We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
M B Road A-1, 1st Floor, Carriappa Marg; Gate # 2 of Sainik Farms, Jim Corbett National Park 244715 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (915)
Room & Suite (170)
Dining (67)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#24 of 119 hotels in Jim Corbett National Park
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The CORBETT RIVERSIDE RESORT has already completed silver jubilee, The magical call of the wild is answered at Corbett Riverside Resort. The pioneers & most patronised experiential jungle resort , Established since 1989 adjoining the “Jim Corbett National Park” consisting of total 46 rooms including the Tiger's Den Shared Private Pool suites, the only first of its kind in Corbett and Riverfront rooms. Our Conference hall face River Kosi , We are a favorite among the Destination Wedding planer's , The safari is conducted by open Jeep, Canter and elephant back in the National park & the adjoining Reserve forest area. Horse riding exclusively at our resort only. The play area along the river is on envious location enabling the guests to enjoy on hammocks, swings, volleyball, badminton, cricket, Table Tennis, children mini commando net etc and Cycling. Ideal location for bird watcher's, family, honeymooner's weddings and corporate groups. Welcome to Corbett Riverside Resort !
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Game room
Horseback riding
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Lazy river
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Outdoor fireplace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
Languages Spoken
Hindi
837Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 528
  • 218
  • 55
  • 18
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Amit Dhar wrote a review Dec 2020
7 contributions
+1
This property has become one of my favorite location in Jim Corbett, what i like most is the scenic beauty of the Uttarakhand, Location is fantastic and bonfire is amazing with good breakfast A highly romantic place with all the things in the resort. Corbett is the land of roars, but with this property you can soothe your soul. The Kosi River flowing right in front of the resort just melts you down. The awesome food and rooms services make you swoop over. Apart from that the so hospitable and lovely staff they have just makes you feel at home. The stay here is worth every penny you spend. Read more
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Aahma Hospitality, Other at Riverside by Aahma
Responded 07 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, Namaste ! Thank you for such a beautiful testimonial , we are so happy to receive such an encouraging review from you. Reviews like yours encourage us to create many more experiences for every guest that visit us . Once again thankyou for your recommendation, We look forward to hosting your family & friends soon. Your Host, Aahma Hospitality.
Read more
Resort528632 wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
Stayed at Riverside by AAHMA from 20-23 Nov 2020 - service was excellent. Special mention for Sunil and Atul - who made sure all was well looked after. Would love to go back to this place. Make sure to book Deluxe + rooms as the standard rooms are pathetic.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Aahma Hospitality, Other at Riverside by Aahma
Responded 15 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thankyou for taking out time to review in this forum, We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality & services , Sunil & Atul is humbled with your kind words & gives you and your family regards. We look forward to hosting you & your family soon. Your Host, Aahma Hospitality
Read more
pooja garg wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
the location is fantastic and bonfire is amazing with good breakfast A highly romantic place with all the things in the resort However room quality can be improved rooms are very basic in nature with basic facilities
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Aahma Hospitality, Other at Riverside by Aahma
Responded 15 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thankyou for reviewing us in this forum, It is true our accommodation is basic and neither have we exaggerator not publicise our self as luxury property, we follow eco friendly practices as much as we can and work on quality experiences for guest while you are in the lap of wilderness. It is a romantic and a special place for romantic getaway. We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to hosting your family & friends soon. Your Host, Aahma Hospitality
Read more
Raag Patel wrote a review Nov 2020
Ahmedabad, India6 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Corbett is the land of roars, but with this property you can soothe your soul. The Kosi River flowing right in front of the resort just melts you down. The awesome food and rooms services make you swoop over. Although the rooms are a bit old fashioned but the landscape which this resort creates will totally compensate for that. Apart from that the so hospitable and lovely staff they have just makes you feel at home. The stay here is worth every penny you spend.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Aahma Hospitality, Other at Riverside by Aahma
Responded 15 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us in this forum, we are glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Very rightly pointed by you our concept is to create memorable experiences for guest and accommodation is just a supplementary for guest to rest in the night hence the rooms interiors hasn't changed from its inception. We look forward to hosting you & your family soon. Your Host, Aahma Hospitality
Read more
Farzaan Farid wrote a review Nov 2020
New Delhi, India1 contribution4 helpful votes
Wr visited during diwali weekend. Location of the property is excellent and the proximity to the river is without any doubt an add on. Restaurant and food is all good. Reception, parking, bon fire area and gardens etc were all in good condition but the condition of the rooms is really poor for the kind of money we paid. The bed in the Tiger den room which was given to us was in a really horrible condition. The rooms are huge without an eye given to the decor and utilisation of the space...more than half of the room was just empty. sofa kept there is in poor condition. Room telephone was not working and on the name of mini bar and tea facility they just have a kettle with few tea coffee bags and an empty fridge which seems ages old. Huge size and such waste of space in washrooms
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aahma Hospitality, Other at Riverside by Aahma
Responded 15 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Namaste ! Thank you for taking out time to review us in this forum, Its very unfortunate that you had a very bad experience with us during your recent stay with us .We feel helpless at this point ,had you shared your concern with our team during your stay we definitely could have made alternative arrangements to make your stay comfortable.It is true that our property along with all hospitality sectors around the world were victim to Covid-19 however that has nothing to do with poor service given to you. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations but rest assured your concerns are noted and will be taken serious for corrective action, Just to appraise you that our in room toiletries like shaving kit, sleepers & dental kit are on request as we are not a business hotel however everything is available on request but we would like to assure you that you will see an improved services in your future stay with us. We hope you will give us another opportunity to make up for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. Your Host, Aahma Hospitality
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
corbett riverside hotel corbett
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Corbett Riverside Resort
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandNainital DistrictJim Corbett National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing