We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Alfred is served by East London Airport (East London, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Port Alfred recently found by travellers

Port Alfred is served by East London Airport (East London, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    ELS
    East London
    Safair

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$91
    DUR
    Durban
    ELS
    East London
    Safair

    Thu, 25 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$114
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    ELS
    East London
    Safair

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$149
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    ELS
    East London
    South African Airways

    Fri, 25 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$317
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    ELS
    East London
    South African Airways

    Sun, 1 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$332
    HRE
    Harare
    ELS
    East London
    South African Airways

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$407
    HDS
    Hoedspruit
    ELS
    East London
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$428
    HLA
    Lanseria
    ELS
    East London
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$504
    IEV
    Kiev
    ELS
    East London
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$1 298
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    ELS
    East London
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$1 408
Flight stats for Port Alfred - did you know?
  • Port Alfred is 106 km from East London Airport (East London, South Africa).
  • East London Airport (East London, South Africa)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of East London Airport.
    • East London Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 194 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from East London Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Alfred