of the chairs in the room were also significantly stained.. Finally, the night manager told us that the rooms had no heat, something the day manager denied, but it forced me to spend a second night unable to sleep much because I was so cold. That was the last straw, and we left the following morning. The hotel will not refund us for the unused nights which were prepaid, but I have no regrets about leaving. Of the 3 hotels and 3 safari lodges we used during our 3 week stay in South Africa, this was the only one that we found to be unacceptable, a fact made worse by the prices charged.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t visit stay here if allergic to or unwilling to put up with multiple cats running through...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 08 Jul 2022
Dear Michelene, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry that your mother could not cope with the set of stairs from our driveway due to her recent operation - I believe this is the real reason for your grievance and early departure. I am sorry that we could not refund you for the remaining days as requested. As discussed on email - writing this review will not change that. All our rooms have A/C units that can heat the room up to 30 degrees Celsius. We also put hot water bottles in the beds on turndown and provide additional heaters when required. We make no secret of the fact that we have a Burmese cat at the hotel. Nicolai is on the mountain most of the time, but does come and say hello from time to time. I am sorry that you could not stand the sight of the cat - we tried our best to keep him away from you. This is the first time I am hearing about the dirty room, stained linen, chairs and furniture. This is not the norm for our rooms and is not the case at the moment. Would have happily rectified this if it was brought to our attention ; instead you decided to leave the hotel in a hurry the third morning without saying anything. Regards, Dirk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
whyshyme wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom635 contributions122 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at 21 Nettleton was fantastic! The hotel offers a bespoke experience that is tailored to your needs, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had the best time possible. We felt like royalty and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxurious and personal touch on their next trip to Cape Town.

Some details about our experience:
On the check-in, we were greeted by the assistant manager and staff, who couldn't have been more welcoming. They were more than happy to help us with our luggage and even offered us a glass of prosecco as a complimentary welcome drink. The luxurious tone of the hotel was already setting in, and we couldn't wait to explore more.
We had a quick tour of the property and were impressed by the complete privacy and exclusivity offered by the hotel. We decided not to leave the hotel on the first day, and instead explored the area around the swimming pool and the hotel itself. I spent some time working in the lounge area, which was a piece of art in itself.

We spent the rest of the evening sipping cocktails at the pool grotto and enjoying the outdoor parlour area near the pool grotto. With bird calls and breaking waves forming the soothing backing track, we enjoyed in-house spa treatments. I also didn't forget to hydrate, as the hotel provided the bottles by "Yes definitely" brand, which is their water collaboration celebrating local artists.
We ended the first day with sunset canapés and a romantic dinner with the seafood and wine selection curated by the in-house chef Ronald. We spent hours indulging the views overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. It was like a dream come true...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Book a suite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 23 Feb 2024
Greetings! Thank you so much for all this detail! The team will be thrilled. I am happy that you like our unique water bottles! Regards, Dirk and the team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kariel S wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
21 Nettleton is pure magic. I wasn’t really sure what to expect from a small boutique hotel as I’ve never had such an experience before and there weren’t a ton of detailed reviews. I found 21 Nettleton on Instagram and couldn’t pass up staying in a place that looked so stunning in pictures. We stayed here for our honeymoon for 4 nights and I was truly blown away. With only 6 rooms (12 guests maximum) the intimacy is unmatched. The staff knows you well. They know what you like and how you like it after only 1 day of being there. The views are so beyond spectacular. My jaw was on the floor when we were given a tour on arrival.
The 21 Nettleton team went above and beyond for us. After a nightmare travel experience we ended up arriving over 12 hours later than initially planned which was the day after our planned check in. 21 Nettleton moved our reservation back one day so we could still enjoy all 4 days that we paid for AND they upgraded us to the presidential suite on the top floor which is the most unbelievable room I’ve ever stayed in and probably will ever stay in. It’s massive (at least triple the size of my NYC apartment) with wrap around views of the entire coast. I genuinely couldn’t believe how kind and accommodating they were given our situation.
The 21 Nettleton team truly takes care of you. We had a driver for every night we were there who waited on site for us to finish up dinner/drinks and would then take us wherever we wanted to go. Not to mention the car they provide is insanely luxurious. Our driver Sani was incredible, attentive, and so kind. We spent a lot of time with Nathan and Utti as well who were so personable and couldn’t do enough for us.
We had a private dinner on our first night which was incredibly delicious. They paired the meal with a local Chardonnay which was phenomenal. Such a beautiful experience with such wonderful attention to detail. Thank you 21 Nettleton for making our honeymoon dreams come true. I rarely return to a place when I travel because there is so much of the world to see but I will be back to 21 Nettleton.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 23 Feb 2024
Greeting! I am so happy that you enjoyed the stay - it makes me happy to read such positive feedback. I look forward to your next visit; san any travel disasters! Regards, Dirk and the team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jody A wrote a review Jul 2022
Cape Town Central, South Africa24 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner had the most amazing 2 days at 21 Nettleton
The location is absolutely perfect, close enough to the many exquisite beaches, restaurants and the V&A Waterfront.
However, funnily enough during our 2 night stay - we ended up not leaving the beautiful hotel at all as the exceptional service of the staff, the attention to detail in operations and the amazing massages one can get IN YOUR ROOM.

Some of our highlights were:
The staff friendliness & helpfulness
The pool, even in winter was just perfect
The sauna and steam room
The views of the Atlantic Seaboard
Dinner
Breakfast was out of this world too

I cannot wait for my next visit to this exceptional hotel
Next time it'll have to be for longer, though :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All of the rooms are uniquely designed experiences, but of course the penthouse is the best one...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 08 Jul 2022
Dear Jody, Thank you very much for this fabulous review - it is much appreciated. I look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Regards, Dirk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gustaf wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
There are a select few establishments around the go above and beyond in offering their guests a real home away from home. It is perhaps unfair to single out one person when every member of the team was genuinely kind, attentive to our needs and in all impeccably professional. I would nonetheless like to extend a special heartfelt thank you to TJ, who brightened our days with his smile, big heart, and relentless concern for our wellbeing.
I am confident that he privileged few that have the choice to stay at the small number of hotels worldwide that pass through the tiny needle eye of hotel perfection will find much of the same qualities in 21 Nettleton as they do in Hotel de Crillon in Paris, Ellerman House and similar echelons of flawless excellence . Despite its abundance of qualities, comforts and delightful staff, I will, however, personally not be returning to 21 Nettleton. There are generally two conflicting sides to every narrative and I am confident that my reaction to what happened was less than commendable. If anyone in the staff took offense, I would like to offer my most sincere and deepest apology. To be lectured, scorned and insulted by the general manager of the hotel at a time when he was well aware that we were in the midst of trying to deal with an acute medical emergency is, however, neither something i particularly enjoy or expect from an establishment of this kind. We left offended and hurt.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 24 Feb 2022
Dear Gustav, Thank you for your kind words on our employees, service and location - 21 Nettleton is a special place and a true home away from home for our guests. The employees here are like family and is the backbone of 21 Nettleton. For this reason, we do not tolerate the behaviour you demonstrated towards the team. The abuse and racism towards your butler is unacceptable. I will not elaborate on the other concerns we had with you as guest. Unfortunately - you are not welcome to stay at 21 Nettleton in the future. Regards, Dirk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saltrocksister wrote a review Aug 2021
South Africa338 contributions177 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The view is outstanding, and the living areas are gorgeous and sumptuous. Very opulent and over the top which is rather unusual and fun. The room was very comfortable, gorgeous bed and pillows and everything very elegant. Love the Scent range! We were very well taken care of by Lindo and Luke - service was impeccable. Breakfasts are fantastic with the granola taking the first prize - hats off to the chef.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dirk Jacobs, General Manager at 21 Nettleton
Responded 08 Dec 2021
Thank you kindly for this feedback! I’ll let Ronald know about his Müsli. Regards, Dirk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
whyshyme wrote a tip Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom635 contributions122 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a suite"
Read full review
Jody A wrote a tip Jul 2022
Cape Town Central, South Africa24 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All of the rooms are uniquely designed experiences, but of course the penthouse is the best one I've seen"
Read full review
mich wrote a tip Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t visit stay here if allergic to or unwilling to put up with multiple cats running through the estate."
Read full review
Storm K wrote a tip Mar 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have any wants or needs just let the staff know in advance and they take care of it all!"
Read full review
Kyle massey wrote a tip Mar 2022
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms are amazing"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Clifton area.
PRICE RANGE
R 9,471 - R 17,657 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeCape TownCamps BayClifton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

21 NETTLETON - Villa Reviews & Price Comparison (Clifton, South Africa)

Frequently Asked Questions about 21 Nettleton
Which popular attractions are close to 21 Nettleton?
Nearby attractions include Table Mountain (4.0 km), Victoria & Alfred Waterfront (5.2 km), and Cape Diamonds (4.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at 21 Nettleton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at 21 Nettleton?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at 21 Nettleton?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at 21 Nettleton?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to 21 Nettleton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bo-Vine Wine & Grill House, Reverie Social Table, and Gibson's Gourmet Burgers & Ribs.
Are there opportunities to exercise at 21 Nettleton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does 21 Nettleton have an airport shuttle?
Yes, 21 Nettleton offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does 21 Nettleton have airport transportation?
Yes, 21 Nettleton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is 21 Nettleton located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Clifton.
Are any cleaning services offered at 21 Nettleton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.