We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bathurst is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Bathurst recently found by travellers

Bathurst is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$120
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$129
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$220
    GRJ
    George
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$267
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$297
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Thu, 25 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$298
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$300
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$316
    WDH
    Windhoek
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$341
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$378
Flight stats for Bathurst - did you know?
  • Bathurst is 124 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bathurst