We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Relais Sans Soucis & Spa

Save
Share
Via Dei Noccioleti 18, 01037 Ronciglione Italy
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (222)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (31)

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Ronciglione
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The 5 Star Luxury Hotel Netis was built on the golden shores of Lake Vico, which is surrounded by the luxuriant Natural Reserve covering a surface of about 3,200 hectares.A few kilometers away from Rome, the Netis Hotel offers an enchanting stay in perfect harmony with the nature. The splendor and refinement of exclusive services embrace the tradition of these luxuriant valleys rich in history and passion for taste.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Spa
Facial treatments
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Business
311Reviews3Q+A4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 187
  • 88
  • 20
  • 7
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Itravelledtheworld wrote a review Jun 2019
London, United Kingdom20 contributions56 helpful votes
A group of (10 people) stayed for two nights as we had a wedding in nearby Sutri (20 min ride). The location is nice as it’s by a lake. Staff at the reception and generally throughout the hotel didn’t speak a WORD of English which made communication a real challenge. Luckily someone in our group spoke Italian. The air conditioning in all the rooms was not working and the receptionists kept telling us that a technicians were on their way but they never appeared till we left so presumably that was a lie. Returning to our room at 3pm, it was still not cleaned and they only cleaned it in the evening! Breakfast and coffee way below average but lunch from al la carte menu was good. Booking taxis through reception was almost a mission impossible. Very disappointing service and stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ronnie S wrote a review Jun 2019
Khartoum23 contributions2 helpful votes
Nice small hotel with excellent food and helpful staff with no English not even basic. One exception is Mr Kelly who speaks and seems to do most jobs around the hotel. AC wasnt working . Very relaxing lake side hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Jan P wrote a review Sep 2017
2 contributions1 helpful vote
@€150/night. Overpriced & badly run. They live off the location but end Sept. Too expensive. Receptionist chaotic. Spa is tiny & offers no peace or quiet. Overrated. The Pool & Jacuzzi & waterfalls are so noisy-like sitting on a main road-noise increases with 4 people inside talking over the water made relaxing in spa impossible. Which defeated the object of the exercise. TV didn't work.No reception. AirCon set at 26*~left us gasping for air. Breakfast buffet with no bread or rolls. Just toast & sweet croissants. Jams , Yoghurts & Juices cheap & 3rd class. I'd have expected better quality judging by room rate. We wouldn't stay here again. Had far better stays at places at half the price. Great disappointment. Zero rating. They feed off the beautiful location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 28 Sep 2017
Dear Mr P., we're are sorry you didnt enjoy the stay at our Relais, but why you didnt mention the AC or tv problems at the Reception Staff? AC and TV are properly working in every room so if informed the staff could help you to manage it. We do our best to satisfy every Guest and in case of any kind of problem we try to solve it. Best regards
Read more
TMcL67 wrote a review Jul 2017
London, England, United Kingdom5 contributions4 helpful votes
We stayed here as it was a stones throw from where we needed to be for our weekend. To be fair we didn't really use the facilities. The restaurant looked lovely with amazing views. Despite wanting a massage I never did get to see the spa. On arrival the lady who served us didn't speak much English (to be fair this is a very Italian area with predominantly Italian visitors) so I never managed to book anything. The bar service was very slow despite being quite. The room we had was in need of an update. The shower was extremely tired and the living area very sparse (as opposed to minimal) The only clothes storage was half height hanging space which unfortunately didn't work for my dresses. We had to lay clothes on a ledge in the sleeping area. The layout of the rooms was well done to ensure everyone had a sea view although as we were on the wrong side of the hotel ours was from the roof tops and only if you were standing. Finally house keeping were rather stingy with their refills. In fact we received no extra shower gels over our 3 night stay. Not really worth the money.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 28 Aug 2017
Dear Guest, Concerning what U wrote, we have in our booking channels the photos of our rooms in order to allow our customers in choosing the one they like most, The type U have chosen is a Junior Suite that has a small lake view balcony, but we also have suites that are entirely lake view. Maybe at your arrival, U found a collaborator who does not speak English perfectly but our reception is open 24 hours a day with different staff, some of them speak fluently more than one language, So I find it quite impossible that U never been able to book anything in 3 days stay. We are sorry U didnt enjoy the stay in our Relais and that U didnt mention any of this problems during your stay, coz in case of any complaint we try to do our best in order to solve it. Best regards
Read more
ConAnticoGusto wrote a review May 2017
Avezzano, Italy195 contributions74 helpful votes
I have been here for one night on easter week end..all was perfect, food delicious and staff was kindly and at your disposal. Fantastic view on the Vico lake... Fine taste for dinner! Strongly advisbale.. Top!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from RelaisSansSoucis, Responsabile reception at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Responded 12 May 2017
Dear Guest, yours satisfaction is our best advertisement, thank you for the nice words best regards from all the staff of the Relais Sans Soucis & Spa.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$126 - US$298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Netis Hotel
LOCATION
ItalyLazioProvince of ViterboRonciglione
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Relais Sans Soucis & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Palazzo Farnese (5.8 km), Lago di Vico (1.5 km), and Co-Cathedral of the Assumption of Mary (7.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Azienda Agricola Vazianello, Il Peccato, and L'Antica Cantina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Relais Sans Soucis & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Relais Sans Soucis & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Palazzo Farnese (5.8 km), La Torre dell'Orologio (7.6 km), and Antico Lavatoio (7.6 km).