We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Clarens is served by Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Clarens recently found by travellers

Clarens is served by Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Wed, 29 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$144
    ELS
    East London
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$277
    DUR
    Durban
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$286
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    BFN
    Bloemfontein

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$295
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Thu, 23 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$313
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$322
    PRY
    Pretoria
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$371
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$565
    UTN
    Upington
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$604
    GRJ
    George
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    South African Airways

    Thu, 20 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$656
Several popular airlines fly into Bloemfontein Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Clarens - did you know?
  • Clarens is 216 km from Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa).
  • Bloemfontein Intl Airport (Bloemfontein, South Africa)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Bloemfontein Intl Airport.
    • Bloemfontein Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bloemfontein Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clarens