Beyond Karon
Pool and Beach view steps away from my room!
Traveller (1821)
Room
Room & Suite (512)
Beyond Resort Karon
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#5 of 11 resorts in Karon Beach
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Secluded, intimate and romantic, adults-only Beyond Karon nestles in a quiet corner of beautiful Karon Beach. A haven of privacy, with the golden beach and the crystal shimmer of the Andaman Ocean as a perfect setting, the myriad shopping and entertainment choices of Karon are within easy reach. This is a perfect, and popular, setting for a wedding on the beach. The 81 spacious sea view rooms at our beach resort are designed in contemporary style and feature panoramic ocean views along with warm Thai hospitality and friendly service. To ensure a sense of serenity amidst the hustle and bustle of Phuket, only guests over 18 years of age are allowed, ensuring you a tranquil holiday destination.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

51 Karon Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100 Thailand
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,561 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Beyond Karon is often praised for its prime beachfront location, nestled close to local attractions, and consistently recognized for its cleanliness. Guests frequently commend the friendly and efficient service, as well as the hotel's peaceful atmosphere, bolstered by an adult-only policy. While the rooms earn appreciation for their comfort and views, a few travelers have reported them to be slightly worn. Despite some criticisms regarding amenities and the occasional early morning scramble for sun loungers, many find the hotel to offer good value for money.
Location
Beachfront
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,561Review160Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 867
  • 467
  • 133
  • 56
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Claire W wrote a review Mar 2024
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beyond Karon offered a great place to stay in Phuket. The neighborhood is nice and safe, and an easy walk to other nearby beaches including Kata. It is a bit far from nightlife areas (about a 20 min drive to Patong) but plenty to do at night in the area, including some great night markets. The rooms were a bit rundown, as was the lobby area, however being on the beach was a massive plus, as were the balconies. The rooms were well cleaned, just on the older side. The pool and swim up bar were great. We had dinner at the on-site restaurant one night and thought the Thai food was incredible. Nice secluded and private beach area for swimming and lounging, away from the other crazier areas.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ousanee Thiraviriyaporn, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Beyond Karon
Responded 31 Mar 2024
Dear ClairewP91320G Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are glad to know that you were happy while staying at our hotel especially our location, Cleanliness. We have taken noted your comment for improve. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being our guests. Yours sincerely, BRKR TEAM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie M wrote a review Nov 2020
Chiang Mai, Thailand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this resort because it is adults only and we wanted a romantic get away. Kun Ling at the reception desk is a wonderful lady. All the staff at the resort, the waiters, the cleaners, are kind and helpful. The breakfast was either a buffet when the resort reached a level of occupancy and then the breakfast was a menu choice if occupancy was down. This is the time of covid so occupancy varied but the resort had a few couples. It was lovely. We booked a morning excursion to the Big Buddha of Phuket and a famous wat. They were very interesting venues and our photos are amazing. We walked the beach in the morning and the evening and walked into little Karon town. While many places are closed, there were enough places to dine and have varied meals. Golden Paradise for authentic Indian Food and Kalika for Thai food were very tasty.
The pharmacies and minimarts provided some snacks and opportunities to practice Thai language. People seemed to enjoy chatting as there were few tourists. Karon beach and other nearby beaches are raked (cleaned) twice a day by the municipality. We observed this. So there was no litter or debris on the sand. The advantage of staying at Beyond Resort Karon Beach is a small protected cove where you can swim without worrying about any currents. We were pleased to watch lots of shore birds catching small fish and crabs. There was a pair of Kingfishers in a tree by out breakfast table and they would alternate getting food for the babies in the nest. The rooms are immaculate, large balconies to relax and dry wet swim clothes, and have beverages and watch the sunset. The wifi was strong so we had no problem with phone calls or internet speed.
