We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Edward is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Port Edward recently found by travellers

Port Edward is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Fri, 26 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$63
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Wed, 7 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$80
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Mon, 5 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$100
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Mango

    Mon, 25 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$125
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Tue, 2 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$178
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Fri, 26 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$231
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 25 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$250
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 25 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$293
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 11 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$295
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$325

Shop for hotels in Port Edward