Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc

Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc

1800 Lieu Dit Le Chantel Arc, 73700 Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice France
Traveller (468)
Facing North towards Mt Blanc
Room & Suite (151)
Pool & Beach (63)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 7 lodges in Les Arcs
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Charming
Languages Spoken
French
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Skiing
Kids club
Kids pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car park
Wifi
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

1800 Lieu Dit Le Chantel Arc, 73700 Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 74 out of 100
74
Chambery Airport
70.5 km
See all flights
Citta Di Torino Airport
79.3 km
See all flights
788Reviews67Q+A44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 340
  • 253
  • 104
  • 55
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Kezzadoll1 wrote a review Mar 2023
Scotland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location, decent sized rooms, we had a 1 bed apartment.
Our room was above a ski locker room, we could hear everyone walking in and out, all morning and afternoon. We could hear every step and every bang each person made as they knocked the snow of their boots, ski boots are loud. The hotel could definitely do with more sound proofing. It was a nightmare if you wanted to lay in for the morning, or if you were an injured party having to chill in the room while the rest were on the mountain.
The upstairs neighbours in room M714 were a nightmare, scraping chairs and loud music morning and night - not the hotels fault, just some really ignorant people out there.
We had half board which was ok, evening meals could be taken as a carry out to your room. Breakfast was an hit or a miss, we cannot really comment as we never saw most of what should have been on offer. If you arrived after 9am (served till 10am) the shelves were bare. They didn’t seem to bother replenishing anything after it was finished. All that was left was cereal and yogurt, not even a croissant to be had.
Rooms were never cleaned or towels changed, have to pay €500 deposit on arrival and clean the kitchenette yourself before departure, which is at 10am and they want to charge €150 for a late check out, check in isn’t until 5pm, it’s not as if the staff have to clean the kitchens, a 11am or 12pm check out would be much better.
Pillows were the worst I’ve ever had in a hotel, whoever chose those should be sacked. I highly advise to bring your own pillow.
Our room was ground level next to an exit door.
When clearing snow they piled it in front of our room covering half the outdoor furniture and making our entry/exit to the patio a tight squeeze. Why no one used common sense to move the furniture and ensure the room had adequate access when clearing the snow is beyond me. It doesn’t make a great fire exit.
The hotel was clean with decent amenities, just small things they could change to make it even better.
I would still recommend it as the location on the slope is great and all the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Attila L wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in Edenarc (Residence des Monarques) in March 2023 with my friends (mid 20s) and we had a really great time. The best feature is definitely the location as our room was located right next to the slopes, we could literally walk onto the slope from our terrace.

Our apartment had two separate rooms (one with its own bathroom), a spacious lounge with a sofa bed, a small dining area and a small kitchen. I found it enough for 6 young people for a week. Our apartment had a terrace instead of a balcony, which I preferred as we could walk onto the slope. (The terrace doors can't be locked with a key only from the inside so make sure to have someone stay in a close it from the inside!)

The apartment was clean, the kitchen was well equipped for small cookings (eggs in the morning, quick pasta in the evening), there was a dishwasher, TVs in the rooms, enough storage and heaters, one bathroom had a shower the other had a bathtub. Overall it was very well equipped and perfect for our stay.
Each apartment had ski lockers where there was enough space to store ~6 skis/snowboards + boots. From the locker room you could walk onto the slope easily. And at the end of the day you could ski to the locker room and easily go back to your apartment.

One of the best features that we enjoyed was the pool area. It had a large inside pool with an outdoor part. There was a smaller kids pool, a jacuzzi, a steam room, sauna and a gym as well. There were changing facilities and lockers too. It was a bit hard to find and access but it's definitely a good place to spend the evening after a day of skiing.

The hotel is situated further up from Les Arcs 1800 village but there's a gondola lift 'Dahu' that takes you up and down between the hotel and the village. Up at the hotel there was a small overpriced Spar shop, a ski rental place and an average restaurant.

Overall, I really enjoyed staying at Edenarc and would definitely go back again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 28 Apr 2023
Dear Attila, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience with us at our beachfront resort and that you enjoyed your breakfast. It's rewarding to know that we provided you with the high standards of service expected from us. We'd be happy to welcome you in another of our holiday clubs in France. Best regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scenic549799 wrote a review Feb 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a 2 bedroom apartment, half board in w/c 11 Feb 2023 (half term) in Edenarc Arc 1800.