I am very picky about bathroom grout and the grout was perfectly white, clean, with no grime. Our only regret was not staying longer!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ousanee Thitaviriyaporn, General Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 08 Dec 2020
Dear 598MarieM Thank you very much for your time to share your great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay while staying at Beyond resort Karon especially our location and our staff services. Thank you for being our guests and hope to see you again next time. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager/BRKR Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
richard j wrote a review Mar 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was surprised how badly I needed a vacation. Beyond was like an intimate massage upon my covid stressed mind. The friendly and tranquil staff coaxed me through service and humility to finally let down my guard and relax. The golden and clean beach just steps down from my room and several pools was a place of calming exploration of tropical fish and coral among calming and soothing waters. the room was exquisitely both fresh and clean with new sheets and bedding, private sunning balconies and views of the ocean and pool 10 meters away. The free buffet/breakfast is held in an open balcony with a complete view of ocean and beach and served a delicious variety of international foods by sweet and trained staff.Overall this was my best resort experience ever.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ousanee Thitaviriyaporn, General Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 26 Mar 2021
Dear 97215richardj Thank you very much for taking your time sharing your review for us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a best holiday ever in Phuket during your recent stay with us at Beyond Resort Karon. It's our pleasure learning that our services and facilities provided to our guests were up to their satisfaction. We truly appreciate if you will definitely return to stay with us once again in your next visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager/BRKR Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim Q wrote a review Feb 2022
Thailand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After a week at the Amari (Patong) we spent a week here before moving on to the sister hotel Beyond Kata, and then Katathani. The LOCATION is perfect: as the road through Karon runs parallel to the beach there are few genuine beachfront hotels, notably the Beyond and the Centara Grand at the other end of the bay; the Beyond is at the southern end overlooking a pretty rocky headland (popular snorkelling) with views along the 3 km of wide golden sands of Karon Bay; outside the property is a convenience store, taxi point and laundry service; within a 10 minute walk is a good selection of restaurants (notably"On the Rock" next door), and a few shops, most of which have just reopened after a 2-year shutdown (and sadly many have not survived); a 150/200 baht tuktuk/taxi takes you 2km to the centre of Karon with an abundance of places (recommend "The Two Chefs"). The hotel is adults only, and is popular with Russians. We had a deluxe ROOM on the top (3rd floor) for privacy/view, but noted that the ground floor rooms have sunbeds on their terraces; all rooms are sea-facing; our room was clean, modern and spacious with a very good shower, but the Aircon in these top rooms doesn't go below 24c, so we borrowed a fan. Service at Reception, breakfast and throughout was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was basic but adequate (hence my review is reduced to 4 stars), and is not helped by a prevalence of certain guests stacking their plates and wasting food. There is no gym, and the pool is functional, but who needs it when there's a beautiful beach on your doorstep; we preferred to walk 80 metres along the beach to hire bedchairs and parasol (200 baht all day) where the great attendants cleaned the beach and provided drinks at 40% of hotel prices. Caution: the sea varied from mirror-glass to modest surfing (saw incidents of bathers getting knocked over when exiting, and losing glasses) but generally calmer in front of the Beyond. Highly recommend this hotel in every respect.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ousanee Thitaviriyaporn, General Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Dear Jim Q Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our location and our services meet to your expectation but sorry for the air con and basic breakfast. Looking forwards to welcoming your again to Beyond resort Karon. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager/BRKR Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rob G wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just returned from a week spent in this lovely resort . The staff were very friendly, Rong, Dee , Pramote and Toy to name a few helped make our holiday special.
On a negative note the “Sun bed wars” with the guests around the pool needs addressing. The same guest would reserve the same premium position beds around the pool as early as 6:30 am ! I appreciate this sounds pathetic but after a few days of not finding a spot it started to wear a bit thin . I chatted to other guests who also felt the same , this started to create an unpleasant atmosphere in the resort. I’m not sure how this can be addressed.
