We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Welgevonden Game Reserve, South Africa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Welgevonden Game Reserve, South Africarecently found by travellers
Johannesburg
JNB
Polokwane
PTG
US$275
South African Airways
Fri, 29 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$275
Durban
DUR
Polokwane
PTG
US$481
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 31 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
US$481
Kimberley
KIM
Polokwane
PTG
US$487
South African Airways
Wed, 31 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$487
Bloemfontein
BFN
Polokwane
PTG
US$493
South African Airways
Wed, 31 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
US$493
Cape Town Central
CPT
Polokwane
PTG
US$496
South African Airways
Wed, 28 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
US$496
East London
ELS
Polokwane
PTG
US$519
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 27 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
US$519
Port Elizabeth
PLZ
Polokwane
PTG
US$528
South African Airways
Fri, 6 Apr - Sun, 8 Apr
US$528
George
GRJ
Polokwane
PTG
US$548
South African Airways
Wed, 27 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
US$548
Margate
MGH
Polokwane
PTG
US$568
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 11 May - Mon, 14 May
US$568
Gaborone
GBE
Polokwane
PTG
US$597
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 30 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$597
Charming hotels in Welgevonden Game Reserve
Clifftop Lodge
Clifftop Lodge
271 Reviews
Welgevonden Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Nedile Lodge
Nedile Lodge
198 Reviews
Welgevonden Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Mhondoro Game Lodge
Mhondoro Game Lodge
175 Reviews
Welgevonden Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Makweti Safari Lodge
Makweti Safari Lodge
158 Reviews
Welgevonden Game Reserve, South Africa
from
Flight stats for Welgevonden Game Reserve - did you know?
  • Welgevonden Game Reserve is 220 km from Polokwane Airport (Polokwane, South Africa).
  • Polokwane Airport (Polokwane, South Africa)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Polokwane Airport.
Show More