We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lydenburg is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Lydenburg recently found by travellers

Lydenburg is served by O.R.Tambo Intl (Johannesburg, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$74
    ELS
    East London
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$76
    GRJ
    George
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$90
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 20 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$90
    HRE
    Harare
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    RwandAir

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$91
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    Safair

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$91
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$134
    KIM
    Kimberley
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$149
    UTT
    Mthatha
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$169
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    South African Airways

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$175
Flight stats for Lydenburg - did you know?
  • Lydenburg is 249 km from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa).
  • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport (Johannesburg, South Africa)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.
    • O.R.Tambo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 87 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 038 domestic flights and 2 247 international flights depart from O.R.Tambo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lydenburg