We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port St Johns is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Port St Johns recently found by travellers

Port St Johns is served by Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Sun, 5 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$85
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    Safair

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$131
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CemAir

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$260
    DUR
    Durban
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Tue, 8 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$272
    HLA
    Lanseria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$296
    ELS
    East London
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$299
    PRY
    Pretoria
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$344
    KIM
    Kimberley
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Fri, 10 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$361
    HRE
    Harare
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Tue, 8 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$385
    MQP
    Nelspruit
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth

    Sun, 20 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$388
Flight stats for Port St Johns - did you know?
  • Port St Johns is 452 km from Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa).
  • Port Elizabeth Airport (Port Elizabeth, South Africa)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Port Elizabeth Airport.
    • Port Elizabeth Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 504 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Port Elizabeth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port St Johns