Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps

Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps

Traveller (2080)
Dining (101)
Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 all-inclusives in Les Arcs
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Les Arcs Panorama open its doors for you to enjoy its modern architecture and wide-open views. Situated at the family-friendly Arcs 1600 ski resort, part of one of the biggest ski areas in the world, Paradiski®, you'll find it's the perfect spot for downhill skiing alike. You're sure to love our Wellness area, with its Cinq Mondes spa, heated indoor and outdoors pools, whirlpool bath, Turkish bath
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Canoeing
Hiking
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Ski rentals
Ski school
Skiing
Aerobics
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Neck massage
Ski In / Ski Out
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Bourg St Maurice, 73700 Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Chambery Airport
71.5 km
See all flights
Citta Di Torino Airport
79.5 km
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 1 kilometer
2,695Reviews67Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,177
  • 331
  • 82
  • 47
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mctelaviv wrote a review Sept 2022
Rehovot, Israel
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved staying at the club for our summer vacation. Plenty of activity and relaxation mode. Clean and renewed Hotel, pleasant design. Food at the dining room is inconsistent and you must book ahead for all the activities like the Chef restaurant, kids mini club. Best to use the club med app ahead of arrival. View is breathtaking from every corner of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: the higher the better
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fredericecrepont7 wrote a review Aug 2020
Winnenden, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Super place to go in summer, some imperfections, but really top. I will come back.
The late departure you pay 27€ is a joke as your room is blocked at 11AM. Avoid it.
Fantastic Gym and Fitness with great GO's pushing you really.
The bar is bit arrogant, GO's are not very happy to be there.
Swimming pool area nothing to say, very good equipment and GO's.
Good note for the "vins à la carte", the sommelier Julien is really a good person.
Room cleaning is bit approximative in terms of efficiency and schedules (important)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julie B wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at Club Med Les Arc Panorama and being our fifth Club Med ski holiday, we carefully researched our options. We previously loved Peissy Vallandry so this was a big decision for our family of five (adult children) and our friends who we travel with (with younger children). We loved our stay at Les Arc and it was a unanimous YES from the 10 of us!
The resort is big, but it's also new, clean and spacious. The views from our three rooms were spectacular across the Alps and everyone was very happy with the comfort of the beds, bathrooms and products provided. The three buffets a day were amazing, with different food themes each night. The seafood night was incredible, but there is always something for everyone. Attention to cleanliness was very evident.
The skiing was divine! We had fantastic instructors as usual, and what I love about Club Med is meeting people in our ski group from different countries. At the end of the week we are all grateful for the shared experiences, while progressing a whole lot more than if it was just a couple of us exploring the slopes on our own.
Everyone was very happy with the vast domain, from the back slopes to the blues- huge variety and great long runs. (We made the mistake last year of staying in a nice 4 star hotel in Meribel, which ended up being much more expensive than the Club Med package and this is way more fun!) The wrist bands with all inclusive drinks are easy, snacks and midday glue whine on arrival back home.
The finale show was amazing and Giles the Chef de Village was a gracious and caring host. Staff were all great too. I would wholeheartedly recommend Club Med Les Arc Panorama. We are all very thankful for our magical week.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMed, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear L7915LDjulieb, Thank you for your feedback. It has been passed on to the resort for their attention. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your fifth ski holiday with us! Thank you for your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon in one of our resorts. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christian wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Another enjoyable holiday in Club Med Les Arcs Panorama,
On our arrival we were welcomed warmly by all the club Med Go,s .
Bruno helped us with our check in ,he was polite and proffectional a truly wonderful personality and dedicated to please us throughout our stay .
Due to covid 19 the hygiene was impeccable in the club, also hand sanitizers were provided everywhere staff wore masks and customers in restaurant and busy areas.
Our holiday was truly enjoyable and memorable and we cannot Wait to book again for next year also the views are spectacular the best I’ve ever seen .

