We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castiglion Fiorentino is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Castiglion Fiorentino recently found by travellers

Castiglion Fiorentino is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 1 Jul - Fri, 6 Jul
    US$190
    PAR
    Paris
    FLR
    Florence
    Alitalia

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$213
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    FLR
    Florence
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
    US$699
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    FLR
    Florence
    Alitalia

    Sun, 22 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$869
    MEL
    Melbourne
    FLR
    Florence
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 27 Apr - Sat, 12 May
    US$1 117
Flight stats for Castiglion Fiorentino - did you know?
  • Castiglion Fiorentino is 77 km from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 247 domestic flights and 849 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castiglion Fiorentino