We would have liked to have seen the mandatory use of hand sanitiser on entering the buffet breakfast area , with so many guests touching the self service food , the implements felt a bit grubby.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this adult only resort for a great week of rest and relaxation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BRKRPKT, Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear X5454PMrobg Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in overall but sorry for some points that we are not live up to your expectation that we have noted to improve. Thank you for mentioning our staff names who helped and made your holiday special, you made them smiling when see your comments. thank you for being our guests and recommending our hotel . looking forwards to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager/BRKR Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
macyYorkshire wrote a review Jan 2020
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I absolutely love this hotel. The location is perfect, snorkelling off the beach just outside the hotel is as good as the last time we came, I snorkelled every day and even though the water was more choppy in Dec it was still amazing and we were even privileged enough to see a giant puffa fish.

The hotel is fairly quiet not rowdy or loud so that was great for us. Last time we stayed on the 2nd floor for a better view of the sea which was great but this time we stayed on the ground floor which was also great as we had our own sunbeds and it was a stones throw from the pool. We stayed in room 122 which was a perfect spot. The room was cleaned every day to a good standard and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was a limited choice but still plenty to choose from, the egg station was particularly good. I loved the coffee and the juices.
Yes if you wanted a particular sunbed then you had to get up for 7am otherwise there were still empty sunbeds throughout the day so no problem for us.
When we eventually come back to Karon, this hotel will be my first choice due to the location and all the lovely bars and restaurants close by.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BRKRPKT, Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 09 Jan 2020
Dear macyYorkshire Thank you very much for choosing Beyond Resort Karon to stay again and thank you for taking the time to share your great review on TripAdvisor.We're happy to read that we still live up to your expectation and you enjoyed your great holiday here. Waiting to welcoming back for 3rd time.Thank you once again for being our guests. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager & The BRKR Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cherryhealey2323 wrote a review Jan 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I visited Beyond Karon and it was beyond awful. The staff were passive aggressive, our room smelt of sewage, it overlooked a mouldy awning and an old shed, the sun loungers were cheap plastic, the drinks undrinkably sweet and the beach horribly busy. No one helped us when we told them the state of our room and we were moved to a slightly less awful room after a very frustrating interaction. The travel agent we used was The Flight Centre do not use them - we were massively overcharged which made it even more frustrating. We moved hotel after two days. Total waste of money.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BRKRPKT, Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 05 Jan 2020
Dear Cherryhealey2323 Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor during your last year stay with us. Sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectation. we have noted your comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced and thanking you once again for being our guest. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mattmcmc wrote a review Feb 2020
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived yesterday for 9 nights first impressions were that the place looks dated and after being shown to our rooms the disappointment continued,So far we’ve had cockroaches and ants and that’s the first day ! Another note is that the rooms have no bath only a shower which is red hot 🥵
We’re here on half board so we went to the restaurant on the first evening and they had a seafood bbq, sadly the choice wasn’t great and the food I did have seemed overcooked and dry, we decided to have some cocktails which tasted awful so we sent them back and stuck to to finish instead.
Breakfast this morning was a better offering and the egg station chef made a lovely omelette.
It such a shame the as the hotel is in a lovely position with amazing views and access to the beach but the facilities really let the place down , it’s definitely not a four star hotel I’d say 3 at best.
A truly disappointing start to our stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BRKRPKT, Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear mattmcmc It 's nice to to talk with you personally, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our facilities, BBQ and drink. Please accept our apologizes for the inconvenience caused. We hope you will be happy with the remain 8 nights. Yours sincerely, Ling Ling/Hotel Manager/BRKR Team .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarianSlough wrote a review Feb 2023
Slough
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I were very pleased we chose this hotel and it's the only hotel I would ever say I would return to, primarily due to its prime location. It is the only one we could see which backs onto Karon beach and literally is just a few steps away from the sand. It is also very well positioned between Karon and Kata so restaurants and bars in both areas are very easy to walk to.
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and were very obliging when we requested a change in room from the 2nd floor to the ground floor which makes access to the beach even easier and also has sunbeds on the balcony, which takes away the need to try and grab one by the pool or rent one on the beach. The beach itself was beautiful and the sea water warm and clear with waves at times which made it fun!
