We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Xai-Xai is served by Maputo Intl Airport (Maputo, Mozambique)


Cheap flights to Xai-Xai recently found by travellers

Xai-Xai is served by Maputo Intl Airport (Maputo, Mozambique)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MPM
    Maputo
    South African Airways

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$237
    DUR
    Durban
    MPM
    Maputo
    South African Airways

    Mon, 4 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$432
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    MPM
    Maputo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$433
    KIM
    Kimberley
    MPM
    Maputo
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$478
    PHW
    Phalaborwa
    MPM
    Maputo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$511
    HLA
    Lanseria
    MPM
    Maputo
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$514
    HDS
    Hoedspruit
    MPM
    Maputo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$537
    PRY
    Pretoria
    MPM
    Maputo
    South African Airways

    Sat, 30 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$634
    LIS
    Lisbon
    MPM
    Maputo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$964
Flight stats for Xai-Xai - did you know?
  • Xai-Xai is 145 km from Maputo Intl Airport (Maputo, Mozambique).
  • Maputo Intl Airport (Maputo, Mozambique)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Maputo Intl Airport.
    • Maputo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 64 domestic flights and 116 international flights depart from Maputo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Xai-Xai