The apartment was spacious, two bed, two bath, living area/kitchen. Generally all good. Pool was a bonus with the children and it was warm!

As it was an apartment, we had to provide additional toiletries, toilet paper and it wasn’t cleaned and we didn’t get fresh towels etc. I thought we had booked a half board hotel break with a two bed room so this was a surprise.

The food was good but the restaurant is not part of the hotel (albeit it is in the hotel) and very very busy. It would take 2-3 hrs in a very hot room. The staff were great just very short staffed. Plus, it’s the same menu every night (rather than a buffet) so you quickly get bored.

Our daughter is coeliac so can’t have gluten and despite flagging this several times in advance with Iglu and being assured that there will be GF options, it was poor. There was GF sliced bread available for breakfast but that was it. For dinner, there was tartiflette, grilled beef, or burger patty with veg. It wasn’t great and she had tartiflette 4 times!

The GF knowledge of the staff was poor. They said the chips were GF, which is right, but it turned out they were cooked with gluten chicken nuggets hence not GF. As the restaurant was independent of the hotel, they were not interested. The Crystal rep (it was a crystal holiday sold by Iglu) did give us some compensation after we complained but the food didn’t improve for my daughter.

As it was half term, the resort was very very busy with huge queues. We had a good week but the overriding memory is queues and delays. Chambery airport was a joke (waiting for baggage and then trying to get back through security), the transfer took 6 hours both ways due to volume of traffic. Crystal should warn about this (the rep said it’d take 2hrs on the bus) so people can use the toilets before and have food/drink.

I would recommend Les Arcs and Edenarc if you are not Coeliac and not travelling during the school holidays.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 24 Apr 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that your apartment met your requirements. As we are a tourist residence and not a hotel, our policies are different from standard hotels and in line with the norms maintained at establishments of our kind. We do not provide cleaning services during your stay or change of towels. This information is stated on our website and all guests are fully informed when making a reservation. End-of-stay cleaning can be provided upon request that does, however, exclude the kitchen, for a small surcharge. Rest assured that we have, nevertheless, noted your comments. Your welfare and satisfaction are our top priorities and we will certainly be reviewing the points you raised. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ido C wrote a review Jun 2020
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
TL;DR, The hotel falsely advertises its amenities, star rating, and condition. Its manages displays a pattern of behavior that lacks integrity.

The state of the hotel:

The hotel is commonly advertised as a 5-star hotel with amenities like a swimming pool; spa, good service, parking, and more.

What you'll find instead is a super dirty hotel with cigarette burn marks, food stain, dog poo marks, and general bad smell anywhere except the reception.

As for the rooms; our shower was broken, the TV and remote did not work, and the state of the room was generally poor.

The swimming pool seems to not belong to the hotel as there is an extra charge and anyone was able to get in even if they are not a guest. Other facilities were either non-existent or closed; either way, we did not get to use them.

Honesty:

The hotel had received instruction from the resort/government to not check-in guests and ask existing guests to leave the night before we checked in. Despite the instruction we were told we were going to have an awesome week when we checked in; the hotel staff promised no issues, keeping this information hidden.

The following day the hotel manager demanded we leave by the end of the day forcing us and other guests into the madness of trying to arrange flights and transfers, refusing to help in any possible way. One example was when the manager refused to help to translate from French to English.

Those transfers cost 500 Euros Just before we left, the hotel manager changed his mind letting us know we were welcomed to stay 'for as long as we wanted'. Nevertheless, we were told that Odaly's would not make any charges on our credit cards.

They charged us the FULL AMOUNT and ever since then refuse to give us the money back, despite the fact we gave them no permission to do so, and that the services were ever provided.

To make things worse they have offered a voucher. The voucher was valid for a year, and Odalys encouraged us to book a week for the week of June 2020 (!!!) so that we can get the best rates/chances of using it, leaving customers in a position where they either lose their money or risk their health.

Odalys have also claimed they are backed by French laws, despite the fact that EU laws require the hotel to refund the full amount and more importantly, that the reservation was made on a UK website, where UK law apply
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: book somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00 at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 16 Jun 2020
Dear Ido, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Due to the exceptional measures implemented by the government, we were forced to close our residence during your stay, not being informed of this beforehand. Moreover, we did our best to assist our guests and provide them with the best possible support in organising their return and we regret that this is not the impression you had. Our teams informed all our guests by email that we would be offering them compensation in the form of a credit note, in accordance with the Order of 25 March 2020 relating to the cancellation of stays in the event of exceptional and unavoidable circumstances or force majeure. This credit note, equal to the amount of your stay already paid, can be used for a future stay to be taken within 18 months from the date of issue of the credit note. We hope to welcome you very soon. Kind regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nadine P wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in an apartment for 2-4 people. Great to have an apartment and be able to relax. Loads of hot water, nice and warm. Great views (although majority of balconies are in the shade). Apartment set up for own basic catering.
Mini supermarket at ground level has plenty to offer and stocks tea, coffee, milk, bread, pastries, toiletries, plenty of wines, and a deli counter.
We took our own tea bags, coffee, cereal, a little cooking oil, washing up liquid but the supermarkets are easy access and lots on offer.
There is a free cable car down/up to main shops in Les Arc 1800, so no walking up/down the hill - runs until 11pm I think.
The location is really great for ski in ski out.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00 at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear Nadine, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to read that your stay with us was one of complete comfort and we appreciate your kind comments regarding our well-equipped apartments. It is also great to hear that you appreciated our convenient location and amenities; your positive feedback encourages us to continue upholding our high standards. We hope to welcome you back in the future and wish you all the best for the new year. Kind regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnaP823 wrote a review Mar 2023
Cardiff, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children ages 14,12 and 8) for a week skiing in Feb 2023.
We were in the apartments rather than the hotel.we had a 2bed apartment which had a sofa bed in the lounge for the 5th person.
Booked through Inghams and all went smoothly with transfers etc and ski pass order.
The location in 1800 is lovely - ski in ski out and a little cable car ride distance to 1800.
Lovely indoor and outdoor pool.
Restaurant on site was pricey but food was excellent. Also does take away pizza and burger for a night in.
Handy Spar shop on site for all essentials.
Ski hire shop also on site (precision ski) made for a very easy equipment collection and drop off.

Plus points - very clean, ski in ski out, handy location for 1800, lovely pools, dedicated ski locker for your room/apartment and very spacious locker room

Negatives - pillows were extremely uncomfortable, apartment slightly on the small side for a family of 5, no cleaning /towel change during week stay

Overall would recommend although slightly on the pricey side and we didn’t really like 1800 as a resort.we prefer les arcs 1950 and 2000.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 10 Mar 2023
Dear Jack, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that our location was convenient for you and that you appreciated our easy access to the slopes. As we are a tourist residence and not a hotel, our policies are different from standard hotels and in line with the norms maintained at establishments of our kind. We do not provide cleaning services during your stay or change of towels. This information is stated on our website and all guests are fully informed when making a reservation. End-of-stay cleaning can be provided upon request that does, however, exclude the kitchen, for a small surcharge. Rest assured that we have, nevertheless, noted your comments. Your welfare and satisfaction are our top priorities and we will certainly be reviewing the points you raised. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsty T wrote a review Dec 2022
Bridlington, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first ever skiing holiday and let me tell you it was absolutely brilliant.
The apartment was great, well equipped, comfy & warm.
We travelled with our daughter age 7 and two friends.
We loved every single minute of it!
And we can’t wait to be back next season or doing another skiing holiday.

The only bugbear I had was having to make sure that the kitchen/bathroom was thoroughly cleaned before we left as we would be charged if it wasn’t.
We are a clean tidy family and I have a cleaning business so this wasn’t a problem at all, I just didn’t expect to be cleaning the day before my return home.
(So tidy as you go guys) lol!
And also putting the clean bedsheets on for the sofa bed when you arrive, we arrived at 22.30pm very tired, so it was a shock when this wasn’t done for us.

The little spa shop was brilliant to get you going until you went down to the main supermarket (Sherpa) to get your main bits.
The restaurants were lovely, we love to eat out so going to the different ones was great.

Overall a fantastic holiday and place to stay.
I would 100% recommend to anyone.

Thank you EdenArc 1800
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 28 Dec 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Résidence Prestige Odalys Edenarc. The comfort and well-being of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, so we are delighted that we met your expectations. We are also glad to hear that overall you were satisfied with the amenities we have on offer. We have taken note of all your comments and suggestions and will be taking them into consideration as we continue to ensure we provide the best service and amenities possible. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience. Kind regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olga S wrote a review Jan 2020
Bussigny-pres-Lausanne, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I have been staying in Résidence Prestige Odalys Edenarc between December 21st - 28th (S 315) .

We have been charged a 500 Euro security deposit, which has not been returned back to my husband's credit card yet. The receptionist has confirmed to us that deposit will be returned by the evening the same day (December 28th), however, it has already been 15 days since we've left. The phone doesn't answer, the mails to support had not been answered as well.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: the view from room 315 S was great :)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00 at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Olga, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. While deposits are usually released upon departure, the time frame for it to become available to you is dependent on your bank; we encourage you to contact them regarding this matter. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MickHarrington wrote a review Mar 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This accommodation is excellent for access to the ski slopes & has an on site ski shop for all your equipment hire. Genuine ski-in / ski-out location plus a free 2 minute gondola ride into Arc 1800 which is open until late. Nice little Spar for your fresh bread, croissants, etc. next to the ski shop plus a decent bar & restaurant next to the slopes which we used or a nightcap regularly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mags wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed this week with family for skiing. Two adults and two teens. Had a two bedroom, two bathroom apt. Wonderful views as we had as top floor corner unit. Fittings and furnishings were top notch. Small kitchenette with microwave, fridge, and two ring hob, plus coffee maker, kettle and toaster.

Ski in/ski out with own boot room locker which is spacious.

Also a gondola, Dahu, which brings you to bottom of slope in a a couple of minutes.

We used the pool/spa facilities a few times which were fantastic.

On site restaurant was very good. Mostly fondue, pizza and raclette options. Great staff and good atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00 at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Maggie, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our convenient ski facilities as well as the view from our well-equipped apartments. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and our amenities. We aim to ensure the total comfort and well-being of our guests, so this positive feedback is very rewarding for our team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, L’équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige Edenarc edenarc@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)4 79 41 69 00
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from OdalysGroupe
Aix-en-Provence, France308 contributions
Dear Joey, If you want to go to the ESF ski school, it's an accessible blue ski slope. You can start off on a path that leads to the piste halfway along. Everything along the way is blue. We look forward to welcoming you soon to our Residence. Have a nice day, The Odalys Vacances team
Answer from Sue2591
Cockermouth, England, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
Bonjour Nous n'avions pas d'appartement avec cheminée donc je ne sais pas si vous êtes au dernier étage
Traderlock1 wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the 2 supermarkets in Arc1800 resort for main shop(cheaper) and the small onsite shop for essentials like milk/bread"
Read full review
Ido C wrote a tip Jun 2020
London, United Kingdom22 contributions31 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"book somewhere else"
Read full review
Olga S wrote a tip Jan 2020
Bussigny-pres-Lausanne, Switzerland2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the view from room 315 S was great :)"
Read full review
CatherineTr71 wrote a tip Jan 2019
25 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Monarque bulding has white painted rooms, not very cosy but locker room is better as is the shower in the appartment,"
Read full review
Elaine B wrote a tip Feb 2018
Romsey, United Kingdom37 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floors have better views. Floors above level 5 in Les Monarques need you to take a second lift."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Les Arcs area.
PRICE RANGE
R 2,083 - R 4,992 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieBourg Saint MauriceLes Arcs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL & RESIDENCE PRESTIGE ODALYS EDENARC - Lodge Reviews & Price Comparison (Les Arcs, France)

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Nearby attractions include Centre Aqualudique d'Arc 1800 (0.4 km), First Tracks Les Arcs (0.4 km), and Laser Game Arc 1800 (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Fruitière - Arc 1800, La Folie Douce Les Arcs, and Le Chic Mama.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tour de Rochefort (5.5 km).
Does Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Les Arcs HotelsLes Arcs Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Les ArcsHotels near Hotel & Residence Prestige Odalys Edenarc
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire