We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kagga Kamma Private Game Reserve is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Kagga Kamma Private Game Reserve recently found by travellers

Kagga Kamma Private Game Reserve is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$97
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$97
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$113
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$115
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 15 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$167
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$177
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, 11 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$213
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$240
    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$264
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Mon, 24 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$274
Flight stats for Kagga Kamma Private Game Reserve - did you know?
  • Cape Town Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Kagga Kamma Private Game Reserve.
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.