We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sabie is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Sabie recently found by travellers

Sabie is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sat, 5 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$54
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$71
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$81
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$96
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$124
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$143
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Thu, 10 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$189
    UTT
    Mthatha
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$189
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Wed, 23 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$190
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$202
Flight stats for Sabie - did you know?
  • Sabie is 278 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 038 domestic flights and 2 247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sabie