We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Alfred is served by East London Airport (East London, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Port Alfred recently found by travellers

Port Alfred is served by East London Airport (East London, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    ELS
    East London
    Safair

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$48
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    ELS
    East London
    Safair

    Thu, 21 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$154
    DUR
    Durban
    ELS
    East London
    Kulula

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$178
    GRJ
    George
    ELS
    East London
    Kulula

    Fri, 7 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$259
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    ELS
    East London
    South African Airways

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$271
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    ELS
    East London
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$312
    KIM
    Kimberley
    ELS
    East London

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$336
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    ELS
    East London

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$342
    HLA
    Lanseria
    ELS
    East London

    Sat, 1 Jul - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$397
    PRY
    Pretoria
    ELS
    East London
    South African Airways

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$407
Flight stats for Port Alfred - did you know?
  • Port Alfred is 106 km from East London Airport (East London, South Africa).
  • East London Airport (East London, South Africa)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of East London Airport.
    • East London Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from East London Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Alfred