Cabot Romantic

Cabot Romantic

Traveller (283)
Panorama at the Romantic Hotel
360
Panoramas (8)
Cabot Romantic
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#22 of 28 hotels in Port de Pollenca
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover the magic of the Mediterranean with the Hotel Cabot Romantic. Our adults only hotel in Port de Pollenca invites you to experience an extra special stay in a truly peaceful environment. Located on the beachfront, this accommodation is the perfect choice to surprise your loved ones. Designed with attention to detail, this accommodation is surrounded by a natural setting that will capture your heart: sea, mountains and a small fishing town full of charm. We offer you an experience of disconnection with a large number of amenities at your disposal: rooms with views of the Mediterranean, a restaurant with terrace and traditional cuisine, activities, transfers, bicycle rental, live music, free Wi-Fi... and personalised hospitality that will make you feel right at home. Treat your partner to an unforgettable surprise at the best price online guaranteed. Book on the official website of Cabot Hotels.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Airport transportation
Adults only
24-hour security
24-hour check-in
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Hiking
Snorkelling
Windsurfing
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Cabot Club: 10% Off

Location

Passeig de Londres 46, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Palma Mallorca Airport
48.4 km
See all flights
860Reviews83Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 280
  • 343
  • 161
  • 50
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ROBERT W wrote a review Jul 2023
Bishopton, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have just returned from another visit to The Romantic Hotel where we stayed for 12 nights. It was nice to return and find the excellent staff from the manager to reception and restaurant were the same as our last visit. They all do an excellent job, very welcoming and nothing is to much trouble. This is a 3 star hotel with 5 star standards. I would say to anyone looking for a comfortable relaxing stay to try it. We were a returning couple but so were many others and all for the same reasons. It has a perfect location on the seafront. Thank you all at the Romantic and we hope to return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It is so handy for the beach and the rest of Puerto Pollensa.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza, General Manager at Cabot Romantic
Responded 04 Jul 2023
Hola Robert, Your opinion about your recent stay at the CABOT Romantic is very gratifying! We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations thanks to the diligent work of our team, who strives every day to offer you the best of services, thus contributing our bit to make your vacation simply exceptional. See you soon. Regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JDream wrote a review Sept 2021
United Kingdom45 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had the best week at the Romantic hotel. Location is fantastic being only a few steps away from a beautiful sandy beach, where you can hire sunbeds/parasols if required. Staff were excellent. Room very clean and had a kettle and mini fridge. Our balcony had a side seaview which was lovely. We were half board and I would disagree with the previous review. I found the food of a good standard and there was a varied choice, soup, salads for starter, fish, chicken, beef, pasta for mains and plenty of desserts. Everything was fresh and the chef regularly replenished the food. I did witness one woman trying to encourage another couple to complain about the food, she was also rude to the staff who were working really hard.
The centre of PP is a 10-15 walk away, where there were lots of lovely restaurants and bars. There is also the Palms bar in the street adjacent to the hotel and if you like music it has tribute bands for Beatles, Bee Gees and ABBA. You can hire bikes in this street for 6€ per day, we cycled to Alcudia old town which is 5k away. The supermarket is located next door to the bike shop.
I would recommend the day trip which took us through the Tramuntana Mtns to Ca Colobra and Sóller. Booked through Trip Advisor. Also took the local bus to Pollenca old town and walked the Calvari steps. The receptionist printed out the bus time table for us which was helpful and directed us to the bus stop.
Thoroughly enjoyed our week in PP and the hotel. Will definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 09 Sept 2021
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to post your comments. We are pleased to hear that everything was perfect during your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoy our food and the service we offer for breakfast and dinner. Once again, thank you for your comment and we hope to see you next year. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoJo wrote a review Jul 2021
Staffordshire, United Kingdom66 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is of a clean and simple design. We chose a sea view room which was worth the extra cost , it truly is a sea view 👍. The room was bright and airy. The breakfast is fresh and regularly replenished , it was the same each day but no complaints , the waitress was super organised tables cleared promptly .
We would like to give a special mention to Xsio - front of house / reception he always greeted us with a smile , gave us a good insight into life as a local , he helped us when our bedroom door did not open , came straight to the room and organised maintenance .
We were impressed that the maintenance guy had a replacement door handle we expected we may have to move rooms .
Best part of the beach , smooth sand so don’t be put off that It is a 10/15 min walk to Pollensa square, it’s a flat walk so not a problem .
Would return 😎😎

Good hotel and enjoyable stay after no travel since March 2019.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Sea view room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Thank you very much for visiting CABOT Romantic. We are glad to hear that you find our hotel clean and well located with the fantastic rooms with sea views. We will pass on to Xisco the comment that you are sure to be happy to be mentioned. Our technical services are ready to fix things that may arise on a daily basis and we appreciate your mention. We hope to see you soon. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jaki wrote a review Oct 2021
Monaghan, Ireland1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very basic hotel for price point: it’s for couples because you can hear guests above and to side as walls are thin. It would be pretty loud with kids. Nothing romantic about the place. Some staff are lovely though. If you are a cyclist - avoid. Rooms are small and if a last morning cycle before a late flight is something you’d love to squeeze in, a shower won’t be granted, book elsewhere as it nothing, even with a small fee, to be granted a shower. Guy at desk will spin a yarn. Female staff might better understand and try though. 1/10. Breakfast, average. 2/10 . Coffee awful. 1/10. Great location 10/10 - plenty of better competitive hotels either side of Romantica that would want you back, twice a year…
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book a hotel next door.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 11 Oct 2021
Thank you very much for your visit and for your comment. We are very sorry that we have not met your expectations. We take note of your comment and we will try to improve. This year and for the safety of all clients we do not have shower rooms for clients who leave late. Once again we apologize if you did not like your visit. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah S wrote a review Aug 2022
Nottingham, United Kingdom10 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Although this hotel looks ascetically pleasing there are several issues we found while staying here. When booking the hotel it’s not very clear that there is no pool, and you have to walk a good 400m to use the sister pool and as the romantic is an adults only hotel it kind of defeats the object going to a pool where families and children are.

The rooms are very cramped and you only have to move slightly and the bed moves and scraps on the floor. Provided in your room are a kettle and 2 cups which you get 2 teabags and 2 sachets of sugar (no milk or coffee) there is a fridge which is not cold and you can’t keep much in it. The walls are like paper and there seems to be little respect from the cleaners to keep the noise level low early hours, you can also hear everything from other guests. The shower unfortunately another fault for this hotel you either got scolded or it was freezing.

You can borrow an iron from reception but this has to be returned after every use no ironing board.

As we were bed and breakfast we had buffet style in the mornings which was often cold but the fresh fruit and pastries are lovely and there is a good variety to choose from.

I would say the staff are friendly and helpful although we didn’t have much interaction. We didn’t dine in the restaurant at the front of the hotel but did have some drinks where we found the prices to be higher than other places near by.

