Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita

Traveller (2222)
Room & Suite (356)
the french restaurant
Dining (203)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Beau Champ
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Canoeing
Golf course
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

Coastal Road, Beau Champ, Mauritius 71501
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 40 out of 100
40
S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport
19.9 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,046 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita offers an ambience that guests have called out as both serene and visually stunning, contributing to a tranquil experience. Opinions on the rooms vary; they range from spacious and luxurious to some travelers reporting them as dated and not well kept. The resort's cleanliness receives consistent acclaim, particularly for the pristine gardens and beach. While the staff's attentiveness earns praise, service can occasionally be slow. The location's beauty is noted, though it's remote from various activities. Amenities are generally celebrated, despite some limitations. Opinions on value for money are divided.
Location
Remote
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,046Reviews95Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,736
  • 169
  • 68
  • 38
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
toothlady66 wrote a review Nov 2021
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were lucky to spend 5 nights at this beautiful resort on the east coast of Mauritius.
The whole experience from the welcome to the departure was amazing !
We got greeted by the wonderful Sheil who not only is extremely professional and knowledgeable but is very friendly and takes a lot of pride in her work and will go to great lengths to look after us guests.Nothing was too much trouble and always with a smile.
The villa was so beautiful, really large plenty of closet space , a decent size safe . Very comfortable bed , good amenities. Large fruit platter ,sweet treats and a bottle of aperitif on arrival.
The outside area was very large with great views of the ocean. It felt very private ,not overlooked
The plunge pool was lovely but could have been warmer (maybe needs to be heated a little)
The lobby is beautifully decorated as Is the whole resort with manicured gardens.
It’s quite large but you can use bicycles to travel around and if necessary electrical carts are available.
The swimming pools are really pretty and really warm.
The beaches on the resort are man made but you have the option to get the shuttle to their private beach on île aux cerfs.Their beach is very beautiful and there’s a beach restaurant and the usual beach service.
While at the pool or beach you have ice water served regurlarly and little sweet treats !
The restaurants are all outstanding and food wonderful !
The breakfast buffet is definitely the best I’ve come across ! So much choice , all fresh and even an air conditioned area for the cold meats, cheese, fruit etc…
Good choice of freshly made juices on demand
And the setting of Bamboo restaurant is beautiful !
The Italian one had a great authentic feel to it .
The Asian fusion one very tasty.The deserts were really nice in all restaurants.Clearly a great team of pastry chefs !
The one thing I would point out as it’s not very clear is that the Asian fusion restaurant is affiliated with the O bar so that’s where to find the menu and if you are on a half board basis you have to pay 80% of the bill . All the other restaurants are included in the half board basis with only a handful of dishes where you pay a supplement .
As for the staff what can I say ! They are all outstanding and the level of service anywhere you go is outstanding !They truly pamper you ! This clearly is another level up!
A very special thank you to Carrim on the housekeeping who is a true artist with his elephants and swans made of towels and flower arrangements and kept us well stocked with lemon slices !
It was our 25 wedding anniversary and my birthday while there . We had 2 delicious cakes delivered to our room !
So an all rounder applause to a resort that is very near to perfection !!
It’s not too far from the airport (50 minutes) and if you like golf there’s a golf course.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Best villas if you want privacy are the ocean front ones and 173 probably the best ! Some garden...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lindley Thomen, Other at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
Responded 16 Nov 2021
I am delighted to read your review and it is great to know that you had a memorable time at our resort. Thank you for sharing all these feedback and your appreciation for the dedicated services offered by the team. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Lindley Thomen Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frankie W wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
What an amazing stay. When we arrived the staff couldn’t do enough to make us feel welcome. Likewise in the restaurants huge efforts to get our food orders perfect (I can be fussy). The resort has 3 restaurants two beaches and even its own private beaux on il aux cerf - the latter beach was the best and so special. We would definitely return. The beaches didn’t have the best oceans for keen swimmers - hard to get into deep water and go snorkelling from the beach (you need to go on a boat trip for that). They are shallow and easily accessible though and very pretty so no complaints

