We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gansbaai is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Gansbaai recently found by travellers

Gansbaai is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 14 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$100
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$111
    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 15 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$114
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$156
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Sun, 18 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$161
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 9 Jan - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$171
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$181
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
    US$200
    PBZ
    Plettenberg Bay
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    CemAir

    Thu, 14 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$224
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$269
Flight stats for Gansbaai - did you know?
  • Gansbaai is 97 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 196 domestic flights and 242 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gansbaai