We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kleinbaai is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kleinbaai recently found by travellers

Kleinbaai is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$98
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sat, 24 Jun - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$104
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Fri, 26 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$109
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$120
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$160
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 19 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$186
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 6 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$208
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$248
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$264
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$282
Flight stats for Kleinbaai - did you know?
  • Kleinbaai is 100 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kleinbaai