The only reason it is 4 star not 5 (would have given 4.5 if possible) is that the prices really are silly. When you are paying so much per night you don’t expect to pay such a premium for ancillaries- even water was expensive. Should they have been cheaper we would have had spa treatments and gone snorkelling but couldn’t justify the prices when we can do the same for so much less on other holidays

Even so, we would highly recommend and should the prices be reduced it would be perfect! Thanks so much everyone who looked after us :):). We will return (and cross our fingers that prices are more sensible)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your stay on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you were overall satisfied with our staff and service in our restaurants. It is great that you had a fantastic time on Ile Aux Cerfs beach, perfect for swimming and snorkeling. I appreciate your feedback regarding the pricing, but as per the regular surveys, all our prices are aligned with all luxury resorts in Mauritius. Best regards, Michel Volk General Manager & Vice President Residential Operations EMEA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Gogo1954 wrote a review Jan 2020
Grafelfing, Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In January 2020 we spent 15 nights in this lovely ressort. On our arrival, however, we realised a couple of weak points (poor or desoriented service e.g., equipment in the villas ), however, discussed these topics with the MD, Lindley Thomen - and within short most of the problems were solved. For this reason we don´t want to go into further details. They really worked on it and tried hard. We appreciate your service attitude and once again say thanks for your efforts.

What we´ld like to mention, however, is price policy. The cheapest bottel of South African wine is about 90 Euros, a glass of Chardonnay is charged with nearly 19 - that´s impertinent. They do not even offer you sports or even Yoga. Yoga is charged €40 per hour per person. That´s ridiculous and impertinent. Thus you can´t do a lot in your leisure time apart from lying around. Prices for water sports are that high we couldn´t enjoy anything.

Golf: There is the Anahita Course which is really a well kept and trimmed course. The other course Ile aux Cerfs is dirty and not well kept at all. For the boat shuttle to the island the hotel charged us € 40 a person.

