We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Perissa is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)


Cheap flights to Perissa recently found by travellers

Perissa is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    JTR
    Santorini
    Volotea

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$102
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 26 Jun - Tue, 3 Jul
    US$186
    IST
    Istanbul
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 29 Jun - Fri, 6 Jul
    US$259
    LON
    London
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$377
    MRS
    Marseille
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$546
    NCE
    Nice
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$667
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$721
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 15 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$760
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$2 036
    DUR
    Durban
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 5 Jan - Fri, 12 Jan
    US$3 840
Flight stats for Perissa - did you know?
  • Perissa is 5 km from Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece).
  • Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Santorini Airport.
    • Santorini Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 192 domestic flights and 120 international flights depart from Santorini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Perissa