We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Woodstock is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Woodstock recently found by travellers

Woodstock is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$101
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 13 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$101
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 9 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$111
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Tue, 4 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$134
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$159
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$170
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Tue, 11 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$184
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 13 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$204
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 2 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$210
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Fri, 14 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$265
Several popular airlines fly into Cape Town Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Woodstock - did you know?
  • Woodstock is 14 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Woodstock