We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Clarens is served by Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Clarens recently found by travellers

Clarens is served by Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$132
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    Mango

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$145
    DUR
    Durban
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$237
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CemAir

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$239
    GRJ
    George
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CemAir

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$249
    KIM
    Kimberley
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$274
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$406
    PRY
    Pretoria
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$463
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    BFN
    Bloemfontein

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$753
Flight stats for Clarens - did you know?
  • Clarens is 216 km from Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa).
  • Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Bloemfontein Intl Airport.
    • Bloemfontein Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bloemfontein Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clarens