The mountain biking at play bike was great,the guides where extremely friendly and helpful.The quality of the bikes that are given to clients are fantastic.This is due to them being brand new however I found that the electric bikes(rossinol)were not very good due to them being second season bikes.The problem with the bikes is that they make a lot of noise and brake down quite often.Apart from that the mountain biking as a hole is phenomenal and every year I come back the service gets better.The the staff working in the mountain biking are all very professional and have a wealth of experience in the field.
I truly enjoyed myself and highly recommend club Med Les Arcs Panorama .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CHAN wrote a review Jan 2022
Singapore, Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Due to the recent surge in Covid-19 cases in France, we are very concerned about our safety at Les Arcs Panorama. After spending a week there, I would like to say thank you to all the staff under Gilles leadership. They do carry frequent cleaning processes in public areas and strict requirements to wear masks in the village.
The ESF ski coaches and the Ski Room staff are all very professional and great, special thanks to Ski coach Julien to teens group and Victor in Ski Room.
Most of the chefs in the restaurant are very nice, but I especially like the Crepe chef, he cooks each pieces of crepe like a granddad cook breakfast for his grandchildren, you can feel his love on the food.
Lastly, waiter Evann, he always works very hard and make sure the table is cleaned thoroughly and follow straight to the safety protocols set by the management.
Thanks for the Gilles team to provide us a safe and fun week.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cecilia S wrote a review Jan 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just left Club Med Les Arcs and the experience was terrible. I can definitely say that we won’t ever come back.

We had to ask several times for the housekeeping basic amenities like soap, shower cap, cotton swabs…

Their pillows are more like a joke. They’re so tiny, they shouldn’t even be considered a pillow!

If you stay with friends after 22h don’t expect a bar or any place to provide a late snack or something similar because they just don’t have the staff to provide room service or a place that offers snacks until 2am ( for example).

The quality of food of the main restaurant is terrible. The “gourmet” restaurant is acceptable, but far from being extraordinary.

Safe to say I’ll never come back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Club Med, Directeur général at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Responded 29 Jan 2022
Dear ceciliasbf, Thank you for choosing our village of les Arcs Panorama as your holiday destination. We am sorry to hear that your stay with us did not fully meet your expectations. Indeed, you tell us of your disappointment with the quality of the food and the room amenities. You tell us that you have not found the quality of service to which you are accustomed. However, we are committed to offering our G.M services that meet the standards of Club Med so that your holidays are a success. Also, we strive to offer you a high-end service that meets your every expectation. We have taken note of your disapointment and are sorry that your stay did not bring you the satisfaction you hoped for. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Every comment is important because it allows us to improve and offer our G.M the best possible vacation. We hope that this perfectible experience will not undermine your confidence in our services and hope to see you again soon in one of our Club Med Villages. Morgane, The Club Med Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan P wrote a review Feb 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a deluxe panorama room the pictures in the brochure do not do it justice the view was worth every extra penny. The staff were wonderful as usual and the other guests were very nice indeed. If you have never tried Club Med give it a go
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMedArcsPAnorama, eGO at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Responded 09 Feb 2020
Hello Susan, Thank you for you positive comment regarding your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you were enchanted with your room and that the staff took great care of you. We hope to welcome you again in Arcs Panorama or in one of our other Club Med Resort, Best Regards, Chloe, from Club Med Arcs Panorama Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ari wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the second time we are staying at the Arc Panorama Club-Med. This past year was an amazing experience and this year they were able to re-set a bar of excellence and a perfect hospitality experience!
We were a large group of friends, families and children of all ages. We had an equally perfect week. with the amazing GO team to an amazing experience with the esf professional instructors, led by Julie and Robin.
So first of all a huge thanks to Julie and Robin, for a fun, educational and uncompromising experience!
Second, a special thanks to Robin in charge of the family activities at the club. Robin with a new staff and a on a week that he was sick, managed to take care of our children for every little detail and made sure to surround them with love and make them feel safe and at home.
Finally, I want to give a special thanks to Eloise from the reception. Eloise, with great English and extraordinary dedication, has always been able to understand us and find quick solutions to any problem we had! she helped us with room problems, made sure to check us on airport transfers, made sure we won’t be late to events and helped us find lost equipment. She was always super professional and made us feel cared and wrapped in warm hands.
Thanks so much Arc Panorama, thanks to the amazing team! See you next year;)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMedArcsPAnorama, eGO at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Responded 06 Jan 2020
Hello ArieWol, What a pleasure to read your comment following your stay with us. It was a real pleasure to welcome you (once again) ! Our efforts to offer quality services are constant. The welcome, comfort and space are points that we put at the heart of our policy and we make sure to offer each G.M a level of services to match a divine stay. What a satisfaction to learn that you felt it that way! We will be sure to share your compliments with all the GOs and in particular Robin, Julie, Robin and Eloise. Thank you for your trust and your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you next year. See you soon, Chloe from the Club Med Arcs Panorama team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felipe L wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just got back from my holiday trip with my family, apart from some good snow, great pists and awesome snowboarding spots, we had a great stay at Club Med, starting with a sweet location in the mountain, great food with a lot of variety for the whole family and great installations such as spa, steam room and fitness. But the reason why our stay was so good was the spectacular service provided by the GOs, their attention to details and evident dedication to make every guest feel at home, makes the whole experience at Club Med even better. Congratulations to Mr. Hugo and all of his crew for the admirable services provided for me and my family throughout the week.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ClubMedArcsPAnorama, eGO at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Hello Pipeleser, Club Med Arcs Panorama and all of its team thank you for having trusted us for your stay in the mountains. We are happy to read that your family stay with us went perfectly. At Club Med, the values of sharing, conviviality and comfort are at the heart of our policy and we make sure to offer each G.M a unique stay. What a satisfaction to learn that you felt it that way! Hoping to see you soon, Best Regards, Chloe from the Club Med Arcs Panorama team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ktb752014 wrote a review Apr 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best ski experience I’ve ever had in over 30 years of skiing!!

The hotel is spectacular, beautiful design and lots of different spaces to enjoy. It’s right on the piste and you can ski to the door of the boot room. They have their own magic carpet lifts for very gentle slopes right outside the bootroom for the beginners, once your past this point there is a blue piste down to 2 chairlifts.

Service was exceptional, with your every need catered for - there’s a dedicated club med desk at Geneva airport for your transfer, new comfortable coach and then greeted by all the staff as you arrive. Your bags are taken to your room while you have a drink and short orientation.

Food was from the finest buffet I’ve ever been to, it changed every day and had lots of options including fully plated up restaurant meals so you didn’t have to make up your own weird combinations of food. Every meal was beautiful but did get a bit sick of walking up & down by the end of the week. Make friends with the waiters and they will bring bottles of wine to your table!

Loads of ski school options and was really flexible to change between groups, ski with your friends etc. Our instructor spoke great English and his knowledge of the ski area meant we got the very best skiing in very warm conditions. Fantastic boot room with cold drinks and canapés offered as you come in for lunch!!

Entertainment was great fun in the evening, band on the terrace with panoramic views of the mountains as the sun set and cheesy disco after dinner which was different every night. Was very sociable and we ended up making friends with families from Brazil, Israel, France & England through the week.

There are lots of very small children but also a really good teen club.

Wish they had more than one small hot tub on the deck and was a shame the outdoor pool wasn’t open.

Equipment hire very expensive and not included, I got our skis and boots for half the price through Snowbrainer using Precision Ski in 1600.

Seems expensive to start with but when you add in all your normal expenses… ski pass, transfer, food & drink I think it actually worked out cheaper than normal ski holidays for us. Would highly recommend wish we’d discovered Club Med years ago!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Claudio Correia
2 contributions
There are villages nearby, but not walking distance. You need to take the free shuttle to go there.
Sasha asked a question Nov 2022
313 contributions11 helpful votes
What is the evening dress code? Thank you.
Answer from Harriet D
1 contribution
I think it's shown on the app, and if not it is made clear on the day. the dress codes are often colours or themes, e.g black&gold, smart. Don't bother with new clothes, just pack a variety.
Hayley B asked a question Nov 2022
Stourport on Severn, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hey - is ski hire included in the price?
OMW23 wrote a tip May 2024
Woodford, United Kingdom21 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
Avinagoodtime wrote a tip Apr 2024
London11 contributions15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go during school holidays"
Read full review
Mariana wrote a tip Apr 2024
Belo Horizonte, MG6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing experience!"
Read full review
Nez wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sad to say... be careful when there is a virus going around."
Read full review
Maria D wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go there if your kids are younger than 8"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Les Arcs area.
PRICE RANGE
R 8,341 - R 10,876 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieBourg Saint MauriceLes Arcs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
432
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CLUB MED ARCS PANORAMA - FRENCH ALPS - All-inclusive Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Les Arcs, France)

Frequently Asked Questions about Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Which popular attractions are close to Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Nearby attractions include ESF Arcs 1600 (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Sanglier qui Fume, Le Chalet L'Orso, and Le Snowdwich.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps have airport transportation?
Yes, Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tour de Rochefort (3.6 km).
All Les Arcs HotelsLes Arcs Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Les ArcsHotels near Club Med Arcs Panorama - French Alps
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire