We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon

Room/Suite (16)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$84
US$70
View Deal
WyndhamUS$70
Booking.comUS$70
Agoda.comUS$70
PricelineUS$70
Expedia.comUS$71
Trip.comUS$84
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... the lobby. Our check in was smooth enough, but our room was terrible. It had a funky smell, was not clean, AC unit...
... many times. Have always had a wonderful experience. Our room has always been sparkling clean, the motel has always quiet...
... The cleaning this other common areas was excellent, the bedroom was updated and very nice, the bed was a king size bed it...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Megan B wrote a review Jul 2020
West Burlington, New York55 contributions15 helpful votes
We were booked at the Days Inn while in town on business and ended up moving hotels at our own expense. First impression was of a run down motel in the process of renovating the lobby. Our check in was smooth enough, but our room was terrible. It had a funky smell, was not clean, AC unit sounded like a freight train, noise level was high outside and beds were very hard. The outlets did not work and the door had issues when we tried to unlock it. I woke up with numerous bites on my arms and legs. We walked next door to the Holiday Inn and were able to get a wonderful room for the remainder of our stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from DaysInnLebanontn1, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon
Responded 06 Jul 2020
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia D wrote a review Mar 2020
Montpelier, Vermont1 contribution
Have stayed in this motel many times. Have always had a wonderful experience. Our room has always been sparkling clean, the motel has always quiet at night and breakfast has always been hot and delicious. I really don't believe the bad reviews about this motel because we have spent so much time here and NEVER had one complaint about anything.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DaysInnLebanontn1, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Hello Cynthia, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel ,staff and the breakfast is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronhasting wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Very satisfied customer, The cleaning this other common areas was excellent, the bedroom was updated and very nice, the bed was a king size bed it was so soft so nice to sleep on, the bathrooms were clean
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DaysInnLebanontn1, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon
Responded 01 Jan 2020
Hello Ronhasting, Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelly Anderson wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
My husband and I were supposed to stay here for 4 days, but when we got to our room,there were ROACHES crawling on the ceiling, there were hairs in the shower, the room smelled like mold, there was an broken outlet next to the bed and the bottom of the mattress was filthy! We left within 20 minutes(after seeing the roaches). My husband turned in the keys and they REFUSED to refund our stay.i have been in contact with the Wyndham brand and I keep getting asked to supply the same information and basically the run around. Go to the Holiday Inn! A little more expensive but worth it!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DaysInnLebanontn1, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon
Responded 15 Oct 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon. This is with reference to your feedback on trip advisor regarding your experience. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience. Please accept our apologies and be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned service staff has been counseled and warned to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, we seem to have fallen short in this instance and I sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2_panguests wrote a review Sep 2019
Wentzville, Missouri1 contribution
slow to check in, reservation was under the wrong name, reserved a king bed but gave us a double bed, after our room was cleaned, I had to go to the front desk to request toilet paper, we were told breakfast was bad. Swimming pool was cloudy, looked like milk.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DaysInnLebanontn1, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon
Responded 13 Sep 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn by Wyndham Lebanon. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous