We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hectorspruit is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Hectorspruit recently found by travellers

Hectorspruit is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Sun, 21 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$64
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 6 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$111
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Wed, 14 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$138
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$138
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$144
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Kulula

    Fri, 23 Feb - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$145
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Wed, 20 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$185
    RCB
    Richards Bay
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Tue, 19 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$214
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$237
    WDH
    Windhoek
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 29 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$237
Flight stats for Hectorspruit - did you know?
  • Hectorspruit is 352 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 112 domestic flights and 941 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hectorspruit