We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Winterton is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Winterton recently found by travellers

Winterton is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$82
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban

    Wed, 12 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$83
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Sat, 29 Jul - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$106
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$178
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    British Airways

    Mon, 31 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$212
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Sat, 8 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$215
    NTY
    Sun City
    DUR
    Durban

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$252
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Thu, 20 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$283
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$292
    UTT
    Mthatha
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$294
Flight stats for Winterton - did you know?
  • Winterton is 169 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 253 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Winterton