Overall I would say if you are a business man/woman this could be ideal or for a weekend break. Pollenca is a beautiful place but I would say there are better hotels in the area for a a couple to enjoy.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 20 Aug 2022
Thank you very much for your visit and for your time in writing a comment. Our hotel does not have a swimming pool, but our clients can use the swimming pool of our Hobby Club apartments, which are about 400 meters away. We are sorry that your stay was not entirely satisfactory. We take note of all your comment as it helps us to improve. We would like to welcome you back. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChrisB460211 wrote a review Jul 2022
Derby, United Kingdom69 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been visiting Hotel Romantic regularly since 2012 and many improvements have been made over this period, particularly the past 3 years and they are down to the management of Jose Manuel.
The hotel is in a wonderful position overlooking the beautiful bay, with a 1 minute walk across a one way street on to the beach.
We stay on a B&B basis as we enjoy trying the many, very good restaurants in the resort which is only a 15/20 minute stroll along a lovely flat promenade.
The rooms are very clean with en suite facilities and excellent aircon, plenty of wardrobe space and shelving plus a safety deposit box which is chargeable.
There is a kettle and small fridge too. Beach towels are available for a €10 deposit, refundable on return.
The breakfast has plenty of cold and hot options and the quality has definitely improved yet again this year.
The lunchtime menu is quite varied, reasonably priced and good quality.
The staff are a credit to the hotel with shout outs to Antonia and the reception team. Ishmael, Anna, Daniel, Lavi, Ernesto, Maria and other bar staff.
We noticed this year that evening dining at the outdoor restaurant has become very popular which is a credit to the quality of food and service being presented. However, hotel residents who just want drinks are being squeezed out around the side with less room to enjoy their drinks and they certainly don’t want to be moving inside on a hot summers evening. Please remember, these people are residents who have paid to stay at the hotel and should not have to move into a reduced space.
Maybe see if you can rearrange the dining tables so to leave sufficient space for the drinkers.
That’s my only niggle and am very happy to say we have already booked again for July 2023.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 01 Aug 2022
wow Thank you also for expressing your feelings about the complementary internal and external offer of the hotel. This is important for us, since it indicates the focus to continue in search of constant improvement and fulfillment of the expectations of our guests. I will communicate with the rest of our staff team that they are mentioned and I am sure they will be happy. Thank you once again for your kind comment and I hope to see you next summer. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Motherducky wrote a review Aug 2021
79 contributions50 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel decor and position is perfect, overlooks the beach and sea, but there are only 9 sea view rooms and although we requested one there was not one available on arrival so we actually had a balcony that looked out on a brick wall, if you stood sideways you could see the sea.
Xisco on reception was very friendly , chatty and helpful, Alina who stood outside the Al a carte restaurant was also very friendly and chatted every time we passed, all other staff came across as miserable and uncommunicative, as if they weren’t happy working there.
Air conditioning was excellent , room cleaned every day.
Now for the food…..the worst we have ever had in a hotel, the food that should have been hot was Luke warm or even cold the food that should be cold was warm, I have eaten better hospital food! In our opinion food not used on one day was reconstituted the next day in a different form.
On our first breakfast there was a choice of white or wholemeal bread but only white every other morning. We are sure the fruit juice was watered down. The breakfast was not too bad other than that although we did have sausages that were not cooked in the middle (see my picture) but we only had dinner twice and had to eat out at extra expense.
We were attracted by the pictures of the outdoor restaurant on the website but this is not for the use of the hotel guests , it did say on the website that guests could eat there at 30% discount but when we asked the manager he said we couldn’t.
We did complain about the food to the manager along with some other unhappy guests and he said ‘What do you expect from a 3 star hotel, if you don’t like it, go to another hotel’.
We loved Puerto pollensa and will definitely return for another holiday but NEVER to this hotel!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 01 Sept 2021
Thank you for your visit. We are saddened that we were not able to live up to your expectations. We will share your comment with those responsible as we continually look for areas for improvement and growth opportunities. We make our food every day and nothing is saved for the next day, they are different menus. We take note of all your comments and we will try to improve. Best regards. José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suzanne W wrote a review Oct 2023
Billericay, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This little 3* hotel exceeded our expectations! As we checked in Marco bought us a glass of fizz with a welcoming smile and we were quickly in our room. I requested a top floor room and this was kindly granted, we really liked our room. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The air con is quiet enough to have on at night which was great as the weather was very hot. We had a side sea view and overlooked the mountains, beautiful! The staff work so hard and we enjoyed having little chats with them. There is a relaxing atmosphere in the hotel and we felt comfortable. We did use the pool a couple of times, which is only 5 mins walk away, this was very clean and plenty of available sunbeds.
We took the B & B option and there was a good variety of food for our weeks stay. The croissants are quite possibly the best I’ve tasted! Can recommend the orange smoothie too! Our room was cleaned daily to a high standard, our sheets and towels were regularly changed - thank you
Loved the location of Romantic, it’s right opposite a beautiful beach where you can watch the sun rise over the mountains. There are plenty of wonderful restaurants within walking distance and the pine tree walk is buzzing with people.
The only reason I didn’t give 5* is the noise coming from doors slamming and we could hear next door talking, t.v, showering, so the rooms aren’t very well sound proofed, which affected our sleep quality a little.
However, we highly recommend this friendly hotel and would love to return. Thank you for a lovely holiday 😊
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book a room on the right side of the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza, General Manager at Cabot Romantic
Responded 18 Oct 2023
Serving each client with excellence and surprising them is an enormous challenge. Therefore, comments like yours bring us great joy. Thank you very much for sharing your most sincere impressions with us and with Tripadvisor travelers. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon. José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie P wrote a review Apr 2022
Keighley, United Kingdom133 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Surprised to read the previous review as in no way was this what my husband & I experienced during our recent weeks stay.
The hotel is in a great location, far enough away from the busy part of the town but near enough to walk in and of course the beach was directly opposite the hotel.
Our room was of a good size & very clean as was the whole hotel. Breakfast was busy but well organised. Good variety & plenty of fresh food to suit all tastes. We opted for half board & again there was a real variety of food to include 3 courses & all was hot. If you couldn't find something to suit you I can only suggest you are a picky eater! Even when meal sessions were coming to an end there was still loads of food available.
The chef & restaurant staff could not have been more friendly & made a point of talking to all.
Sadly were not blessed with good weather & it would have been nice to have had a covered garden area to sit in but we knew that when we booked.
My only gripe: The walls between the hotel bedrooms are VERY thin which was an issue when the person next door came in late after a night on the town & proceeded to spend the next hour throwing up - not just once either.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza Estepa, Innkeeper at Cabot Romantic
Responded 28 Apr 2022
Dear Julie, Your opinion about your recent stay at the CABOT Romantic is very gratifying! We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations thanks to the diligent work of our team, which strives every day to offer you the best service, thus contributing our grain of sand so that your holidays are simply exceptional. We hope to see you soon. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracy C wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner stayed here for a two week holiday whilst attending a family wedding. We are due to checkout & leave tomorrow. I have just enquired what time checkout and was advised it is 11am. Our flight home is not until 21:30pm & our transfer bus will not be arriving to collect us until 5:30pm. I then asked if we could pay extra to keep our room so we could shower and change before our departure. The receptionist advised me that they would not be able to advise if this request was possible until tomorrow morning. I found this response to be very strange given that the hotel must surely be aware of how many guests they have arriving and departing on a daily basis so why could they not advise us today?
I then went on to ask if they had a guest/courtesy room we could use to wash & change before our departure. I was advised that they do not have one!!! I find this to be very poor Given that we have to check out at 11am and it is currently 33 degrees here & we will no doubt be very sweaty after being in this heat for six hours before leaving.