I was a bit hesitant before arrival due to reading some comments on the hotel looking tired and dated, and I was pleasantly surprised and found the hotel modern in appearance and clean in terms of the reception, corridors, restaurant and bedrooms. The breakfast in the restaurant was ample, but it would be nice to have a variety of more fruit and we found the pastries to be a bit tasteless There is a choice of cereals and breads and an egg station. We didn't try the food any other time, since there is such a vast array of restaurants immediately outside of the hotel. It would also be nice if the bar was open a little longer in the evenings. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it really is in the best location and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Karon Beach!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: For easy access to the beach and sunloungers on the balcony, choose a ground floor room!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ousanee Thiraviriyaporn, General Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 15 Feb 2023
Dear MarianSlough Thank you very much for your feedback. Glad to know that you were happy in overalls while staying at Beyond Resort Karo but sorry for the inconvenience caused that we have noted to improve. Thank you for being our guests and recommending to others. Hope to see you again. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy W wrote a review Feb 2023
Farnham, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The position of the Hotel is perfect the views amazing along a reasonably busy beach, our room 325 was cleaned daily to a good standard and overlooked the main pool with lovely views along the beach.
The problem for me was the hotel lacks any atmosphere or vibe through the day or night.
Just outside you have the hustle and bustle on the high street with lots of restaurants and bars, with music and an atmosphere, it a real shame.

Here is where the hotel fails let’s itself down big time, it says there’s no reservation on the sun beds, but after watching for a couple of days it’s the only way you’ll get a bed we watched as many people come down putting towels down through the night, and in the end, you end up with if you can’t beat them join them attitude. NOT ENOUGH SUN BEDS OR UMBRELLAS. No shade areas around the pool.

Some very good staff, breakfast is adequate with a good choice of food, all food within the hotel was good, but again extremely quite no atmosphere, apart from the sun bed wars.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Reservation of Sun beds are a problem, despite what management try to say.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ousanee Thiraviriyaporn, General Manager at Beyond Karon
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Dear andyw Y2524UR Thank you very much for your feedback. Please accept our apologize foe the inconvenience caused about the sunbeds . The solution is first come first serve at 07.00 hrs. If before 07.00 hrs.,the towels or belonging will be removed by the pool staff. Thank you fro being our guests and hope to see you again. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Richard B
Torquay, Australia69 contributions32 helpful votes
Honestly I didnt hear a thing and we stayed towards that side of the building.
CoganLoons asked a question Sept 2023
Penarth, United Kingdom36 contributions28 helpful votes
Does the hotel supply beach towels
Answer from Theresa P
Irvine, California35 contributions4 helpful votes
yes, and a beach bag.
kristina p asked a question Aug 2023
Sofia, Bulgaria89 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello, it's allowed to smoke on the balcony?
Debby B wrote a tip May 2024
9 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Angie M wrote a tip May 2024
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Premium pool room excellent, "
Read full review
Ross A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I've dealt with Tessanee and Chantana"
Read full review
Yuri K wrote a tip May 2024
Recife, PE16 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy"
Read full review
Dave C wrote a tip May 2024
12 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Karon Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
R 1,993 - R 3,411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
karon beach hotel karon, karon beach phuket, karon beach resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Karon Beach Resort and Spa
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKaronKaron Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEYOND KARON - UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews & Price Comparison (Karon Beach, Thailand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Beyond Karon
Which popular attractions are close to Beyond Karon?
Nearby attractions include Andy Paul Collection (0.4 km), Dino Park Mini Golf (0.2 km), and Rahul Fashion Custom Tailor (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beyond Karon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Beyond Karon?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Beyond Karon?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Beyond Karon?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beyond Karon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Portosino Restaurant & Rooftop Bar, En Vogue Restaurant, and Kalika 76 Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beyond Karon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Beyond Karon have airport transportation?
Yes, Beyond Karon offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beyond Karon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Beyond Karon?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does Beyond Karon have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Karon Beach HotelsKaron Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Karon Beach
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire