Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa

Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa

Traveller (949)
Main Restaurant at the Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Dining (161)
standard suite
Room & Suite (153)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 2 hotels in Miliou
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to a dream – a dream that unfolded in 1983. We cordially invite you to steep yourself within a vision that will bring relaxation, health, well-being and no little luxury. In the spring of 2009 Ayii Anargyri Spa resort opened its doors and present the world with a sublime experience. Set in a valley of mature trees, the resort offers a unique retreat, a place of profound calm and the opportunity to enjoy the health-giving waters which have benefited visitors for so many years. This boutique hotel with accommodation for 150 guests in Suites or Classic rooms, has dedicated spa facilities in the grounds, a generous swimming pool and conference facilities for 50 people. Cuisine from locally grown produce will reveal all that is best in traditional Cypriot fare – food that is garden fresh, nutritious, flavorsome. The hotel provides the means to benefit from the time-tested remedies of the mineral rich waters which flow here – but there is so much more. An abundance of scenic attractions will delight any nature lover. Also outdoor pursuits like cycling, walking and bird watching are just a few other possibilities to make your stay a tonic for body and mind. History of healing: The Spa was first formally opened in 1649 by two brothers, Cosmas and Damianos. Their generosity in offering treatment often without thought of reward gave rise to the name Anargyri – without silver. They became known and loved locally for their selfless acts and affectionately known as saints. In the 19th century the waters were properly analyzed and did indeed contain health-giving minerals. Now the new luxury spa will offer a variety of treatment rooms and therapies many involving the sulphur water which rises naturally nearby in this tranquil setting. Ayii Anargyri has something unique. From the Cyprus hillside, a mineral-rich spring carries the soothing waters renowned for generations for their healing qualities. This remarkable stream has been channeled to the new spa where it is combined in numerous treatments now advanced by modern science. The waters are beneficial for joint or muscle discomfort and some circulatory problems. The therapies are natural and non invasive.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Spa
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Gift shop
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Georgian and 3 more
1,055Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 489
  • 250
  • 136
  • 94
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mariel wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the hotel for a night to relax, however our visit was far from relaxing.

We were supposed to be able to check-in at 2pm, however when we arrived at the hotel, the room was not ready yet and we had to wait until the room was ready. Ironically, on the day we had to leave, we heard a knock from the cleaner and she instantly came in without warning. It was 11:45am and we were only supposed to leave at 12pm, and she was intruding on our privacy by coming in without our initial consent. Apart from that, there are not fridges in the room. If you need cold water you just buy at the resort; no comments on how high are the prices for the drinks.

As a hotel, we were also astonished to find the lack of variety in the dinner - where we had only 2 choices to pick from. The portions were also too little, and we expected more as this was not a fine dining/gourmet restaurant.

We also tried out the spas, and even though we paid for a 45-minute session, there were no instructions on the usage of spa facilities, therefore by the time we figured out how to use the facilities via other visitors, our time was up.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Linda Stelling wrote a review Nov 2020
Agios Georgios, Cyprus38 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The tranquility of this place is almost tangible! I first stayed at Ayii Anargyri ten years ago shortly after it opened. I stayed here again in September 2020 for 4 nights to celebrate my 60th birthday. The place was fairly busy on the weekend with local Cypriots staying over but it was very quiet on the Monday and Tuesday. This was not a problem for myself and my husband as we loved the peace and quiet and had the outdoor pool and indoor sulphur pools virtually to ourselves.
We used the sulphur pools every day and also had a few spa treatments which were very good. The relaxation room has an amazing view of the surrounding trees and orchards, you really feel immersed in nature when relaxing in that room.
The food was pretty good, certainly adequate but not the highest point of our stay. We ate at the poolside restaurant most of the time but we did book the Cava restaurant for dinner the night of my birthday (at an extra charge). Whilst we had a nice evening, it was not really worth the extra cost as we were the only people in the Cava restaurant and the menus choices were the same as if we'd eaten by the pool with the exception of an additional appetiser and a sorbet course included. As we were the only two people in the restaurant, the waiting staff had to run up and down floors to tend to us and we felt a little rushed. But, having said that, I'm sure that when the resort is busier, the Cava (underground wine cellar) is a great setting for dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayii Anargyri, Other at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Responded 11 Jul 2021
Dear Mrs. Stelling, Thank you for your comments about the experience of your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us again. The extra charge for the Cava restaurant is to experience dining in a unique ambience of the wine cellar, which is also more private. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie J wrote a review Feb 2022
Warwick6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I and 2 friends booked a Couples Day Package. On our arrival to the Spa we were greeted by Maryiana on reception who I had booked with online, she was very friendly, helpful and professional. We were given robes, slippers and towels, all spotlessly clean, and advised of how the Spring Pools worked, we were then shown into the changing rooms. We went through to the Pool area and thoroughly enjoyed all 3 pools, we had them all to ourselves. We then went into the lounge/relax room and had complimentary teas, waters and a selection of fruit.
We then had our Couples Massage which was very relaxing and enjoyable. After our massages, we decided to go to the hotel for a drink and snack, Koula made us very welcome in the Lobby bar, the open fire was roaring, the area was a delight to be in, very cosy and comfortable. We ordered drinks and snacks which were delicious, I would definately recommend the Carbonara. When it was time for us to leave, Koula gave us a tour of the hotel bars and restaurants, we were very impressed. We will visit again very soon, it was such a pleasant experience. Thanks to all of the staff who made our Sunday afternoon such a pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GUEST RELATIONS, Other at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Responded 27 Jun 2022
Dear Mrs. Debbie J. Thank you for your visit to our Spa and restaurant. Your fantastic comments about therapies and food are highly appreciated. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at our resort. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oleg K wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Food was mostly bad, breakfast choice is quite poor, omelette is overfried with too much oil on it, poached eggs are either wet or fully boiled, lunch always consists of pre-coocked stuff like potato fries, raviolis, fish or calamari fried in oil, dinner can be different from what was declared (potato au gratin was simply backed piece of potato with cheese), the quality and taste are mediocre, in general I would say that cooking staff is not professional at all. Cherry on top I wasn't brought the last breakfast because they forgot about me (probably because I ordered something besides eggs but this dish still was in the menu). It is not a restaurant level of service.

You can't get into your room before 2pm, even 15 min earlier even if you ask and your access cards will be tried to be changed.

Spa personnel don't know whether they should ask you to fill the form and ask who you are or not, whether they should give some necessary stuff for these sulphur pools and instructions or not. Everybody is relaxed and doesn't care.

The shower at the pool doesn't work, however you are strongly recommended to take it before entering the pool.

Still water is not included at any rate (just 1 bottle on check in). There is no tee, coffee, pot, sugar etc. At this rate you will definitely expect more. The room is quite small. Lockers are useless.

Alcohol is overpriced, you need to pay three-four times more than in the most expensive supermarket for the same brands.

Hotel plan is very complicated, you need to figure out which doors you can open and from which side.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marina K wrote a review Sept 2020
50 contributions44 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately, our experience in this hotel was quite disappointing. The location is definitely very nice, but the hotel doesn't meet the expectations of a resort, where people come to relax.
First of all, the parking is limited, so upon arrival, we were searching for a spot. I went to reception to ask for help, instead they told.me check-in and you'll find later. A bellboy definitely needed to assist.
The receptionist was definitely not welcoming, actually it was the worst check in experience I've ever had. Cold, not interested at all, barely gave us a registration form, asked about payment, and then told us the dinner and breakfast hours, with such a non welcoming manner that I felt uncomfortable.
Although we had mention upon reservation that we came for a birthday celebration, no special effort or care was provided. I realize it is not mandatory, but it would be a nice touch, and usually these kind of hotels do provide some extra courtesy for special occasions.
Staff in restaurant was nice especially compared to reception. The dinner was decent, although not amazing. Personally, we are not fans of Greek music, and there was a singer singing, and I guess that for the majority of guests that is a nice touch, but personally, I would prefer to be informed in advance, so we wouldn't come on a Saturday. The breakfast buffet is the poorest I've seen in a hotel.
The spa: I really enjoyed the facial, the massage was ok for me and my husband also. The relaxing room had a window that probably hasn't been cleaned for a long time, and I saw a couple moving rubbish from previous guests from their table, which was not cleaned after the previous guests went for their therapy.
We stayed 1 night and we came for our sulphur bath the second morning. We entered the pool, to be called out but a lady to come out, because due to COVID 19 measures, only 4 people are allowed in the pool. Not only she made us come out, she asked us but didn't my colleague tell you, with a weird expression on. Like we made it on purpose! The same lady, when we went on the 3rd pool of the total process, told one lady that was there from the previous group that she can remain with us in the pool, so a total of 5 people! For me that was unacceptable! Embarrassing us, who hadn't been properly informed, but letting the lady in, breaking the same rule that applied to is! It just didn't make any sense!
Overall, I wouldn't suggest it to anyone. Much better hotels, with same or even better prices. Definitely not coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayii Anargyri, Other at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Responded 25 Oct 2020
Dear Mrs. Marina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your stay. We would like to thank you for the nice comments on location, restaurant staff and Spa treatments. We are taking all other points into consideration and will make changes where needed to improve out services.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miss Deme wrote a review Aug 2020
8 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
To the Manager/Owner,

I am writing to send a formal complaint following our one night stay from 8th-9th August.

Upon entrance to our bedroom I found a ball of hair on the floor along with small spiders and cobwebs which clearly shows the room was not cleaned properly.

The torn shower curtain is so long that I was standing on it whilst showering, I can't imagine this curtain is washed and replaced after every checkout which is so unhygienic.

We had lunch on arrival by the pool and the quality of the food was extremely poor. The menus given to us were discusting, with oil and dirt on them.

The spa experience was far from 'relaxing' after having being told every 15 minutes to change pools, and the staff member who kept asking us/everyone to move couldn't even remember which pool we were in before... It just seemed extremely unprofessional. There were also far too many people in the pools concidering the current pandemic situation.

The sunbeds by the pool again extremely dirty, the pool towels... Jumbo has better quality.

For the evening meal, we arrived at 7.45pm. We asked if we could sit at one of the empty tables by the pool but we were told that they were reserved. We were never made aware that tables needed to be reserved and was disappointed to see that one of the tables was reserved by a couple who werent even staying in the hotel therefore were not paying as much as we were.
By 8pm our starters and main course had been served and no drinks to be seen despite having ordered them at the same time as ordering the food. The food service felt extremely rushed, we were not even asked if we were ready for our main course which is usually the case in normal places. The food was shocking, I really don't know how else to describe it.

I came over 10 years ago to stay at this hotel and it's as though nothing has been taken care of. Even down to the leather place mats on the restaurant tables, I remember them from 10 years ago... They are not clean, not presentable and certainly not at all of the quality of a "4 star" hotel.

And looking at the lack of cleanliness in this hotel overall was an absolute shock baring in mind the current circumstances with Covid-19.

Overall, the experience was a complete disappointment. We paid over €200 for our room on a half board basis plus another €75 on lunch/drinks which I am not even convinced is correct because the bill does not show exactly what drinks were consumed. It was a complete waste money and spoilt what was supposed to be a relaxing and enjoyable weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephanos K wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Every year we visit for 1-2 nights only and every time its a different experience.

Last year the service was timely and the food was tasty and well presented with some attention.

However we visited again this year and were very disappointed. The setting is outstanding but unfortunately thats is one of the only positives about this place this year.

The positives:

Great location, ambience.
Design and garden maintenance is good keeping the place look likes its been looked after.
Lunch time menu hasnt changed yet was tasty (calamari) and seemed freshly prepared.
Reception staff were receptive, attentive and polite.

The negatives: outweigh the positives

Children at the pool. This is an adult only hotel and for 2-3 hours there were young children in the pool. Not a big deal but none of the staff noticed or did anything about it.

Staffing: when we checked in for lunch there were so little waitering staff, we seated ourselves, we had to find our own menus and we had to order our own food at the bar.

At one point we witnessed 2 staff members have a small misunderstanding which was a little disappointing.

The dinner set menu was probably the worst part of the stay. The food was cold, bland and poorly presented. If that was served to me at a restaurant I would have sent it all back or refused to pay.