We stayed here on a half board basis & found the food to be very poor & disappointing. It was so disappointing that we only ate two evening meals in the hotel out of our fourteen night stay. Due to the poor food we ate out most nights incurring an additional holiday cost of £400.

The hotel is advertised showing pictures of a beautiful swimming pool as well as a picturesque patio area for evening dining. This is false advertising as the pool shown is down the road at an apartment block owned by the same company. We booked an adult only hotel so why would we want to use a pool full of screaming kids at a family apartment block. The restaurant pictured on the hotels website is only available for passing trade or at an additional cost to hotel guests. The guests of the hotel dine in a cramped back room out of the way at the back of the hotel & do not have an option to sit outdoors on the patio at the front of the hotel.

The only good thing about this hotel is that it has a fabulous location opposite the beach & has several great restaurants close by.

Very poor value for the cost & I doubt we will ever stay here again.

Tracy Craft
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from José Manuel Ariza, General Manager at Cabot Romantic
Responded 06 Sept 2022
Thank you very much for your visit and for your time posting a comment. We are very sorry that you didn´t enjoy your stay. Regarding the courtesy room, we normally give it when we have availability , but for the dates you were staying, the hotel was completely full. On our website it does not say anywhere that the Romantic hotel has a pool. Our guests can use the swimming pool of the Hobby Club apartments. Once again we apologize if you did not enjoy your stay. Best regards José Manuel (manager at CABOT Romantic)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Cabothotels
Port de Pollenca, Spain72 contributions
Yes, of course we will store it for you. Please ask for Elena at the Hotel Reception and I will be very happy to assist you. Kind regards, Elena Sinteanu Assistant General Manager
beachboy36 asked a question Jul 2023
Alvaston, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Thinking of renting an electric wheelchair is this going to be a problem?
Maps65964779717 asked a question Jul 2023
1 contribution
Do the rooms have tea-making facilities?
Answer from ROBERT W
Bishopton, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes the rooms have tea making facilities, but you may want to take your own coffee as it is only tea on offer.
Answer from Claire H
Durham, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes you can.
Martin F asked a question Jun 2022
Stourbridge, United Kingdom51 contributions41 helpful votes
Anyone have experience of a side sea view room. How’s the view and balcony size?
Stephanie R wrote a tip May 2024
London, UK36 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I’m hopeful things will improve as the season progresses"
Read full review
Helen R wrote a tip Oct 2023
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool that you see is not at this hotel!"
Read full review
Suzanne W wrote a tip Oct 2023
Billericay, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room on the right side of the hotel"
Read full review
Jeanette C wrote a tip Oct 2023
Leavenheath, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stress free holiday, bubbles on arrival was a nice touch 🥂 "
Read full review
g8rdy wrote a tip Oct 2023
Carnwath, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go anywhere else! We moved out after 2 days of an 8 day holiday and were relieved to escape!!! Thank you Jet2."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port de Pollenca area.
PRICE RANGE
R 3,009 - R 4,587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
romantic hotel pollenca
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPort de Pollenca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CABOT ROMANTIC - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Port de Pollenca, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Cabot Romantic
Which popular attractions are close to Cabot Romantic?
Nearby attractions include Playa del Puerto de Pollensa (0.4 km), Tamarells (0.09 km), and Palms Bar Puerto Pollensa (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cabot Romantic?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Cabot Romantic?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Cabot Romantic?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Cabot Romantic?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cabot Romantic?
Conveniently located restaurants include Palms Bar Puerto Pollensa, Bar Bondia, and Casa Vila di Mare.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cabot Romantic?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cabot Romantic?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Cabot Romantic?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Puig de Pollenca (6.0 km), Parroquia de Nuestra Señora de los Angeles (5.8 km), and Lias La Tafona (5.8 km).
Does Cabot Romantic have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Cabot Romantic accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Port de Pollenca HotelsPort de Pollenca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Port de PollencaHotels near Cabot Romantic
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire