We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Winterton is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Winterton recently found by travellers

Winterton is served by King Shaka Intl Airport (Durban, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Thu, 18 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$63
    HLA
    Lanseria
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$95
    ELS
    East London
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$102
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Mon, 4 Jun - Thu, 14 Jun
    US$130
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    DUR
    Durban
    Safair

    Tue, 2 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$177
    GRJ
    George
    DUR
    Durban
    Kulula

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 9 Feb
    US$222
    MBD
    Mafikeng
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Mon, 25 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$249
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$292
    KIM
    Kimberley
    DUR
    Durban
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 26 Apr - Fri, 4 May
    US$299
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    DUR
    Durban
    South African Airways

    Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan
    US$302
Flight stats for Winterton - did you know?
  • Winterton is 169 km from Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa).
  • Louis Botha Airport (Durban, South Africa)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Louis Botha Airport.
    • Louis Botha Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 808 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Louis Botha Airport.

Shop for hotels in Winterton