Rooms ok, need some updating floor scratched in many places, sink hole in bathroom not working, door stop missing. (none of these issues should need us reporting, a good hotel would always inspect and housekeeping would/should report such issues)

The worst bit was (in hindsight) when we sat with management to give feedback (before writing this review) we were told that if we came a different (less busy) time of year the experience would have been better.

This blew my mind! What difference should this make, the quality of service and food should be maintained and be good all year round no matter what. As a guest this is not acceptable excuse and that comment alone is the reason im writing this review.

No compensation was offered about the lack of service and poor dinner quality.

I don't think ill take the chance and revisit last year. Its a real shame as the premises and location are beautiful and the hotel could be one of the best known secrets in Cyprus.

Some attention to detail would go along way and most people would prefer to pay a-little more have the appropriate level of service.

4 star on the book but more like a 3 star from this experience
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Debbie92b wrote a review Dec 2020
93 contributions37 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Well the hotel itself is really nice with nice areas and rooms, but for the price you pay, it wasn't enough as there were a lot of bad things to comment. Most of the staff weren't really kind with a smile on their face, as they should in my opinion. The ladies in the spa area though and the lady in reception were really nice and cheerful. The room was nice and clean, but there wasn't any fridge or a proper full body sized mirror. There was only one inside the closet but we couldn't really use it as the door couldn't be opened fully. Inside of the closet there was a chest of drawers so we couldn't actually hang our clothes in there. The bathroom was pretty big and there was always hot water which was really nice. Nice sink and big bench for your toiletries etc. They provided us with new clean towels every day. The only negative was that there was a bath with curtain, old and kind of dirty curtain. Big downside was that there wasn't any soundproofing, we could hear the people next door talking.
About the food, we booked the half board, so we had breakfast and dinner. Dinner was a set menu where we could choose between 2 main dishes, but starter and dessert were fixed. First i was sceptical about that but i actually liked it, all the meals were really nice and main dish was always fresh and hot. Breakfast was actually really poor, i was disappointed for this kind of hotel.
The spa was nice, i had massage which i really enjoyed. The pools were really nice too, we relaxed a lot. They provided us towels, shower cap for the ladies and slippers, and there were lockers for our stuff. So you don't need to bring anything than your swimsuit. Both women and men had their changing rooms, toilets, showers and lockers, really nice.
Overall, we liked our stay but we expected more from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayii Anargyri, Other at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Responded 11 Jul 2021
Dear Mrs. Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in general. We have taken the issues you pointed out into consideration and will do our best to improve our services to provide best customer service. Our recent comments prove that we are constantly improving in all areas and hope you might consider another stay in our hotel. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eleonora C wrote a review Aug 2020
Limassol City, Cyprus7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I strongly do NOT recommend the hotel. The room (suite) is ok and staff is friendly. That’s it .

Breakfast and dinner that are included in the price are extremely poor, especially dinner. You will leave hungry, the choices are extremely limited and food doesn’t seem to be fresh. Now with the COVID situation buffet doesn’t function as such so you cannot take what you want and the portions are not generous at all.

Pool . Huge disappointment. Small pool which doesn’t work before 10 am or after 7pm. The guests “book” their spots by (? I’m guessing not returning towels from previous night), so in 4 days stay we could never make it there.

Spa. Booked a procedure which was of extremely bad quality, below average, and when you compare it to the money spent for it, expecting something well above you just want to cry.

