We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fira is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)


Cheap flights to Fira recently found by travellers

Fira is served by Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)

    ATH
    Athens
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 23 May - Sat, 26 May
    US$108
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 26 Jun - Tue, 3 Jul
    US$183
    IST
    Istanbul
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 29 Jun - Fri, 6 Jul
    US$254
    LON
    London
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$369
    ROM
    Rome
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 30 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$385
    HER
    Heraklion
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 2 Jul - Tue, 3 Jul
    US$476
    DBV
    Dubrovnik
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 27 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
    US$480
    MRS
    Marseille
    JTR
    Santorini
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$535
    NCE
    Nice
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$654
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    JTR
    Santorini
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 4 Jun - Fri, 8 Jun
    US$761
Flight stats for Fira - did you know?
  • Fira is 4 km from Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece).
  • Santorini Airport (Santorini, Greece)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Santorini Airport.
    • Santorini Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 192 domestic flights and 120 international flights depart from Santorini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fira