We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Madikwe Game Reserve is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Madikwe Game Reserve recently found by travellers

Madikwe Game Reserve is served by Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)

    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$114
    DUR
    Durban
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Kulula

    Mon, 10 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$127
    PLZ
    Port Elizabeth
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Safair

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$298
    BFN
    Bloemfontein
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$442
    WVB
    Walvis Bay
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$452
    GBE
    Gaborone
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$601
    RUN
    Saint-Denis
    HLA
    Lanseria

    Sat, 5 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$1 412
    TLH
    Tallahassee
    HLA
    Lanseria
    Air France

    Wed, 19 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$2 648
Flight stats for Madikwe Game Reserve - did you know?
  • Madikwe Game Reserve is 197 km from Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa).
  • Lanseria Airport (Lanseria, South Africa)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Lanseria Airport.
    • Lanseria Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lanseria Airport.