Definitely not value for money and I wanted to leave earlier , but of course, not possible.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayii Anargyri, Other at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Ms. Eleonora, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and for giving us your feedback. We are sad to see through your feedback that we did not manage to meet your expectations and we would like to assure you that we take every feedback seriously into consideration and through them we always try to improve our services. However we would like to comment on some points you are mentioning in your review as below: Our Breakfast consists of part buffet (cold bites , fresh fruits , grilled vegetables, extensive cheese platter , cakes , 4 types of corn flakes , musli , fresh made juice , yogurts and home made jams) equipt with 2 automatic antiseptic dispensers so that guest can disinfect their hands before the every use of the buffet , and hot options (included in the breakfast meal) which are upon order. For dinner we have a starter , choice of 2 main courses which are done on order always and desert. If for any reason you found our food to be unsatisfactory to your taste by talking to someone of the management for any special request you have about the food during your stay, then definitely and with pleasure we would have assisted you in order to make you happy, but unfortunately you did not mentioned to us anything. Regarding the pool area , indeed there are fewer sunbeds available due to the distance between them imposed by the protocol , unfortunately we can not do anything in this matter. Regarding the "book" you mention , please note that we do not encourage this behaviour and towels are removed from sunbeds if guests are not around. On the other hand we are happy to see that you found the Suite to be ok and that our staff was friendly . We are very sorry that you felt the need to write such a negative review , we would have been more than happy to assist and help you, had you asked for assistance at any point during your stay! We really hope that you will give us the chance of welcoming you one more time at our hotel, hopefully under normal circumstances and not under Covid-19 measures in order to prove you our real and genuine hospitality. I remain at your disposal. Alexandra Panagiotou
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christos Marangos wrote a review Aug 2020
Larnaca, Cyprus6 contributions54 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited this hotel today for a coffee as we were around in the area and we didn 't have the best experience. The reception was rude giving military type orders. At the pool we order 2 icecreams of 2 scoops each and the catalogue was indicating tha price was 1 euro/scoop, instead we were charged 1.80 euro/scoop. The answer of the waiter was that we ordered a different type of ice cream.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ayii Anargyri, Other at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear Mr. marangos, Many greetings from Ayii Anargyri! Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to review us. We are sorry that you felt that our Front Office team is rude , usually our guests find them quite friendly . Regarding the price issue you have mentioned , indeed it was a typing mistake only in menu which you have received. Our ice-cream is homemade DaVinci Gelato ( ice-cream which is of very high standard) nevertheless we apologies for this misunderstanding. I hope that you will visit us again and hopefully you will enjoy your experience more then you did. Kindest Regards Alexandra Panagiotou
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pmgta asked a question Oct 2021
Tel Aviv, Israel2 contributions
Hello. What is the temperature of the water in heated pools?
Answer from Souzi Makri
2 contributions
In the one for flevology the temperature is 28 celcius and in the other ones the temperature is 30-32 .
Answer from Andrew B
Glasgow, United Kingdom32 contributions21 helpful votes
No it’s an Adults only Spa hotel with no children under 16 allowed and no child friendly facilities.
LYNDA1502 asked a question Aug 2018
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom159 contributions33 helpful votes
Is there a path to walk to the village or a track off the main road?
Answer from Kostantina P
Paralimni, Cyprus17 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes there is a path from the forest that gets you through the village. Its called aneradas path but when u arrive at the village we didnt find anything open. Not even for a bottle of water!
Elina A asked a question Jan 2018
Paphos, Cyprus24 contributions11 helpful votes
Dinner is a buffet, set menu or y can order from the menu ?
Answer from #Jope
4 contributions7 helpful votes
In December 2019 it was a set menu. The food was disgusting and the portions were small.
Answer from Cecile T
2 contributions
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, hence you need a car to get there and if you do wish to go about it is the only way to get by. Yes you are dependent of the hotel.
Val M wrote a tip Feb 2024
Nicosia, Cyprus9 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spa very good with helpful staff"
Read full review
Iamalwayswright wrote a tip Jul 2022
Patong, Thailand94 contributions68 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"We were on the 2nd floor. There is a lift."
Read full review
GiGimodel wrote a tip Jun 2022
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prepare yourself to get a good rest🥰"
Read full review
hazel wrote a tip Jan 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this at all costs ! Do not be fooled by the advertisement"
Read full review
Ori Artman wrote a tip Dec 2021
Tel Aviv, Israel206 contributions81 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have dinner and massage there!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Miliou area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
ayii anargyri natural healing hotel miliou
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictMiliou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AYII ANARGYRI NATURAL HEALING SPA - Hotel Reviews (Miliou, Cyprus)

Frequently Asked Questions about Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Nearby attractions include The Steni Museum of Village Life (6.9 km), Spice&Easy @ The Spice House (6.7 km), and Kathikas (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stone Lion Tavern, To Stekki Tou Panai, and Neromylos Watermill Café Taverna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Miliou.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, Greek, Romanian, Ukrainian, and Georgian.
Are there any historical sites close to Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Skarfos Bridge (4.8 km), Agia Ekaterini (4.1 km), and Skarfos Watermill (5.4 km).