We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Calitzdorp is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Calitzdorp recently found by travellers

Calitzdorp is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    HLA
    Lanseria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 26 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$83
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Thu, 8 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$93
    DUR
    Durban
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$101
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Mango

    Wed, 26 Jul - Thu, 27 Jul
    US$128
    ELS
    East London
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Wed, 30 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$145
    PRY
    Pretoria
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$145
    GRJ
    George
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 30 Jul
    US$154
    KIM
    Kimberley
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Thu, 21 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$158
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Safair

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$164
    PZB
    Pietermaritzburg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$236
Flight stats for Calitzdorp - did you know?
  • Calitzdorp is 289 km from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Calitzdorp