We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vaalwater is served by Polokwane Airport (Polokwane, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Vaalwater recently found by travellers

Vaalwater is served by Polokwane Airport (Polokwane, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PTG
    Polokwane
    South African Airways

    Sun, 2 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$275
    DUR
    Durban
    PTG
    Polokwane
    South African Airways

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$408
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PTG
    Polokwane
    South African Airways

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$451
    GBE
    Gaborone
    PTG
    Polokwane

    Thu, 20 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$481
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    PTG
    Polokwane
    South African Airways

    Sat, 8 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$520
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PTG
    Polokwane
    South African Airways

    Fri, 12 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$770
Flight stats for Vaalwater - did you know?
  • Vaalwater is 193 km from Polokwane Airport (Polokwane, South Africa).
  • Polokwane Airport (Polokwane, South Africa)
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Polokwane Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vaalwater