So, so it´s a high price ressort that, however, is not really justified.I think it´s fine for a week but not for longer. They have three restaurants with different food but even the restaurants are not really convincing apart from the Italian where thy also have an excellent service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FSMauritiusAnahita, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
Responded 06 Feb 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback further to your recent stay with us. I am sorry for the issues you encountered at your arrival, but I am glad that Lindley and the team managed to turn things around. In regards to pricing, I understand your frustrations but please rest assured that we do regular price surveys and we are on-line with the other luxury properties on the island. Also taking into consideration the island's remote location, sometimes it reflects on our pricing. Indeed private yoga sessions are payable, but we do offer free classes during the weekends. In regards to water-sports, we have a range of complimentary activities namely windsurfing, kayaking, snorkeling trips, stand-up pedals and many more. Only motorized activities are payable. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with the facilities offered. Well noted your feedback regarding the golf and will share these with the Golf management team as none of the golf courses are being managed by us. We have a very good working relationship with them and they will surely take these comments very seriously in order to enhance their services. Thank you for your appreciation for the services at Acquapazza restaurant. With my best regards, Michel Volk General Manager & Vice President Residential Operations EMEA
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tobias B wrote a review Oct 2021
Leonberg, Germany
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After having stayed in other Resorts more in the south west before we wanted to close our first Mauritius trip with the, after internet research, the best resort on the island.
Since the arrival, where probable 5 people were welcoming us so warm and friendly, we felt that we were something special, combined by the amazing views at the Lobby a perfect start for our 4 night stay.
After a very professional check in we were brought to our Villa… amazing! Our Mangrove Villa was located near the quiet beach and in perfect conditions. Maybe one of the best private Poolvillas we ever had (together with Rosewood and Banyan Tree in Mayakoba Mexico so far).
The Four Seasons is located on the east coast with 3 private beaches, one of them at the Ils Aux Cerfs Island where private shuttle boats bring you every 30-45 minutes.
Ils Aux Cerfs makes you feel like having stranded on a lonely Island in the middle of nowhere. Don’t miss to drink your cocktails with Rambo and ask him about the name behind his cocktails.
We also loved the infinity pool at the main beach, everything their, including the restaurants was remodeled during the islands shutdown, so everything is in perfect conditions.
During our stay we tried the Bamboo Restaurant with amazing seafood, the Beau Champs were we had an amazing sea bass and a waiter with great wine know how as well as the Italian restaurant which really serves Italian pastas and pizzas. I mean a lot of hotels have “Italian Restaurants” but this one really tastes like Italy!
Overall really good food in the 3 restaurants we tried during our stay and what we really liked is that every bar has their own cocktails depending on which restaurant, beach etc they are located. A great drinking and good concept which you do not find so often!
So far so great, top location for relaxing with great beaches, really good food and top Poolvillas but the best is yet to come… the staff!
They make you feel so welcome at home every single moment during you stay, amazing! Always helping, in a very good and happy mood… just perfect! I might probably name 10-15 people of the FS team that have us a special service but this would not be fair to the others 😅 we were impressed by their kindness, the perfection of service ans the way they treat every single guest.
For us the Four Seasons is a top resort which we hope to visit soon again.
We felt so good there, indescribable.
Thanks a lot to the whole Four Seasons Anahita Team for making our few days with you unforgettable!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
alice f wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a family of 4 with two small children.
This resort is an all villa resort which is one of the reasons we chose it for our stay. It is the only all villa resort on the island.
Our villa on the beach was beautiful and spacious and just steps from the water.
The food at all the restaurants we tried was exceptional, particularly at the Umi Zaka restaurant where I strongly advise the wasabi prawns! Room service was fantastic, fast and always delivered with a smile and empty plates were collected without delay when finished.
Staff are extremely friendly and everyone loves children and can’t wait to help at meal times by offering paper and colouring/holding the baby so you can eat.
There is a childrens menu available throughout the resort which is very varied with plenty of healthy options and in addition they offer a baby food service so our 6 month old had a freshly made puree at every meal.
The service is impeccable throughout the hotel from the waiters to bar staff to housekeeping to managers.
We had the whole beach to ourselves most days and really felt like we were in our own private space. We took a trip also to the Ile aux Cerfs which was just spectacular, like being lost on a desert island but with a cute little beach bar with swings to sit on while you sip your fresh juice/cocktail.
We had some issues during our stay which we raised with management and they went above and beyond to ensure that this matter was dealt with appropriately and with respect.
We honestly loved everything about this hotel and can’t wait to come back next year.
Thank you everyone for making the stay fantastic
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastien Carre, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Dear 368alicef, Greetings from Mauritius ! It gives me a great pleasure to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed our service, facilities and the restaurants while with us and I will be sure to share your warm compliments with all of our staff. Thank you for your recommendation, we all look forward to welcoming you back to Four Seasons Hotel Mauritius! With warmest regards, Sebastien Ganry Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tillyoldham wrote a review Mar 2022
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 3 nights at the start of our holiday here and it was absolutely outstanding, we wish we had booked for a longer stay.
The hotel itself is beautiful and we were greeted by staff who quickly and efficiently checked us in, and we were allowed to go to the room even though it was early morning. We stayed in a beach pool villa very near all the restaurants. The room was huge, we had an massive bathroom and a wet room shower. We had a plunge pool, sunloungers, a small garden which was connected to the beach.
The hotel wasn't massively busy so all the restaurants weren't open each night, but that wasn't a problem, each restaurant we visited was fantastic.
But I will say what made our holiday was the service of all the staff was beyond anything we have experienced. Nothing was too much trouble...the breakfast staff made sure that you had booked an evening meal for that night, and if not would book it for you. The staff at breakfast were efficient and friendly and equally in the restaurants on an evening.
However what made it extra special was the beach staff, I can't remember specific names but as soon as we went on the beach, they came and sorted the towels for you, came with water, and then it was constant attention. We had water delivered, cookies, sweets, fruit, cleaning of our sunglasses! and all that was before lunch.
A must is to visit the island for lunch which was a real treat.
We will definitely go back but for a longer stay this time!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JetSky88 wrote a review Jun 2022
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is one of a kind. The villas are world-class in terms of interior design and standards. The outdoor shower is a great touch and the bathroom, surrounded by windows, is a delight. The resort is big but still you can walk around everywhere without the need of a buggy car. The beaches are nice and you can select from a couple of them. Friendly and prompt service
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastien Carre, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
Responded 09 Jun 2022
Dear JetSky88, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us your kind feedback following your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our location as well as the staff service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and hope to welcome you back soon! With warmest regards, Sebastien Carre Regional Vice President & General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patrizia J wrote a review Jan 2020
Sannicola, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a week here with my wife and grown-up daughters. We like the 4sns brand as their hotels and resorts always offer outstanding quality and, in this case particularly, a truly warm dedicated service for their customers, approaching you regularly with a smile and also respecting your privacy. Even the general manager Mr Linley came and introduced himself. Housekeeping was incredibly kind with us and even arranged a three hours private boat trip, that I strongly advise to do.
We basically did everything and tried all restaurants and always the relevant manager came and had a polite and friendly chat with us. We advise travelers to try the following: every day take the complimentary 10 minutes boat to isle aux cerfs that it’s woooonderful. 4Sns has a private beach there with all services. Among restaurant the French one is outstanding. We also had a fish buffet at the bambou restaurant which was excellent in term of variety and quality. The Italian restaurant deserves five stars for the nice and warm approach of its manager, rather than the food that is not truly Italian (just maybe avoid pasta, rest is ok).
So, basically, probably this resort deserves a sixt star vis a vis the usual 5* 4Sns excellent standard. We will surely return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Federica wrote a review Feb 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Four Seasons Anahita as part of our family holiday for my parents 30th Wedding anniversary. The staff was amazing and everyone did an excellent job in making the holiday so special, with lots of small gestures that made us feel so unique. Including cake, champagne, and special attention at dinner as well.

The resort is beautiful and we spent our days especially at the private beach they have at Ile aux Cerfs. FS provide a shuttle boat to the island that takes around 10 minutes (depending on tide, wind and general weather conditions) and takes you to the private beach they have equipped with beach umbrellas and sun loungers. They also have a very good bar and restaurant on the beach, where you eat with your feet in the sand. The food was delicious and the view spectacular! I had the wagyu burger and it was incredible.

FS Anahita also offers complimentary non-motorised water sports so we enjoyed taking the kayak out each morning and paddle boarding in the evening.

One evening, we ate at the Seafood buffet dinner and it was INCREDIBLE! Definitely worth the money with everything ranging from sushi, grilled prawns, fried calamari, grilled fish, seafood rice etc. One of the best meals we had in Mauritius.

All in all, definitely recommend this resort. The beach itself is not the best, as it is surrounded by mangroves but the fact that they have a private beach just 10 mins away on Ile aux Cerfs definitely makes it worth it!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
tonydavis2804 wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Resort is immaculately presented and maintained. Very quiet and private. Golf courses are excellent and service is very good.
Food and beverages were rather bland for such a high quality resort and were extremely over priced. Highest pricing I've ever experienced anywhere in the world.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sheila A wrote a tip Jun 2024
Middle East1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful of hotel taxis which charge triple other cars. Hotel is away from everything . Basically stranded at hotel . Always bargain"
Read full review
Fawaz AlTassan wrote a tip Apr 2024
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia20 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose any other resort but not Four Seasons , even if it is a four-star resort, and do not choose any room or villa with a garden view."
Read full review
travelwithme wrote a tip Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom194 contributions122 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take lots of mosquito repellant Book restaurants in advance 4/5 nights is more than enough time"
Read full review
Paulo M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you have enough time to experience all the activities available."
Read full review
Kaitlin P wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring cash and DONT go to the Four Seasons"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Beau Champ area.
PRICE RANGE
R 12,226 - R 17,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four seasons resort mauritius at anahita hotel beau champ, 4 seasons resort mauritius at anahita, four seasons beau champ, four seasons hotel mauritius
LOCATION
MauritiusFlacq DistrictBeau Champ
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOUR SEASONS RESORT MAURITIUS AT ANAHITA - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Beau Champ)

Frequently Asked Questions about Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
What are some of the property amenities at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Conveniently located restaurants include Origine Restaurant, Bliss Restaurant, and Signature Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita have airport transportation?
Yes, Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Île du Phare (12.4 km).
Does Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Beau Champ HotelsBeau Champ Hotel DealsHotels near Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire